Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Mansehra Tehsil & District result

Mansehra Tehsil & District result

Ratings: (0)|Views: 431 |Likes:
Published by PTI Official
Mansehra Tehsil & District result
Mansehra Tehsil & District result

More info:

Published by: PTI Official on Feb 15, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Intra-Party Election Results - KPK District: Mansehra
1Shafat Ali Khan President2Zulfiqar AliSenior Vice President3Syed Munir Hussain Shah Senior Vice President4Toheed Khan Vice President5Zaheer Khan Vice President6Syeda Abida HussainVice President7Shakeela RabaniVice President8Ishtiaq Ahmed General Secretary9Bilal Khan Joint Secretary10Mazhar Shah Joint Secretary11Rizwana AshiqJoint Secretary12Ambreen Ahsan Joint Secretary13Babar Ilyas Secretary Legal Affairs14Taj Muhammad Khan SwatiSecretary Public Welfare15Sahibzada Mansor Ali SwatiSecretary Youth16Muhammad Ali Khan Secretary Doctors17Shahzad Qamar Zaib Secretary Engineers18Javed Rasheed Khan Secretary Teachers19Abdul Wahid Khan Secretary Trade20Ronaq Zaman Khan Secretary Industries21Mushtaq AhmedSecretary Labou22Zulnon Ashraf Secretary Kissan23Abdul Ghani MinhajSecretary Ulema24Saeed Akhtar Secretary Sports25Tahir Hussain Secretary Welfare26Niaz MuhammadSecretary Culture27Yasir Rasheed Khan Secretary Publicity28Saeed Luqman Sher GulSecretary Minorities29Muhammad Akram TanoliSecretary Political Training
Intra-Party Election Results – KPK District: Mansehra Tehsil: Balakot
1Khursheed Akhtar President2Shahbaz Khan Senior Vice President3Raza Ahmed Khan Vice President4Sajid AliVice President5Manzar SadiqGeneral Secretary6Sujaat Ali KhanJoint Secretary7Abdul QadoosSecretary Publicity8Syed Husnain Ali ShahSecretary Finance9Muhammad TahirSecretary Legal Affairs10Tayyab RehmanSecretary Youth11Muhammad Yasir KhanSecretary Labour/Kissan12Syed Ahmed Shah Secretary Traders13Mubarak Ali Secretary Welfare
Intra-Party Election Results – KPK District: Mansehra Tehsil: Ogi
1Habib ul Rehman President2Hamid MahmoodSenior Vice President3Irfan Ullah Vice President4Nadar Khan Vice President5Nisar General Secretary6Shafqat Farid Joint Secretary7Zafar Iqbal Secretary Publicity8Muhammad ZeshanSecretary Finance9Babar Khan SwatiSecretary Legal Affairs10Muhammad ArifSecretary Youth11Khalid MahmoodSecretary Labour/Kissan12Ezat GulSecretary Traders13Sabar NawazSecretary Welfare

Activity (4)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads
jadoon66 liked this
Naveed Dogar liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->