Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
3Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Crime Flyer Bilingual

Crime Flyer Bilingual

Ratings: (0)|Views: 12,353 |Likes:
Published by Meg

More info:

Published by: Meg on Sep 10, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

07/10/2013

pdf

text

original

 
Some peopleSome peopleSome peopleSome peoplesay we bringsay we bringsay we bringsay we bringcrime intocrime intocrime intocrime into neighborhoods neighborhoods neighborhoods neighborhoodsbecause webecause webecause webecause we have a have a have a have aSection 8Section 8Section 8Section 8voucher.voucher.voucher.voucher.
It’s Unfair.It’s Discrimination.
1st Earlean Collins 312-603-4566 773-626-2184 earlean.collins@cookcountyil.gov2nd Robert Steele 312-603-0319 773-722-0140 r.steele@robertsteele.org3rd Jerry Butler 312-603-6319 jerry.butler@cookcountyil.gov4th William Beavers 312-603-2065 773-731-15155th Deborah Sims 312-603-6381 708-371-4251 deborah.sims@cookcountyil.gov6th Joan Murphy 312-603-4216 708-389-2125 joan.murphy@cookcountyil.gov7th Jesus Garcia 312-603-5443 773-376-2700 Jesus.Garcia@cookcountyil.gov8th Edwin Reyes 312-603-6386 773-588-1129 edwin.reyes@cookcountyil.gov9th Peter Silvestri 312-603-4393 773-774-8554 cookcty9@aol.com10th Bridget Gainer 312-603-4210 773-561-1010 commissioner@bridgetgainer.com11th John Daley 312-603-4400 john.daley@cookcountyil.gov12th John Fritchey 312-603-6380 773-871-4000 commish@fritchey.com13th Larry Suffredin 312-603-6383 847-864-1209 larry.suffredin@cookcountyil.gov14th Gregg Goslin 312-603-4932 847-729-9300 commissioner.goslin@cookcountyil.gov15th Timothy Schneider 312-603-6388 708-352-2301 tim.schneider@cookcountyil.gov16th Jeffery Tobolski 312-603-6384 708-352-2301 Jeffrey.Tobolski@CookCountyil.gov17th Liz Gorman 312-603-4215 847-871-1717 liz@lizgorman.com
Call and email
Cook County Commissioners. Ask them to support Source of IncomeProtection for Section 8 voucher holders.
For more information contact Metropolitan Tenants Organization 773-292-4980 x 224 or www.tenants-rights.org

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->