Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
District Bhakkar

District Bhakkar

Ratings: (0)|Views: 364 |Likes:
Published by PTI Official
District Bhakkar
District Bhakkar

More info:

Published by: PTI Official on Mar 08, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Intra-Party Election Results - PUNJABDistrict: Bhakkar
Muhammad Nawaz Khan NiaziPresident2Imran Barki Senior Vice President3Haji Mukhtiar HussainSenior Vice President4Sajjad HussainVice President5Sharafat AliVice President6Asia BibiVice President7Siraj BibiVice President8Rana Aurangzeb General Secretary9Muhammad Younas Joint Secretary10Ghulam AbbasJoint Secretary11Sajida ParveenJoint Secretary12Sajjad AkhtarJoint Secretary13Javed Iqbal KhanSecretary Legal Affairs14Muhammad Akhtar Secretary Public Welfare15Tariq Hameed KhanSecretary Youth16Shehryar Ahmed KhanSecretary Doctors17Shahid ur Rehman KhanSecretary Engineers18Raoof TahirSecretary Teachers19Riaz AhmedSecretary Traders20Muhammad Usman KhanSecretary Industries21Shafqat Abbas KhanSecretary Labou22Abdur Rehman KhanSecretary Kissan23Syed Asif AliSecretary Ulema24Ihsan UllahSecretary Sports25Jahanzeb KhanSecretary Welfare26Mirza Hashim BaigSecretary Culture27Mirza Saqib BaigSecretary Publicity28Sardar MasihSecretary Minorities29Arif IftikharSecretary Political Training
Intra-Party Election Results – PUNJABDistrict: Bhakkar Tehsil: Bhakkar
1Syed Muhammad Nafees TrimziPresident2Muhammad Abu Bakar Khan NiaziSenior Vice President3Tariq MehmoodVice President4Muhammad BakhshVice President5Nasreen BibiVice President6NaziranVice President7Rana Sohail Shabir General Secretary8Shahid SufianJoint Secretary9Bashiran BibiJoint Secretary10Muhamma Zahid AnjumSecretary Publicity11Saeed AkhtarSecretary Finance12Zarina BibiSecretary Women13Sheikh Muhammad Aurangzeb AdvSecretary Legal Affairs14Shafiq Ahmed RanaSecretary Youth15Rana Mehtab AslamSecretary Labour/Kissan16Ghous MuhammadSecretary Traders17Fakhar AbbasSecretary Welfare18Shehzad QaiserSecretary Minorities
Intra-Party Election Results – PUNJABDistrict: Bhakkar Tehsil: Kaloor Kot
1Javed Iqbal KhanPresident2Habib MustafaSenior Vice President3Muhammad Sajjad khanVice President4Mehdi Hassan KhanVice President5Kaniz Fatima Vice President6Safia HabibVice President7Mehboob AliGeneral Secretary8Rana Muhammad Imran Joint Secretary9Zaitoon BibiJoint Secretary10Muhammad Tariq Secretary Publicity11Sajid Mehmood Secretary Finance12Zarina BibiSecretary Women13Rana Ishaq KhanSecretary Legal Affairs14Yasir Nawaz KhanSecretary Youth15Mir Aslam KhanSecretary Labour/Kissan16Zahid Mehmood Secretary Traders17Dr. Muhammad KhanSecretary Welfare18KhaliqSecretary Minorities

Activity (8)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads
Hussaiin Alii liked this
Naveed Dogar liked this
saif ur rehman liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->