Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
District Mianwali

District Mianwali

Ratings: (0)|Views: 973|Likes:
Published by PTI Official
District Mianwali
District Mianwali

More info:

Published by: PTI Official on Mar 08, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Intra-Party Election Results - PUNJABDistrict: Mianwali
Dr. Salah ud Din KhanPresident2Ehtesham ZakaSenior Vice President3Muhammad Jamal Ahsan KhanSenior Vice President4Shafa Ullah KhanVice President5Khurhsid AhmedVice President6Fatima AsimVice President7Nasreen FatimaVice President8Ghulam Akbar Khan NiaziGeneral Secretary9Mumtaz Ahmed Joint Secretary10Khayal GulJoint Secretary11Farzana JavedJoint Secretary12Muhammad Aamir Khan AdvocateSecretary Legal Affairs13Sami Ullah KhanSecretary Public Welfare14Nouman AhmedSecretary Youth15Haji Abdur Reheem KhanSecretary Engineers16Nafees ur RehmanSecretary Teachers17Muhammad Junaid KhanSecretary Traders18Imdad HussainSecretary Industries19Ayub KhanSecretary Labou20Attique ur RehmanSecretary Kissan21Haji Aman Ullah KhanSecretary Ulema22Malik Nayyar AbbasSecretary Sports23Ameer KhanSecretary Culture24Alamghir KhanSecretary Publicity25Ashraf MasihSecretary Minorities26Mir Said KhanSecretary Political Training27Rahila JabeenSecretary Women
Intra-Party Election Results – PUNJABDistrict: Mianwali Tehsil: Mianwali
Javed Iqbal President2Muhammad Abdul Majid Khan Senior Vice President3Zaheer Abbas Taimoor Vice President4Attar Khan Vice President5Musarat Firdos Vice President6Muhammad Umair Akram General Secretary7Muhammad Iqbal Khan Mashkoor Joint Secretary8Kazia BibiJoint Secretary9Muhammad Akbar Khan Secretary Publicity10Maqsood Ahmed NiaziSecretary Finance11GulnazSecretary Women12Jamshed Khan Advocate Secretary Legal Affairs13Aftab Ahmed Shehzad Secretary Youth14Azmat Ullah KhanSecretary Labour/Kissan15Muhammad Iqbal Secretary Traders16Muhammad Intizar Secretary Welfare17Farzana Younis Secretary Minorities
Intra-Party Election Results – PUNJABDistrict: Mianwali Tehsil: Essa Khail
Zarar Ahmed NiaziPresident2Muhammad Zohaib Hassan Senior Vice President3Atta Ullah KhanVice President4Wali RehmanVice President5Fareeda Sadique ParachaVice President6Razia SultanaVice President7Umer Farooq Khan NiaziGeneral Secretary8Muhammad Zulfiqar KhanJoint Secretary9Naseem BibiJoint Secretary10Nokar AbbasSecretary Publicity11Nasarullah KhanSecretary Finance12Sardar Shahbaz Khan AdvocateSecretary Legal Affairs13Muhammad Zafar ul DinSecretary Youth14Fazal ur RehmanSecretary Labour/Kissan15Manzoor Ahmed Secretary Traders16Asim KhanSecretary Welfare17Hafeez Ullah KhanSecretary Minorities

Activity (15)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
Atta Rasool added this note
it is a real party
1 hundred reads
1 thousand reads
Hussaiin Alii liked this
saeed liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->