Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Directorio Expertos Aves Acuaticas Sudamerica 5.0

Directorio Expertos Aves Acuaticas Sudamerica 5.0

Ratings: (0)|Views: 35|Likes:
Published by ojus98

More info:

Published by: ojus98 on Dec 04, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

12/04/2012

pdf

text

original

 
 1
DIRECTORIO EXPERTOS EN AVES ACUÁTICAS D
 
 
 2
DIRECTORIO EXPERTOS EN AVES ACUÁTICAS D
 
 
 3
DIRECTORIO EXPERTOS EN AVES ACUÁTICAS DE SUDAMÉRICA
Versión 5.0 (actualizada el 17 de mayo del 2012) Por favor dirigir sugerencias o recomendaciones a  yanosky@guyra.org.py  y/o  rominac@guyra.org.py 
 
País/Country Nombre / Name Institución / Institution Correo Electrónico / E-mail addressARGENTINA
Adrian Di Giacomo UBA & Aves Argentinasdigiacomo@avesargentinas.org.arAdrian Schiavini CADIC schiavini@arnet.com.arAna Laura Sureda GCFA - Administración de Parques Nacionales alsureda@apn.gov.arAlejandro Giraudo INALI alegiraudo@arnet.com.arAlejandro Gatto CENPAT -CONICETalegatto@cenpat.edu.arAndrea Raya Rey CADICChristian Savigny Guia freelance chris_savigny@yahoo.com.arCristian Marinaocristianmarinao@yahoo.com.arDaniel Blanco Wetlands International deblanco@wamani.apc.orgDaniel McLean Organismo Provincial para el Desarrollo Sustentable de BuenosAires.hdanielmaclean@yahoo.com.arDiego González ZevallosCE NPATdiegue@cenpat.edu.arEnrique Bucher UNC buchereh@uolsinectis.com.arEnrique Fra GCFA - Subsecretaría del Ambiente de Catamarca enriquefra2001@yahoo.com.arErio Curto Red Hemisférica de Reservas para aves playeras(RHRAP/WHSRN)erio_curto@yahoo.comEsteban Frere Birdlife International avesmarinas.sudamerica@avesargentinas.org.arFabian Rabuffetti Aves Argentinas rabuffetti@avesargentinas.org.arFelicity Arengo GCFA - Museo Americano de Historia Natural arengo@amnh.orgFlavio Moschione APN / Deleg NOA calancate@yahoo.com.arFlavio Quintana CENPAT (CONICET) y Wildlife Conservation Society fquintana@wcs.orgGlenda Denise Hevia Asociación Calidris- Universidad de Córdoba glenda_hevia@yahoo.com.arGuillermo Lingua Grupo de Trabajo de Recursos Acuáticos de SAyDS de Naciónglingua@ambiente.gob.arHeber Sosa GCFA sosafabre@yahoo.com.ar

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->