Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
NSHF November 2012

NSHF November 2012

Ratings: (0)|Views: 105|Likes:
Published by Nancy Bain
Please enjoy November issue of Nova Scotia Home Finder
Please enjoy November issue of Nova Scotia Home Finder

More info:

Published by: Nancy Bain on Oct 24, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

12/04/2012

pdf

text

original

 
 FREE
 NOVA SCOTIA
F
INDER 
 
home
.com
Real Estate on the South Shore
 November 2012
N
OVA
S
COTIA
H
OME
F
INDER 
.
COM
Thank you for helping us Support our Community 
17,000 raised this year with a Total of Over $81,000. Since 2006
www.exitinterlake.com
EXIT REALTY INTER LAKE
150 Aberdeen Rd.BRIDGEWATER, NSB4V 2S8543-7642 ph 543-1290 fax
EXIT REALTY INTER LAKE
190 Main St.LIVERPOOL, NSB0T 1K0354-4896 ph 354-3489 fax
 
 NOVA SCOTIA
F
INDER 
 
home
.com
Real Estate on the South Shore
 N 
OV
S
COTIA 
H
OME
F
INDER 
.
COM 
 An Independent Publication of  South Shore Realtors
ALL LISTINGS MLS® UNLESSOTHERWISE NOTED
 All aerial photographs and mapping within this publication has been provided by Service Nova Scotia & Municipal Relations
Nova Scotia Home Finder
isa FREE publication distributedmonthly, door to door to every homebetween Chester and Bridgewater.
Published by Taylor Design & PrePress Inc.902 766 8687For Advertising call:Taylor Design & PrePress Inc.902 766 8687
~ Contributors ~
Exit 1NSHF 2Exit 3-33Duckworth 34-35Remax 36-59Mariner 60-65Country 66-67Land & Sea 68-71Supercity 72-83Tradewinds 84-111Holm 112-120Supernova 121Coastal 122-123Commercial 124Claussen 125-136
V
ISIT
U
S
O
NLINE
 
 www.exitinterlake.com
3 Real Estate on Nova Scotia’s South Shore All Listings MLS® unless otherwise stated
EXIT REALTY INTER LAKE
EXIT REALTY INTER LAKE
150 Aberdeen Rd.Bridgewater, NS B4V 2S8543-7642 phinfobridgewater@exitns.com
Sylvia Cherry 
Sales Associate527-9045sylvia@exitns.com
Mark Seamone
 Associate Broker521-9056mark@exitns.com
David Larkin
Sales Associate212-0042larkin@exitns.com
Evelyn Seamone
Sales Associate212-0224evelyn@exitns.com
Gary Mailman
Sales Associate527-9037
gary@exitns.com
Patricia MacLeod Sales
 Associate521-4600patricia@exitns.com
Donna Van'of 
Sales Associate521-2644
donna@exitns.com
Kendall Eisnor
Sales Associate521-4128kendall@exitns.com
Neil Snyder
Sales Associate521-4875
snyder@exitns.com
Darin Silver
Sales Associate521-5353dsilver@exitns.com
 Angie Brown
Sales Associate541-0746abrown@exitns.com
 Jason Cochrane
Sales Associate298-1716 jcochrane@exitns.com
 Jennifer Gray 
Sales Associate523-0708 jgray@exitns.com
Susan Hopkins
Sales Associate521-2593shopkins@exitns.com
Donna Malone
Sales Associate521-8953dmalone@exitns.com
Dianne Corkum
 Administrator543-7642dianne@exitns.com
 Janice Cunningham
Sales Associate521-4442 jcunningham@exitns.com
Bonnie Estey Katherine Downs
Sales Associates212-0480/298-1234bestey@exitns.comkdown@exitns.com
 J
on Walker
 Associate Broker543-7642 jon@exitns.com
Tina Middleton
 Admin Assistant 543-7642tmiddleton@exitns.com

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->