Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Senate Confirms John Brennan As New Head of CIA

Senate Confirms John Brennan As New Head of CIA

Ratings: (0)|Views: 158|Likes:
Published by Becket Adams
Senate roll call
Senate roll call

More info:

Categories:Types, Business/Law
Published by: Becket Adams on Mar 07, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as XLS, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





member_full last_name first_name party state vote_cast
Ayotte (R-NH) Ayotte Kelly R NH NayBarrasso (R-WY) Barrasso John R WY NayBlunt (R-MO) Blunt Roy R MO NayBoozman (R-AR) Boozman John R AR NayChambliss (R-GA) Chambliss Saxby R GA NayCochran (R-MS) Cochran Thad R MS NayCornyn (R-TX) Cornyn John R TX NayCrapo (R-ID) Crapo Mike R ID NayCruz (R-TX) Cruz Ted R TX NayEnzi (R-WY) Enzi Michael R WY NayFischer (R-NE) Fischer Deb R NE NayGrassley (R-IA) Grassley Chuck R IA NayHeller (R-NV) Heller Dean R NV NayHoeven (R-ND) Hoeven John R ND NayInhofe (R-OK) Inhofe Jim R OK NayIsakson (R-GA) Isakson Johnny R GA NayJohanns (R-NE) Johanns Mike R NE NayJohnson (R-WI) Johnson Ron R WI NayLeahy (D-VT) Leahy Patrick D VT NayLee (R-UT) Lee Mike R UT NayMcConnell (R-KY) McConnell Mitch R KY NayMerkley (D-OR) Merkley Jeff D OR NayMoran (R-KS) Moran Jerry R KS NayPaul (R-KY) Paul Rand R KY NayPortman (R-OH) Portman Rob R OH NayRisch (R-ID) Risch James R ID NayRoberts (R-KS) Roberts Pat R KS NaySanders (I-VT) Sanders Bernie I VT NayScott (R-SC) Scott Timothy R SC NaySessions (R-AL) Sessions Jeff R AL NayShelby (R-AL) Shelby Richard R AL NayThune (R-SD) Thune John R SD NayToomey (R-PA) Toomey Pat R PA NayWicker (R-MS) Wicker Roger R MS NayBoxer (D-CA) Boxer Barbara D CA Not VotingLautenberg (D-NJ) Lautenberg Frank D NJ Not VotingVitter (R-LA) Vitter David R LA Not VotingAlexander (R-TN) Alexander Lamar R TN YeaBaldwin (D-WI) Baldwin Tammy D WI YeaBaucus (D-MT) Baucus Max D MT YeaBegich (D-AK) Begich Mark D AK YeaBennet (D-CO) Bennet Michael D CO YeaBlumenthal (D-CT) Blumenthal Richard D CT YeaBrown (D-OH) Brown Sherrod D OH YeaBurr (R-NC) Burr Richard R NC YeaCantwell (D-WA) Cantwell Maria D WA Yea
Cardin (D-MD) Cardin Ben D MD YeaCarper (D-DE) Carper Thomas D DE YeaCasey (D-PA) Casey Bob D PA YeaCoats (R-IN) Coats Dan R IN YeaCoburn (R-OK) Coburn Tom R OK YeaCollins (R-ME) Collins Susan R ME YeaCoons (D-DE) Coons Christopher D DE YeaCorker (R-TN) Corker Bob R TN YeaCowan (D-MA) Cowan William "Mo" D MA YeaDonnelly (D-IN) Donnelly Joe D IN YeaDurbin (D-IL) Durbin Richard D IL YeaFeinstein (D-CA) Feinstein Dianne D CA YeaFlake (R-AZ) Flake Jeff R AZ YeaFranken (D-MN) Franken Al D MN YeaGillibrand (D-NY) Gillibrand Kirsten D NY YeaGraham (R-SC) Graham Lindsey R SC YeaHagan (D-NC) Hagan Kay D NC YeaHarkin (D-IA) Harkin Tom D IA YeaHatch (R-UT) Hatch Orrin R UT YeaHeinrich (D-NM) Heinrich Martin D NM YeaHeitkamp (D-ND) Heitkamp Heidi D ND YeaHirono (D-HI) Hirono Mazie D HI YeaJohnson (D-SD) Johnson Tim D SD YeaKaine (D-VA) Kaine Timothy D VA YeaKing (I-ME) King Angus I ME YeaKirk (R-IL) Kirk Mark R IL YeaKlobuchar (D-MN) Klobuchar Amy D MN YeaLandrieu (D-LA) Landrieu Mary D LA YeaLevin (D-MI) Levin Carl D MI YeaManchin (D-WV) Manchin Joe D WV YeaMcCain (R-AZ) McCain John R AZ YeaMcCaskill (D-MO) McCaskill Claire D MO YeaMenendez (D-NJ) Menendez Robert D NJ YeaMikulski (D-MD) Mikulski Barbara D MD YeaMurkowski (R-AK) Murkowski Lisa R AK YeaMurphy (D-CT) Murphy Christopher D CT YeaMurray (D-WA) Murray Patty D WA YeaNelson (D-FL) Nelson Bill D FL YeaPryor (D-AR) Pryor Mark D AR YeaReed (D-RI) Reed John D RI YeaReid (D-NV) Reid Harry D NV YeaRockefeller (D-WV) Rockefeller Jay D WV YeaRubio (R-FL) Rubio Marco R FL YeaSchatz (D-HI) Schatz Brian D HI YeaSchumer (D-NY) Schumer Charles D NY YeaShaheen (D-NH) Shaheen Jeanne D NH YeaStabenow (D-MI) Stabenow Debbie D MI Yea

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->