Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Nova Scotia Home Finder April 2013 Issue

Nova Scotia Home Finder April 2013 Issue

Ratings: (0)|Views: 37|Likes:
Published by Nancy Bain

More info:

Published by: Nancy Bain on Apr 18, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

11/10/2013

pdf

text

original

 
 FREE
 NOVA SCOTIA
F
INDER 
 
home
.com
Real Estate on the South Shore
 April 2013
N
OVA
S
COTIA
H
OME
F
INDER
.
COM
SOUTH SHORE REALTY
56 Davison Dr., Bridgewater NS B4V 3K9 
www.remaxsouthshore.ca
 
 NOVA SCOTIA
F
INDER 
 
home
.com
Real Estate on the South Shore
N
OVA
S
COTIA
H
OME
F
INDER
.
COM
 An Independent Publicationof South Shore Realtors
ALL LISTINGS MLS® UNLESSOTHERWISE NOTED
 All aerial photographs and mapping withinthis publication has been provided by Service Nova Scotia & Municipal Relations
Nova Scotia Home Finder is a FREEpublication distributed monthly,door to door to every homebetween Chester and Bridgewater.
Published by:Taylor Design & PrePress Inc.902 766 8687
For Advertising call:Taylor Design & PrePress Inc.902 766 8687
V
ISIT
U
S
O
NLINE
Real Estate on the South Shore
Remax 1NSHF 2Remax 3-25Claussen Walters 26-35Tradewinds 36-58Supernova Media 59Country 60-61Coastal 62-63Land & Sea 64-67Mariner 68-71Supercity 72-81Holm Realty 82-88Supernova Media 89Commercial 90Exit Realty 91-120
~ Contributors ~
 
56 Davison Dr., Bridgewater, NS B4V 3K9
Offi ce: 902-543-8882Fax: 902-543-3494
Cathie Billings
527-6490
realestatecat@eastlink.ca
John Dibbin
212-0250
 jdibbin@remaxsouthshore.ca
Ron Bullen
527-7614
bullenro@ns.sympatico.ca
Susan Bristo
527-8505
sbristo@gmail.com
Barb Fiander
521-5985
barbra@eastlink.ca
Paula Pitman
 529-0514
paula@remaxsouthshore.ca
Chris Johnson
527-9012
brendon@tallships.ca
Karsa Melnick
212-0058
info@karsamelnick.com
Terry Elliott
275-8066
telliott1@eastlink.ca
Dawn Elliott
277-0510
dawn-elliott@ns.sympatico.ca
Eric & Susan Pettigrew
543-4141
eric@ericpettigrew.ca
Donna Williams
875-3445
dwilliams@auracom.com
Shelburne Office
Peter Reeves
275-8988
preeves@eastlink.ca
David Reeves
527-8518
dreeves@glinx.com
www.remaxsouthshore.ca
South Shore Realty
Kevin Clarke
452-4563
kevinclarke@eastlink.ca
Ann Parks
 521-7351
aparks@ns.sympatico.ca
Real Estate on Nova Scoa’s South Shore 3All LisngsUnless Otherwise Indicated

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->