Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
District Narowal

District Narowal

|Views: 564|Likes:
Published by PTI Official
District Narowal
District Narowal

More info:

Published by: PTI Official on Mar 08, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Intra-Party Election Results - PunjabDistrict: Narowal
Nadeem NisarPresident2Fazal Mehmood VirkSenior Vice President3Saif Ali Khan Senior Vice President4Rana MaroofVice President5Munir AhmedVice President6Fahmida NazVice President7Shabnam Azhar Vice President8Muhammad Saqib Idrees Taj General Secretary9Qaiser MajeedJoint Secretary10Manzoor KhanJoint Secretary11Zahida PerveenJoint Secretary12NasreenJoint Secretary13Hasan Nizami AdvocateSecretary Legal Affairs14Muzamil ShakeelSecretary Public Welfare15Hamid Afzal KhawajaSecretary Youth16Shazia Azam Secretary Doctors17Ejaz Arif Secretary Engineers18Muhammad Waqar AhmedSecretary Teachers19Bashir Ahmed AnjumSecretary Traders20Mubarik AliSecretary Industries21Muhammad Islam Sosino Secretary Labou22Abdul QayyumSecretary Kissan23Rizwan Ali Secretary Ulema24Muhammad MujahidSecretary Sports25Muhammad SadiqSecretary Welfare26Muhammad Arif Secretary Culture27Nisar AhmedSecretary Publicity28Azam MasihSecretary Minorities29Muhammad Afzal Secretary Political Training30Manawar Majeed SultanaSecretary Women
Intra-Party Election Results – PunjabDistrict: Narowal Tehsil: Narowal
Iftikhar Ahmed VirkPresident2Muhammad Arif KhanSenior Vice President3Muhammad Ishfaq KhanVice President4Azeem BajwaVice President5Humera Sadia Vice President6Talat ArifVice President7Usman Nazir ButtGeneral Secretary8Adnan AshrafJoint Secretary9Shehnaz KousarJoint Secretary10Imran KhanSecretary Publicity11Zahid AliSecretary Finance12Fakhira NaseemSecretary Women13Hafiz Ghazanfer Mehmood AdvSecretary Legal Affairs14Mian Waqar AhmedSecretary Youth15Muhammad HussainSecretary Labour/Kissan16Hafiz Muhammad Asif Secretary Traders17Ejaz AhmedSecretary Welfare18Akhtar Masih Secretary Minorities
Intra-Party Election Results – PunjabDistrict: Narowal Tehsil: Zafarwal
Sufkhan Sarwar KhanPresident2Mohsin Shabir Senior Vice President3Muhammad WarisVice President4Liaqat AliVice President5Lubna ArifVice President6Fatima Firdos Vice President7TayabaVice President8Shabnum BibiVice President9Tehmoor Shabbir General Secretary10Niamat AliJoint Secretary11Razia SultanaJoint Secretary12Maqsood AhmedSecretary Publicity13Babu KhanSecretary Finance14Samra NaheedSecretary Women15Muhammad Iqbal Anjum AdvSecretary Legal Affairs16Waleed AhmedSecretary Youth17Jamshed AshrafSecretary Labour/Kissan18Muhammad MaqboolSecretary Traders19Guftar AliSecretary Welfare20ShahbazSecretary Minorities
 Note:Fatima Firdos,Tayaba & Shabnum Bibi will serve as Vice President for one year each.

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->