Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
2Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
10000027721

10000027721

Ratings: (0)|Views: 16|Likes:
Published by Chapter 11 Dockets

More info:

Published by: Chapter 11 Dockets on Nov 17, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

07/13/2013

pdf

text

original

 
1
UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURTFOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF MICHIGANSOUTHERN DIVISION
 
In re:
Chapter 11
Collins & Aikman Corporation,
et
 
al.
Case No. 05
-
55927(Jointly Administered)
Debtors.
 Honorable Steven W. Rhodes_________________________________/ 
PROOF OF SERVICE OFMOTION SEEKING DETERMINATION THAT BUTZEL, LONG, P.C.
, LOCAL
COUNSEL FOR THE OFFICIAL UNSECURED CREDITORS COMMITTEE
DOES
NOT
REPRESENT A
N
ADVERSE INTEREST IF MAX J. NEWMANJOINS BUTZEL, LONG WHILE REPRESENTING CERTAIN PARTIES IN INTERESTTO THIS CASE AFTER CONFIRMATION OF DEBTORS’ PLAN OF LIQUIDATION
I hereby certify that I am employed with the Law Offices of Max J. Newman, P.C. and
that on July 19, 2007, I served Motion Seeking Determination that Butzel, Lon
g, P.C., Local
Counsel For the Official Unsecured Creditors Committee Does Not Represent an Adverse
Interest if Max J. Newman Joins Butzel, Long While Representing Certain Parties In Interest To
This Case After Confirmation of Debtors’ Plan of Liquidationon the following party via the
Court’s ECF service system:Joel D. Applebaum japplebaum@clarkhill.comJosef S. Athanas josef.athanas@lw.comKarin F. Avery Avery@SilvermanMorris.comJason W. Bank jbank@schaferandweiner.comC. David Bargamian dbargamian@bsdd.comPaige E. Barr pbarr@jaffelaw.comPaige E. Barr pbarr@jaffelaw.comRobert N. Bassel robert.bassel@kkue.com, robertbassel@hotmail.com;bbassel@gmail.comLeonora K. Baughman ecf@kaalaw.comDante Benedettini dante@berrymoorman.com, kturner@berrym
oorman.com
 
¿0ñW[;'(&'c½
0555927070806000000000007
 
 
2
 
Frederick A. Berg fberg@kotzsangster.com, mmoye@kotzsangster.com
 
Neil Matthew Bergerdperson@teamtogut.com,dcahir@teamtogut.com,twiener@teamtogut.com,smcgrath@teamtogut.com,ygreenberg@teamtogut.com,seratner@teamtogut.com,dgeoghan@teamtogut.com,neilberger@teamtogut.com,scurrie@teamtogut.com,abrogan@teamtogut.com,bmoore@teamtogut.com,dsmith@teamtogut.com,jlee@teamtogut.com,echafetz@teamtogut.com,awinchell@teamtogut.com,hmagaliff@teamtogut.com
 
Daniel J. Bernard dbernard@vmclaw.com, jbole@vmclaw.
com
 
Douglas C. Bernstein dbernstein@plunkettcooney.com,mditchie@plunkettcooney.com;kjohnston@plunkettcooney.com
 
Brendan G. Best bbest@dykema.com
 
Kellie M. Blair kblair@garanlucow.com, kpickard@garanlucow.com;jhoban@garanlucow.com
 
Mat! thew Jon Bredeweg mbredeweg@bsdd.com, mattbredeweg@hotmail.com
 
Susanna C. Brennan sbrennan@clarkhill.com, sdennison@clarkhill.com
 
Lynn M. Brimer lbrimer@stroblpc.com, sfraser@stroblpc.com
 
James R. Bruinsma jbruinsma@mnds
-
pllc.com
 
Robert D. Buechler rdbuechler@twwcc.co
m
 
Charles D. Bullock cbullock@gatecom.com, cdbullock@msn.com;leslieb@gatecom.com
 
Steven T. Buquicchio stbuquicchio@varnumlaw.com
 
H. William Burdett burdett@boyleburdett.com
 
H. William Burdett burdett@boyleburdett.com
 
William T. Burgess wburgess@dickinsonwright.com
 
Dan E. Bylenga ecf 
-
deby@rhoadesmckee.com
 
Kevin C. Calhoun kcc@cdg
-
law.com, kevin@lawyermich.com
 
Judy B. Calton jcalton@honigman.com
 
Malcolm B. Campbell mcampbell@apandwlaw.com
 
 
3Gina M. Capua gcapua@dykema.comChristopher S. Carlson chris@babcockcarlson.com, cscarlsonlaw@comcast.netMarc Carmel mcarmel@kirkland.com,szemnick@kirkland.com;mmccarthy@kirkland.com;jboken@krollzolfocooper.com;agorman@k irkland.com;mmarcus@kirkland.com;nbohan@kirkland.com;rschrock@kirkland.comPatrick W. Carothers pcarothers@thorpreed.comKatherine Rose Catanese kcatanese@allardfishpc.com! , allar dfishpc@yahoo.comTracy M. Clark clark@steinbergshapiro.comJames K. Cleland jcleland@brinkshofer.com, ibarbu@brinkshofer.comRalph Colasuonno rcolasuonno@orlaw.co
m
 Randal Cole rcole@dmms.comSusan M. Cook smcook@lambertleser.comDawn R. Copley dcopley@dickinsonwright.com, dnavin@dickinsonwright.comThomas E. Coughlin tcoughlin@jaffelaw.com, jtravick@jaffelaw.comDavid J. Coyle dcoyle@slk 
-
law.com
 Michael G. Cruse mcruse@wnj.com, hziegler@wnj.comGary H. Cunningham gcunningham@gmhlaw.comJulius O. Curling curlingj@michigan.govJohn J. Dawson jdawson@quarles.comJames E. DeLine jed@krwlaw.com, pal@krwlaw.comShannon L. Deeby sdeeby@clarkhill.comRobert J. Diehl rdiehl@bodmanllp.com, cborza@bodmanllp.comRobert J. Diehl rdiehl@bodmanllp.com, cborza@bodmanllp.comAngela Dodd dodda@sec.gov

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->