Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
0Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
10000024314.pdf

10000024314.pdf

Ratings: (0)|Views: 0 |Likes:
Published by Chapter 11 Dockets

More info:

Published by: Chapter 11 Dockets on Nov 17, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

12/04/2012

pdf

text

original

 
UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURTEASTERN DISTRICT OF MICHIGANSOUTHERN DIVISION - DETROITIN THE MATTER OF:
COLLINS & AIKMAN CORPORATION, Bankruptcy No. 05-55927-SWRHonorable STEVEN W. RHODESDebtor. Chapter 7__________________________/ 
PROOF OF SERVICETONG THAO
states that on the 19
th
day of January, 2006, she served a copy of theRENEWED MOTION FOR ORDER COMPELLING DEBTORS TO ASSUME OR REJECTLEASE ON THE EQUIPMENT ON BEHALF OF TOYOTA MOTOR CREDITCORPORATION, PROPOSED ORDER, EXHIBIT, NOTICE OF MOTION, BRIEF INSUPPORT OF MOTION, and this PROOF OF SERVICE upon the following parties with theClerk of the Court using the ECF system which will send notification of such filing to thefollowing:John Faborcityofadrian@iw.net Michael S. Stamer, Philip C. Dublinmstamer@akingump.com,pdublin@akingump.com afreeman@akingump.com Mike Keithfinance@cityofathens.com Thomas B. Randomrandom@butzel.com Joseph M. Fischer Esq. jfischer@carsonfischer.com Barb Nealbneal@co.champaigh.il.us Utilities Department, City of AlbemarleGedwards@ci.albemarle.nc.us The Mator at City Hall, City of EuniceEuicela@hotmail.com Roger Elkins City Manger, City of Evartevartmanager@sbcglobal.net City of FullertonSylviaP@ci.fullerton.ca.us Mary Ellen Hinckle, City of Havre De Gracefeedback@city.kitchener.on.ca Pauline Houston, City of Kitchener Finance Deptfinance@city.kichener.on.ca Lowell Regional Wastewater, City of LowellMyoung@ci.lowell.ma.us 
¿0ñW[;&!3#\½
0555927060119000000000003
 
Maurice S. Evans, City Manager, City of MarshallMevans@cityofmarshall.com Bob Robles, City of MuskegonRoberto.robles@postman.org Treasurers Office, City of Port Huroncphdp@porthuron.org City Treasurer, City of Rialtotreasurer@rialtoca.gov Kurt A. Dawson, City Assesor Treasurertreasury@rochesterhills.org Business License Div, City of Salisburyfinwebreq@salisburync.gov James P. Bulhinger, City Treasurercityhall@sterling-heights.net Economic Development, City of Stocktonhuman.resources@ci.stockton.ca.us City of Westlandfinance@ci.westland.mi.us Pretreatment Division, City of Woonsocket Riwebmaster@woonsocket.org Tracy Horvater, City TreasurerThovarter@cityofmarshall.com City TreasurerNcowdrey@currona-mi.gov George E. Schulmanges@dgdk.com Sean P. Corcoransean.p.Corcoran@delphi.com Bruce Tobianskybruce.d.tobiansky@usa.dupont.com Ronald Rose & Brendan Bestrrose@kykema.com,bbest@dykema.com  GE Capitalrail.sales@ge.com GE Polymerlandvalerie.venable@ge.com Ray Schrock rschrock@kirkland.com Marc Carmelmcarmel@kirkland.com Richard Cierircieri@kirkland.com David Hellerdavid.heller@lw.com Josef AthanasJosef.athanas@lw.com Danielle KempDanielle.kemp@lw.com Veronica Fennieveronica.fennie@lfr.com Macomb Intermediate Schoolwebmaster@misd.net 
 
Michigan Department of Treasury, Tax DivisiontreasReg@michigan.gov Ministry of Finance Corp Tax Branchinfo@electionsquebec.qc.ca Missouri Dept. of Revenuemied@dor.mo.gov Municipalite Du Village Demaire@st-zotique.com Sara Eagleeagle.sara@pbgc.gov Gail Perryefile@pbgc.gov Phh Canada Inc.phhmail@phhpc.com William Kinley, PresidentWDKinley@aol.com Princeton Propertiesinfo@princeltonproperties.com Ricoh Canada Inc.legal@ricoh.ca Ronald A. Leggett, Collector of Revenueleggettr@stlouiscity.com Peter Pantaleoppantaleo@stblaw.com Erin Caseyecasey@stblaw.com Alice Eatonaeaton@stblaw.com Gary D. Feigler, Treasurersjbolek@co.stark.oh.us State of Michigan, Cashiers Office AqdtreasReg@michigan.gov Department of TreasuryDeq Office of Financial MgmtMichigan Department of TreasuryMichigan Dept of Tresury, Collection Div Treasury BldgState of Michigan, Dept of Environmentaldeq-ead-env-assist@michigan.gov Environmental Assistance DivisionMichigan Department of Environmental QualityMichigan Unemployment Insurance Agencyshttkimberly@michigan.gov Stephen E. Spencesteve.e.Spence@usdoj.gov The Corporation of the Town of Ingersollelantz@town.ingersoll.on.ca Town of Farmville, Farmville Downtown Partnershipwebmaster@farmville-nc.com Steven J. Smith, Treasurer City of Westlandfinance@ci.westland.mi.us Joseph T. Deters, Treasurer of Statetreasurer@tos.state.oh.us 

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->