Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Breakdown of Amnesty International UK media award winners

Breakdown of Amnesty International UK media award winners

Ratings: (0)|Views: 134|Likes:
Published by philchamberlain
List of nominated organisations and story types between 2002-2012 for Amnesty International UK media awards
List of nominated organisations and story types between 2002-2012 for Amnesty International UK media awards

More info:

Categories:Types, School Work
Published by: philchamberlain on Aug 23, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as XLSX, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





YearCategoryJournalist (gender)Outlet (country)Anton Antonowicz (M)
Daily Mirror (UK)Andrew Meldrum (M)Martin Bright (M)Anthony Loyd (M)The Times (UK)Janine di Giovanni (F)The Times (UK)Robert Fisk (M)Independent onSunday
Gary Knight (M)
Newsweek (US)Heidi Bradner (F)Index on CensorshipGideon Mendel (M)NetworkRosie Goldsmith (F)BBC Radio 4 (UK)
Kate Blewett (F)
Eugene Jarecki (M)Jane Standley (F)BBC 4 NewsLindsey Hilsum(F)Channel 4Ann Treneman (M)The Times (UK)
Ann McFerran (F)
Sunday Times (UK)Philip Jacobson (M)Sunday Times (UK)Anne Karpf (F)Guardian Weekend
Gideon Mendel (M)
Guardian WeekendIan Berry (M)Telegraph magazineAlex Smailes (M)Colours magazine
Andrew Gilligan (M)
BBC Radio 4 (UK)Grant Ferret (M)BBC Radio 4 (UK)20032002PeriodicalTV documentaryTV newsRadioNational newspaperPhotojournalismThe Observer (UK)Paul Harris (M)Channel 4
Gaby Rado (M)
Sunday Times (UK)
Christine Toomey (F)
BBC Radio 4 (UK)
Lucy Ash (F)
RadioNational NewspaperPeriodicalPhotojournalismBBC Radio 4 (UK)Angus Crawford (M)True Vision
Brian Woods (M)
Alex Gibney (M)BBCBBC PanoramaAidan Laverty (M)BBCSunday Times (UK)
Hala Jaber (F)
The GuardianRory McCarthy (M)
Ian Muir-Cochrane (M)BBC Radio 4 (UK)
Alexander Roberts (M)Sam Bartlett (F)Liam McDougall (M)
Andrew Martin (M)Declan Lawn (M)Jack Hannauer (M)Big Issue Cymru
John Ware (M)
BBC PanoramaDai Richard (M)Norma Percy (F)John Pilger (M)Christopher Martin (M)Tony Stark (M)Deborah Davies (F)Eamonn Matthew (M)Stephen Finnigin (M)
Sorious Samura (M)
Channel 4Lindsey Hilsum (F)Channel 4Juliana Ruhfus (F)Channel 4
James Astill (M)
The Guardian,Observer, NewsnightJames Walsh (M)Clydebank PostTim Samuels (M)BBCJon Manel (M)BBC Radio 4 (UK)
James Meek (M)
The Guardian (UK)Ann Treneman (F)The Times (UK)Declan Walsh (M)Independent
Vikram Dod (M)Tania Branigan (F)
Christine Toomey (F)Sunday Times (UK)Ed Vulliamy (M)Observer magazine
Philip Blenkinsop (M)
Sunday Times (UK)Ann Doherty (F)Sunday Times (UK)Kalpesh Lathigra (M)The Herald magazineGideon Mendel (M)Guardian Weekend
Lucy Ash (F)
BBC Radio 4 (UK)Nadene Ghouri (F)Stewart Lansy (M)Kirsten Lass (F)Jenny Cuffe (F)David Ross (M)Andy Denwood (M)
Olenka Frenkiel (F)
BBCAdam Mynott (M)Frank Smith (M)BBC Radio 4 (UK)Guardian WeekendBBCITVChannel 4TV documentaryTV news2004Gaby Rado MemorialAwardNational newspaperPeriodicalPhotojournalismRadioTV documentaryBBCInigo Gilmore (M)BBC Radio 5LiveRegional mediaBBC Northern IrelandBig Issue ScotlandBBC
Karen O'Connor (F)
Lindsey Hilsum (F)
Channel 4Fergal Keane (M)Glenn Middleton (M)Jackie Martens (F)Jackie Martens (F)Hilary Andersson (F)
Ali A Fadhil (M)
Channel 4Ghaith Abdul-Ahad (M)GuardianBilly Briggs (M)The HeraldNick Paton Walsh (M)Guardian
Leo Benedictus (M)
GuardianKim Sengupta (M)The IndependentKate Holt (F)Sarah Hughes (F)
Stephen Grey (M)
New StatesmanDinyar Godrej (M)New InternationalistAdrian Levy (M)Cathy Scott-Clark (F)
Nicola Kurtz (F)
Sunday Times (UK)Gideon Mendel (M)Guardian WeekendStuart Freedman (M)Guardian Weekend
Lucy Ash (F)
BBC Radio 4 (UK)Susan Roberts (F)BBC Radio 4 (UK)Ishbel Mattheson (F)BBC Radio 4 (UK)Stephen Grey (M)BBC Radio 4 (UK)
Billy Briggs (M)
The HeraldMarie Irvine (F)Kevin Magee (M)David Pratt (M)The Herald
Darren Kemp (M)Hilary Andersson (F)
Nick Fraser (M)BBC
Tara Sutton (F)
Channel 4Hilary Andersson (F)BBC
Nick Paton Walsh (M)
GuardianGhaith Abdul-Ahad (M)GuardianBBC NewsnightPeter Marshall (M)2005Nima Elbagir (F)More4Gaby Rado MemorialAwardTV newsTV documentaryRegional mediaRadioPhotojournalismPeriodicalNational newspaperGaby Rado MemorialAward2006BBCKate Townsend (F)BBCTV newsBBCBBCThe IndependentBBC Northern IrelandGuardian Weekend

Activity (3)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads
Adelaide Dupont liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->