Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
0Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Bhavin Patel Mgmt181 Week 5 Assignment 3

Bhavin Patel Mgmt181 Week 5 Assignment 3

Ratings: (0)|Views: 0 |Likes:
Published by Yokesh Raja
drinking
drinking

More info:

Published by: Yokesh Raja on Apr 19, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PPTX, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

04/19/2013

pdf

text

original

 
Start
 
Wed 5/1/13
 
Finish
 
Mon 9/23/13
 
May 1
 
June 1
 
July 1
 
August 1
 
September 1
 
1. Acquisition
 
Wed 5/1/13 - Tue 6/4/13
 
2. Editorial
 
Wed 6/5/13 - Tue 7/16/13
 
3. Design & Production
 
Wed 6/5/13 - Tue 7/2/13
 
4. Pages Review
 
Wed 7/17/13 - Tue 8/13/13
 
5. Color Prep and Printing
 
Wed 8/14/13 - Mon 9/23/13
 
2.2 Copyedit
 
Wed 6/12/13 - Tue 7/9/13
 
5.2 Generate proofs
 
Thu 8/15/13 - Wed 8/21/13
 
1.1 Manuscript received
 
Wed 5/1/13
 
2.4 Handoff toproduction
 
Tue 7/16/13
 
4.3 Send proofed pagesto production
 
Tue 8/6/13
 
Children Gourmet Cookbookdone
 
Mon 9/23/13
 

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->