Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
2Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Database 20010511

Database 20010511

Ratings: (0)|Views: 782|Likes:
Published by Harish Bevara
Details
Details

More info:

Published by: Harish Bevara on May 24, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as XLS, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

08/30/2013

pdf

text

original

 
First Name Last Name email Organization
anuradha anuradhas@calsoft.co.incalsoft
Casper ebxml@veenman.netGaurav gauravvij@vsnl.com
Harshwinder harsh3112@yahoo.com22nd Century TechnologiesGustav Aagesengustav@web-amp.com
Erik aan de Steggeeas@buildingplaza.nlBuildingPlaza
Nagwa Abdelghfournagwa.abdelghfour@eng.sun.comSun MicrosystemsEiman Abdel-Moneimeiman@alamiya.comAlamiya TechnologiesMiguel Angel Abellanmiguel.a.abellan@icex.esInstituto Español de Comercio Exte AryaAbhishekarya_abhishek@yahoo.comNucleus
abinashabinash@myuberall.com
John ABJANICjohn.abjanic@intel.comIntel CorporationShan AblakKPMG ConsultingRazmik Abnousabnous@documentum.comDocumentum, Inc.Mark Abousharkhsharkh@planetkc.comCBSIYtbarek ABRAHAytbarek.abraha@privat.utfors.se
Eddy Abrahamkochuwawa@hotmail.comMCRGSunil Abrahamsunil@eidenai.caEidenai Innovations Inc. Adam Abrahamsenabraada@excite.comAbrahamsen Enterprises, Inc.Ryan Abrahamsonryan.abrahamson@www.amhantAmhanta SolutionsJorge Abrantesjabrantes@epiercesolutions.com
E ACHKAReachkar@celestica.comCelestica
Colin Adamcolin.adam@webservices.orgwebservices.org Adel ADAMOUAdel_Adamou@aatechgroup.coDouble A Technologies GroupDaniel Adamsdaniel.adams@pwgsc.gc.caPWGSC
Robert AdamsRobert.Adams@intel.comIntel CorporationMike Adcockmichael.adcock@apacs.org.ukAPACSNarasimha Rao Addankiraon@trycos.comTrycos Inc.Daniel Adelhardtdaniel.adelhardt@germany.sun.comSun Microsystems GmbH
Jack Adkinsjack.adkins@ps.ge.comGE HARRISLauren Adlerlauren@amazon.comAmazon.com
Pradeep Agalpradeep.agal@umitl.comUMIT Limited
Manish Agarwalmagarwal@netfish.comNetfish Technologies Inc
Sharad Agarwalsharad.agarwal@tiecommerce.comTIE Commerce
Manoj Agarwalamanoj@ebprovider.comEBProvide
Kyriakos AGKAVANAKISdevelopment@fit.grFinancial Technologies Amit Agrawalamitagrawal@mycampus.com Atul Agrawalatul@octalk.comObject CTalk Inc. Alice AGUEMONaaguemon@gencod-ean.frGENCOD - EAN FranceJoseph Lewis Aguirrejlaguirre@atwebo.com@WEBO
Mats Ahlbergmats.ahlberg@gopublic.seNISAR AHMADnisarj2001@yahoo.comGHANDHARA NISSAN DIESEshakeel ahmadshakeel79@nightmail.comhiitwan ahmadwan@dagangnet.comDagang Net Solutions Sdn. Bhd Aziz .J.Ahmedjazizahmed@hotmail.comTUHH
Kabeer Ahmedkab_2000@yahoo.comZahid Ahmedzahid.ahmed@commercone.comCommerce One
Byung Wook Ahnmozeich@digitalpulse.co.k
David Ahnahnd@nyack.eduNyack CollegeJ.D.AHNahn64@kt.co.krKT
 
Jeong-Soo Ahnjeongahn@samsung.co.krSamsung SDS
Jung-Ho Ahnjhahn@it4web.com
Seiki Ahnskahn@ktnet.co.krKTNETBent Ahrensbentahrens@gmx.net
Mr/Ms AINSLEYainsley16@yahoo.comMohammad AKBARmakbar@himalaya-corp.comHimalayaWaseem Akhtarwmufti2000@yahoo.comPamela Akisonpakison@nycap.rr.comNational Association for Public HeaOzgur Aksakalozgur.aksakal@bilten.metu.edu.t
Dechamps Alainalain.dechamps@cenorm.be
Bernardo ALBAbalba@eancol.orgIAC de Colombia - EAN Colombia
Steve Albinsalbin@vignette.comVignette Corporation
Jessie Aldersonjessiealderson@synapz.ccSYNAPZ
 Ashok Alettyashok.aletty@commerceone.comBrad Alexanderbalexander@purepacket.comBroad Rive
Mike Alexandermike.alexander@pindarsystems.comPindar Systems
Tony Alexanderaxx@amnh.orgCenter for Biodiversity and ConZachary Alexanderzack2@cris.com
Charles ALEXIcalexi@eDynamic.comeDynamic.com
Mohsin Alimanaroo@xavor.com.pkXavoDavood Alishahiandalishahian@softcare.comSoftCare EC Inc.Corey Alixcoreyalix@hotmail.com
Tena Allaintena_allain@email.mobil.comExxonMobil
Subrahmanya Allamarajusubbu@bea.comBEA Systems Inc.Glen Allemangalleman@niwotridge.comNiwot Ridge ConsultingLowell Allemanlowella@mfps.com
Martin’s Famous Pastry Shoppe
Chuck ALLENchucka@hr-xml.orgThe HR-XML Consortium, Inc.Colleen Allencolleen.allen@latimes.com
Douglas W. Allendwallen1@us.ibm.comIBM Global Services
Gavin Allengavin.allen@thyron.com
Jason Allenjason@megabus.com.auMegabus Pty Ltd
Jerry Allenjallen@shippersnetwork.comShippers NetworkJerry Allenjerryallen@gees.comPro-Fect LogisticsTerry ALLENtallen@sonic.netCommerce One
Javier Almarazjavier.almaraz@informix.comInformix Software de Mexico
Marlon Almeidamarlon.almeida@datasul.com.b
Marlon Almeidamarlon.almeida@datasul.com.brDatasul SA
Tariq AlNomanmakenote@yahoo.comGeneral Information Authority
Javier Alonsofjalonso@ieee.orgB2B 2000Scott Andrew AlpaughAndrew.Alpaugh@bmwmc.comBMW ManufacturingLiora Alschulerliora@the-word-electric.comalschuler.spinosa Alex Altenalten@documentum.comDocumentum, Inc.
Mark Althoffmark.althoff.b@bayer.comBayer CorporationElizabeth Altmanliz.altman@xmlglobal.comXML Global
Ross Altmanross.altman@gartner.comGartne Armand Alvarezarmand.alvarez@marsh.comMarsh Armando Alvesthedlab@yahoo.comDigital Lab
Syed Kashif Ali Alviskaat@hotmail.com
Nicolas Amarelleurumate@adinet.com.uy
Roberto AMAYARoberto_Amaya@newflyer.comNew Flyer IndustriesPolly JANpjan@visa.comVisa International
Kandukuri Anantaramkanantaram@rediffmail.comGayatri Interactive Limited
 
 jananthakrishnanananthakrishnan.j@sonata-softwSonata Software
David Andersondander34@csc.comCSC Australia LtdDoug ANDERSONdoug_anderson@kleinschmidt.comKleinschmidt, Inc.Greg ANDERSONevilgreg@home.comLandacorp
Jason Andersonjasona@planet7tech.comPlanet 7 TechnologiesMolly A. Andersonmollyaanderson@eaton.comEaton Corporationrob andersonroba@bml.uk.comMarkus Anderssonmarkus.andersson@future121.coFuture121 OyFrancisANDREfrancis.andre@easynet.frP&C TechnologiesKyriakakis Andreasandreas.kyriakakis@edifact.chredtoo agMichael Andrewmichael.andrew@medibuy.commedibuy, Inc.Jerry Andrewsjerry.andrews@commerceone.coCommerce One
 Atul Anejaatul.aneja@intel.comIntel Corp.
Hugo Angelhugo@hangel.org
Norma Angelica LOPEZangelicalr@yahoo.comIBM
samuil angelovsangelov@cs.utwente.nlTwente University
Tom ANGELUCCItangelucci@bluestone.comBluestone Software
Sebastien Angerssebas@fox-games.comravindra Annapareddyravireddya@yahoo.comVisesh Info SystemsMuhammad O Ansariowais@ssuet.netStudent
Robin Ansonranson@netspace.net.au
Mario Sergio Antunesms@msantunes.com.brMSANTUNES Informatica
Mr/Ms ANUPAMAanupama@quintessent.netQuintessent CommunicationsGalib Anwarvganwar@yahoo.comHome
Khalid Anwarkanwar@khyberconsulting.comKhyber Consulting, Inc.Kurapati Appalarajuraju_007@onebox.comSatyam-GE Software servicesEva Appelqvisteva.appelqvist@edimatrix.comNoman Aqeelnomanaqeel@yahoo.comZahur Sanchoshirish arashanapalliideaarch@yahoo.comideaArch, LLC
Jo Archerjoanna.archer@orange.co.ukOrange pcsJohn Archerjarcher@silverstream.comGary Arditogary.ardito@ctp.comCambridge Technology Partners
Jerry Argyrioujerry@thos.co.zae-MD Medical CommunitySayed Arifarif.sayed@vashimail.ltitl.comLTITLGillesARISTINgilles.aristin@alcatel.frALCATEL CITRamon Arjonaramon@wizards.comWizards of The CoastVinodh Arjunvarjun@concept5.comConcept 5 Technologies
Christopher Armstrongcarmstrong@myrealbox.comAmerican Pharmaceutical Services
Dennis Armstrongda@5gm.com5GM Limited
John Armstrongjarmstrong@engage.comEngageCurt ArnoldCurt.Arnold@hyprotech.comHyprotech, Inc
Eric Arnolde_arnold@mindspring.comCovisintJune Arnoldjune.arnold@bnsf.comBurlington Northern Santa Fe R Ashish Aroleashisha@pun.cognizant.com
Raj Kumar ARORArkarora@ub.delhi.nic.inMinistry of CommerceRajeev Arorarajeev@systemsmiths.com.auSystemSmithsJavier AROSTEGUIjavier.arostegui@es.origin-itOrigin Spain/PortugalRalph CARPENTERRalph_Carpenter@hp.comHewlett-Packard CompanyRay Bartonrbarton@eftia.comEftia OSS Solutions, Inc.
 Arun aruntn@netscape.net Anand Aryaanandarya@yahoo.comDavid Ashdavid_ash@sterlingcommerce.coSolutions Engineers

Activity (2)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->