Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Jlbc Fy14 Hearing Schedule

Jlbc Fy14 Hearing Schedule

Ratings: (0)|Views: 924|Likes:
Published by the kingfish

More info:

Published by: the kingfish on Sep 17, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





 Monday, September 17, 20121:30 p.m. JLBC Discussion - Hearing Procedures1:45 p.m. Personnel Board - Overview Report for FY 2014Ms. Deanne Mosley2:15 p.m. Revenue DiscussionDr. Darrin Webb, Commissioner Ed Morgan2:45 p.m. Revenue, Mississippi Department of
(Andrea) Commissioner Ed Morgan, Mrs. Cindy WoodSupportHomestead Exemption ReimbLicense Tag3:15 p.m. Break3:30 p.m. Attorney General's Office(Howard) Attorney General Jim Hood, Mr. Robert Kersh4:00 p.m. Mental Health, Department of(David) Mr. Edwin LeGrand, Mr. Glynn KegleyConsolidated Hudspeth Regional CenterCentral Office Mississippi Adolescent CenterService Budget Mississippi State HospitalAlcohol and Drug Abuse Prg. North Mississippi Regional Ctr.Boswell Regional Center North Mississippi State HospitalCtrl. MS Residential Ctr. South MS Regional CenterEast Mississippi St. Hosp. South Mississippi State HospitalEllisville St. School Specialized Treatment Facility
Tuesday, September 18, 20129:00 a.m. BriefingAnalysts10:00 a.m.
Health, Board of(David) Dr. Mary Currier, Mr. Mike Lucius, Ms. Hope LadnerSupport Local Govt. and Rural WaterBurn Care Fund10:30 a.m.
Public Employees’ Retirement System
 (Andrea) Mrs. Pat Robertson, Mr. Bob Rhoads, Mr. Greg GregorySupport Computer Project11:00 a.m. Break11:15 a.m. Treasurer's Office, State(Kim) State Treasurer Lynn Fitch, Mrs. Laura Jackson, Mr. Jesse GrahamSupport M-PACT Admin. FundDebt Service M-PACT Trust FundInvesting Funds MACS Program1:30 p.m. Environmental Quality, Department of(Brian) Ms. Trudy Fisher, Mr. Keith Harkins, Mrs. Ginny Mizelle2:00 p.m. Gaming Commission(Andrea) Mr. Allen Godfrey, Mrs. Shelly LeGrand2:15 p.m. Corrections, Department of(Brian) Commissioner Chris Epps, Mr. Emmitt Sparkman,Mr. Jerry Williams, Mr. Rick McCartyConsolidated Parole BoardSupport Private PrisonsFarming Operations Regional FacilitiesMedical Services Reimbursement Local Confinement3:00 p.m. Break3:15 p.m. Supreme Court of Mississippi(Cayce Ann) Chief Justice William (Bill) Waller, Jr., Chief Judge Joe Lee,Mr. Kevin Lackey, Mrs. Carol AllgoodSupreme Court Services Continuing Legal EducationAdmin. Office of Courts Court of AppealsBar Admissions Trial Judges3:45 p.m. Institutions of Higher Learning(Howard)Introduction - General SupportDr. Hank Bounds, CommissionerMr. Ed Blakeslee, Board PresidentFY 2014 Budget Request Details and PrioritiesExecutive OfficersClosingDr. Hank Bounds, Commissioner
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
9:00 a.m. BriefingAnalysts9:15 a.m. Secretary of State(Andrea) Mr. Delbert Hosemann, Mrs. Karana Carroll9:55 a.m. Agriculture and Commerce, Department of(Drew) Commissioner Cindy Hyde-Smith, Mr. Andy Prosser, Ms. Sara DavidsonSupport Egg Marketing BoardBeaver Control Program10:30 a.m. Break10:45 a.m. Education, Department of(Kim) Dr. Lynn J. House, Mr. Charles McClelland (Board Chairman),Mr. Claude Hartley, Mr. Todd Ivey, Mrs. Gracie SandersGeneral Education Prgs. Vocational and Technical Educ.Chickasaw Interest Schools for the Blind and DeafMS Adequate Educ. Prg.1:30 p.m. Public Service Commission(Brian) Commissioner Lenard Bentz (Chairman), Commissioner Lynn Posey,Commissioner Brandon Presley, Mr. Brian Ray, Mr. Joel BennettSupport No Call Telephone Solicitation1:45 p.m. Public Safety, Department of(Brian) Commissioner Albert Santa Cruz, Col. Donnell Berry, Mrs. Gale MillsConsolidated Emergency TelecommunicationsHighway Safety Patrol Homeland SecuritySupport Services Juvenile Facility Monitoring UnitCouncil on Aging Law Enforcement Training AcademyCnty. Jail Stds. and Tng. Law Enforcement Stds. and Tng.Crime Lab Narcotics BureauState Medical Examiner Public Safety Planning2:15 p.m. Mississippi Development Authority(Brian) Ms. Kathy Gelston, Mr. Manning McPhillips, Mr. Brian Daniel2:55 p.m. Break3:10 p.m. Human Services, Department of(David) Mr. Rickey Berry, Mr. Earl WalkerConsolidated Early Childhood Care and DevSupport Services Economic Assistance and TANFAging and Adult Services Family and Children ServicesChild Support Enforcement Social Services Block GrantCommunity Services Youth Services3:45 p.m. Finance and Administration, Department of(Andrea) Mr. Kevin Upchurch, Mr. Flip PhillipsSupport Status of WomenState Building Insurance Tort Claims BoardFinance and Administration - Bureau of BuildingMr. Rick Snowden, Mr. Glenn Kornbrek,Finance and Administration - InsuranceMrs. Rita Wray, Mr. Richard Self

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->