Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Turismo en La Rioja - Spain

Turismo en La Rioja - Spain

Ratings: (0)|Views: 8|Likes:
Published by Guiex.com

More info:

Categories:Types, Brochures
Published by: Guiex.com on Nov 17, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

09/15/2013

pdf

text

original

 
Madrid
Barcelona
Bilbao
ZaragozaPamplonaBurgos
 A-1
ESPAÑA 
FRANCIA PORTUGAL
 A-68 A-12
LA RIOJA
Santo Domingode la CalzadaEzcaraySan Millánde la CogollaNájera
a VITORIABILBAOa PAMPLONAFRANCIA
Haro
LOGROÑO
a SORIAMADRID
Torrecillaen CamerosCalahorra ArnedoCervera delRío Alhama Alfaro
a ZARAGOZABARCELONAa BURGOSMADRID
Turismo, Medio Ambientey Política Territorial
Alfaro
+34 941 18 01 33
alfaro@lariojaturismo.com
Arnedillo
+34 941 39 42 26
arnedillo@lariojaturismo.com
Arnedo
+34 941 38 39 88
arnedo@lariojaturismo.com
Calahorra
+34 941 10 50 61
calahorra@lariojaturismo.com
Pradillo / Cameros
+34 941 46 21 51
cameros@lariojaturismo.com
Ezcaray
+34 941 35 46 79
ezcaray@lariojaturismo.com
Haro
+34 941 30 33 66
haro@lariojaturismo.com
Nájera
+34 941 36 00 41
najera@lariojaturismo.com
Navarrete
+34 941 44 00 05
navarrete@lariojaturismo.com
San Millán de la Cogolla
+34 941 37 32 59
sanmillan@lariojaturismo.com
Santo Domingo de la Calzada
+34 902 10 66 37
santodomingo@lariojaturismo.com
Oficinas de turismO lOcales
www.lariojaturismo.com
Información turística de La Rioja 941 29 12 60
Ofcina de Turismo de La Rioja:
C/ Portales 50 (Escuelas Trevijano). 26071. Logroño. Fax: 941 29 16 40 info@lariojaturismo.com
Síguenos en:@lariojaturismohttp://www.facebook.com/turismodelarioja
 
 www.latierraconnombredevino.com
 
San Millán, cuna del Castellano.

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->