Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
DI Khan Result

DI Khan Result

Ratings: (0)|Views: 2,236|Likes:
Published by PTI Official
DI Khan Result
DI Khan Result

More info:

Published by: PTI Official on Feb 04, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Intra-Party Election Results - KPK District: Dera Ismail Khan
1Hamayun Khan President2Mukhtiyar ul HaqSenior Vice President3Abid Karim Khan Senior Vice President4Arshad IllahiVice President5Muhammad Amir QayyumVice President6Musarat Iqbal Vice President7Dilshad BegumVice President8Muhammad Ibraheem General Secretary9Aman ullah Khan Joint Secretary10Nimat ullah Khan Joint Secretary11Andaleeb Latif Khan Joint Secretary12Ghuncha Yasmeen Joint Secretary13Ahmad Abu Hanifa GandapurSecretary Legal Affairs14Muhammad Qaizar Khan Secretary Public Welfare15Tahir ZamanSecretary Youth16Doctor Raza Khan Secretary Doctors17Atta ullah Khan Secretary Engineers18Muhammad Ayaz Tareen Secretary Teachers19Muhammad Asif Khan Secretary Trade20Sheikh Naseer ud DinSecretary Industries21Amin ud Din Secretary Labou22Muhammad Kosar Khan Secretary Kissan23Gohar Zaman Khan Secretary Ulema24Muhammad Imran Khan Secretary Sports25Muhammad Farooq Qaisar Secretary Culture26Tihmash Khan Secretary Publicity27Zeeshan MethioSecretary Minorities28Salim ShahidSecretary Political Training
Intra-Party Election Results - KPK 
District: Dera Ismail Khan Tehsil: Dera Ismail Khan
1Adnan Ali President2Irfan ullah Khan Senior Vice President3Muhammad Rehan Masteen Vice President4Arif Ali ZidiVice President5Shahida Perveen Vice President6Shahnaz Perveen Vice President7Muhammad KhalilGeneral Secretary8Qamar Zaman Joint Secretary9Rehana YasminJoint Secretary10Muhammad Fahim Khan Secretary Publicity11Shakil AhmedSecretary Finance12Musarat Shaheen Secretary Women13Malik Muhammad Faisal Secretary Legal Affairs14Abdullah Khan Secretary Youth15Muhammad Aslam Secretary Labour/Kissan16Bakhtawar Jan Secretary Traders17Mehmood Shah Secretary Welfare
Intra-Party Election Results - KPK 
District: Dera Islail Khan Tehsil: Pahar Pur
1Wali Muhammad President2Dawood Khan Senior Vice President3Jaffar Khan Vice President4Ali Haider Khan Vice President5Sardar BibiVice President6Baitini BibiVice President7Naqi RazaGeneral Secretary8Muhammad ArshadJoint Secretary9Pashmina BibiJoint Secretary10Din Muhammad Secretary Publicity11Muhammad Ghafoor Secretary Finance12Kalsoom BibiSecretary Women13Muhammad SaeedSecretary Legal Affairs14Tahir ullah Khan Secretary Youth15Muhammad Rasheed Secretary Labour/Kissan16Muhammad ArifSecretary Traders17Fazal Karim Secretary Welfare18Shazia BibiSecretary Minorities

Activity (7)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads
Sahibzada Ahmad liked this
jadoon66 liked this
Tariq Mahsood liked this
Naveed Dogar liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->