Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
2Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Srst Aug 12 a4 1000x2

Srst Aug 12 a4 1000x2

Ratings: (0)|Views: 301|Likes:
Published by singaporesikhs

More info:

Categories:Topics, Art & Design
Published by: singaporesikhs on Aug 23, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

10/21/2013

pdf

text

original

 
 
>
GURDWARA SAHIB SILAT ROAD
>
 
9 Jalan Bukit Merah - Singapore 169543 Tel: 6222 2208, FAX: 6225 1994
Programs for August 2012
DATE DAY TIME PROGRAMME SPONSORED BY30.07.12 Mon 08:00 am Akhand Path Sahib Available for Booking
 
01.08.12 Wed 04:30 - 08:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang Available for Booking
 02.08.12 Thu 04:30 - 08:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang / Pooranmashi Premi Pariwar 
03.08.12 Fri 08:00 am Akhand Path Sahib Available for Booking
 04.08.12 Sat 02:00 - 04:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang Manjit Singh Dhandal05.08.12 Sun 10:00 - 11:30 am Jorh Mela 1st Barsi of Mata Udam Kaur Gurmit Kaur / Kuldip Singh05.08.12 Sun 02:00 - 04:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang Charanjit Kaur 06.08.1208.08.12MonWed08:00 am08:00 am Akhand Path Sahib Akhand Path Sahib - BhogJasmin Ji
08.08.12 Wed 04:30 - 08:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang Available for Booking
 09.08.12 Thu 02:00 - 04:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang Ranjit Singh Dhaliwal
10.08.12 Fri 08:00 am Akhand Path Sahib Available for Booking
 10.08.12 Fri 10:00 - 11:30 am Jorh Mela Jaswant Singh12.08.12 Sun 10:00 - 11:30 am Jorh Mela Jatinder Singh12.08.12 Sun 02:00 - 04:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang
Available for Booking
 13.08.1215.08.12MonWed08:00 am08:00 am Akhand Path Sahib Akhand Path Sahib - BhogPremi Pariwars
15.08.12 Wed 04:30 - 08:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang Available for Booking
 
17.08.12 Fri 08:00 am Akhand Path Sahib Available for Booking
 19.08.12 Sun 10:00 - 11:30 am Jorh Mela Anil Chawla19.08.12 Sun 02:00 - 04:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang Premi Pariwar 
20.08.12 Mon 08:00 am Akhand Path Sahib Available for Booking
 
22.08.12 Wed 04:30 - 08:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang Available for Booking
 24.08.1226.08.12FriSun08:00 am08:00 am Akhand Path Sahib Akhand Path Sahib - BhogDavinder Singh - USA25.08.12 Sat 02:00 - 04:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang Avtar Singh Brar 
26.08.12 Sun 10:00 - 11:30 am Jorh Mela Available for Booking
 
26.08.12 Sun 02:00 - 04:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang Available for Booking27.08.12 Mon 08:00 am Akhand Path Sahib Available for Booking
 
29.08.12 Wed 04:30 - 08:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang Available for Booking
 
31.08.12 Fri 08:00 am Akhand Path Sahib Available for Booking
 
31.08.12 Fri 04:30 - 08:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang / Pooranmashi Available for Booking
 
02.09.12 Sun 10:00 - 11:30 am Jorh Mela Available for Booking
 02.09.12 Sun 02:00 - 04:00 pm Sukhmani Satsang Manjit kaur 
03.09.12 Mon 08:00 am Akhand Path Sahib Available for Booking
 
Sangrand (Bhadon) :: Thursday 16.08.12Pooranmashi :: Thursday 02.08.12 - 04:30 pm to 08:00 pmPooranmashi :: Friday 31.08.12 - 04:30 pm to 08:00 pm
SUKHMANI SAHIB PATH:
Every Sunday: 02:00 - 4:00 pmThe First Program on Sunday Ends @ 9:30 AM & Second Program Starts @10:00 AM.
NAAM SIMRAN: Every Monday, Thursday and Friday
 
@ BMS Memorial from 06:30 am - 07:30 am &Thursday from 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm.
NOTE: ALL BOOKINGS MUST BE RE-CONFIRMED WITH THE MANAGER @ TEL:
6222 22O8Sahej Path will take place during the days on all unsponsored Akhand Path Slots.
NOTE: - SLOTS INDICATING
“AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING”
CAN BE BOOKED PLEASE.

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->