Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Training Professionals Meet - May 14,2010 Friday

Training Professionals Meet - May 14,2010 Friday

Ratings: (0)|Views: 42|Likes:
Published by Deepak Motiramani

More info:

Categories:Types, Business/Law
Published by: Deepak Motiramani on Aug 29, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as XLS, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

07/29/2013

pdf

text

original

 
TimestampSample Question 2Mobile No.Full Name
5/9/2010 23:16:08 9822063638 Akash Dolas5/9/2010 23:17:16 9422318263 Pradeep Tupe5/9/2010 23:20:07 9011042007 Deepak Motiramani5/9/2010 23:21:03 9822849628 Sameer Latka5/9/2010 23:22:26 9763352998 Rajesh Shende5/9/2010 23:22:26 9823228287ShwetankUpadhyaya5/10/2010 12:01:53 9960018913 MILIND RANKA5/10/2010 12:09:06 9823863206 Amit Rawat5/10/2010 12:18:21 9822920401 Supria Joshi5/10/2010 12:49:07 9890946430 Dipti Trivedi5/10/2010 14:08:10 9820358330 Ajit Kamath5/10/2010 16:43:00 9371252077 Nirmala Lalvani5/10/2010 16:44:23 9011550898 Col Sunder Lalvani5/10/2010 17:34:08 9881241152 Shyamkant Dikshit5/10/2010 17:42:42 9822651288 Rahul Saxena5/10/2010 17:46:53 9011072580 Milind Limaye5/10/2010 18:45:28 9422078487 Palini Somji5/10/2010 18:49:12 9960396099 Manish Dusane5/10/2010 22:42:53 9561423074 Shyamal Basu5/11/2010 6:54:27 9822454062 Rajendra Chavan5/11/2010 9:55:41 9823049736 Rahul Misra5/11/2010 11:32:37 9822103032 manish gosalia5/11/2010 14:42:07 9823316800 manohar naiPMA 9225658248 Makwana JigneshPMA 9860042512 Catna Anand KumaPMA 9881460032Kokamthankar VijayPMA 9623994010 Pansare SanjayPMA 9823067704Vineeta Kumar Ms.PMA 8087587659NarayananVKPMA 9423200179NadkarniDevayani5/11/2010 17:22:27 9822849628 Sameer Latka5/11/2010 17:37:41 9881241152 Shyamkant Dikshit5/11/2010 19:25:10 9822044688 Prashant Sachdev5/11/2010 20:38:45 9960018913 MILIND RANKA5/13/2010 7:58:21 9850567170 Abhay Tipnis5/13/2010 19:25:03 9881460636 Pinak KulkarniPMA 9822409026 Upadhye ShriramPMA 9881315066 Joshi MukundPMA 9881315066 DHUTEKAR RAVIPMA 9821176217VIDYADHARAN AJITPMA 982327212 RV Anturka
 
5/15/2010 19:44:03 9011043000 Nikhil Oswal6/9/2010 10:42:21 9423032151Dr. SuchetaUnnithan
 
Email IDParticipationconfirmed
akash.dolas@gmail.com TentativeSecretary@PuneManagement.org Confirmeddmotiramani@gmail.com Confirmedsameer@infinitesolutionsindia.com Tentativerajeshs@wwis-india.com Confirmedshwetank@linkedpune.com Confirmedmranka1703@gmail.com Tentativeamitrawat@yahoo.com Confirmedsupriajoshi@gmail.com Confirmeddipti.bvn@gmail.com Confirmedajitkamath@wiztalks.com Confirmedlalvani.nirmala@gmail.com Confirmedlalvani.nirmala@gmail.com Confirmedshyamdikshit@hotmail.com Tentativerahuls007@gmail.com Tentativelimayemilind@hotmail.com Tentativequantumhrconsulting@gmail.com Confirmedmanish2312@gmail.com Tentativeshyamal_basu@hotmail.com Confirmedraajchavan@gmail.com Confirmedrahulpune@gmail.com Tentativemanish.gosalia@gmail.com Tentativemanoharnair@gmail.com Confirmed jignesh.makwana@tatamotors.comConfirmedcnandu17@rediffmail.comConfirmedvijayk@mitpune.comConfirmedsspansare16@yahoo.comConfirmedvineeta_kumar@hotmail.comConfirmeddirector@aimsinstitute.inConfirmeddevayani.nadkarni@gmail.comConfirmedsameer@infinitesolutionsindia.com Confirmedshyamdikshit@hotmail.com Confirmedprashant.sachdev@gmail.com Tentativemranka1703@gmail.com Confirmedabhay_tipnis1@yahoo.com Confirmedk_pinak@yahoo.com ConfirmedShriram.Upadhye@sas.com Confirmedmukundcapri@yahoo.co.in COnfirmedravi.dhutekar@gmail.com Confirmedajit22in@yahoo.com Confirmedrvanturkar@gmail.com Confirmed

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->