Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
3Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
98th Illinois General Assembly House Contacts

98th Illinois General Assembly House Contacts

Ratings: (0)|Views: 1,276|Likes:
Published by Matt Dietrich
Contact list for the Illinois House of Representatives in the 98th General Assebly
Contact list for the Illinois House of Representatives in the 98th General Assebly

More info:

Published by: Matt Dietrich on Jun 02, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

12/18/2013

pdf

text

original

 
First NameLast NameDistrictDistrict Office Primary e-mail addressSecondary e-mail address
Edward J. Acevedo 2 (773) 843-1500repacevedo@sbcglobal.netEacevedo@hdsmail.state.il.usLuis Arroyo 3 (773) 637-2000RepDistrict3@gmail.comDaniel V. Beiser 111 (618) 465-5900dvbeiser@sbcglobal.netPatricia R. Bellock 47(630) 852-8633rep@pbellock.compbellock@aol.comMaria Antonia Berrios 39 (773) 736-3939repberrios39@gmail.comMike Bost 115(618) 457-5787rep.bost@hotmail.com John E. Bradley 117 (618) 997-9697repjohnbradley@mychoice.netDan Brady 105(309) 662-1100dan@rep-danbrady.comRich Brauer Brauer 87 (217) 782-0053Brauerr@housegopmail.state.il.usAdam Brown 102 (217) 607-5104staterepbrown@gmail.comDaniel J. Burke 1(773) 471-2299burkedj2@ilga.govKelly Burke 36(708) 425-0571kellyb@ilga.gov John M. Cabello 68(815) 282-0083johncabello@aol.comKelly M. Cassidy 14 (773) 784-2002repcassidy@gmail.com John D. Cavaletto 107 (618) 548-9080john@johncavaletto.comLinda Chapa LaVia 83 (630) 264-6855chapa-laviali@ilga.govlchapalaviali@ilga.govKatherine Cloonen 79 (815) 939-1983staterepcloonen79@att.netDeborah Conroy 46(630) 415-3520repdebconroy@gmail.com Jerry F. Costello II 116(618) 282-7284staterepcostello@gmail.comFred Crespo 44(630) 372-3340fred@fredcrespo.com Tom Cross 97 (815) 254-0000Tom@tomcross.comBarbara Flynn Currie 25 (773) 667-0550bfc15@aol.comRepcurrie@earthlink.net John D'Amico 15(773) 736-0218johnd@ilga.govC.D. Davidsmeyer 100 (217) 243-6221repcddavidsmeyer@gmail.comMonique D. Davis 27 (773) 445-9700davismd@ilga.govWilliam Davis 30(708) 799-7300repwilldavis@sbcglobal.net
IL StateRepresentatives98th G.A.
 
Anthony DeLuca 80 (708) 754-7900repdeluca@sbcglobal.net Tom Demmer 90 (815) 561-3690rep@tomdemmer.comtom@tomdemmer.comScott Drury 58(847) 681-8580repdrury@gmail.comKenneth Dunkin 5(312) 266-0340kendunkin@msn.com Jim Durkin 82 (708) 246-1104repdurkin@hotmail.comjimd@ilga.govMarcus C. Evans Jr. 33(773) 783-8492Repevans33@gmail.comKeith Farnham 43(847) 841-7130krfarnham@gmail.comSara Feigenholtz 12(773) 296-4141sara@staterepsara.comfeigenholtz@ilga.govLaura Fine 17 (847) 998-1717repfine@gmail.comMary E. Flowers 31 (773) 471-5200flowersme@ilga.govLa Shawn K. Ford 8 (773) 378-5902lkf@ilga.govMike Fortner 49(630) 293-9344fortner@sbcglobal.netmike.fortner@sbcglobal.net Jack D. Franks 63(815) 334-0063jack@jackfranks.orgRobyn Gabel 18(847) 424-9898robyn@robyngabel.comEsther Golar 6 (773) 925-6580esthergolar@sbcglobal.net Jehan A. Gordon 92 (309) 681-1992repjgordon@gmail.comBrad E. Halbrook 110(618) 544-4800staterephalbrook@gmail.comstaterephalbrook@frontier.comNorine Hammond 93(309) 836-2707rephammond@macomb.com Josh Harms 106 (815) 432-0106staterepharms@gmail.comDavid Harris 53 (224) 635-2010repharris@yahoo.comGreg Harris 13(773) 348-3434greg@gregharris.orgKay Hatcher 50(630) 553-3223info@kayhatcher.usChad Hays 104 (217) 477-0104chad@chaddhays.comElizabeth Hernandez 24(708) 222-5240repehernandez@yahoo.com Jay Hoffman 113(618) 394-2211repjayhoffman@gmail.comFrances Ann Hurley 35(773) 445-8128fran@franhurley.com Jeanne M. Ives 42(630) 384-1108repjeanneives@gmail.comEddie Lee Jackson Jr. 114(618) 875-9950bbsty2010@gmail.comNaomi D. Jakobsson 103(217) 373-5000naomi@naomijakobsson.comCharles E. Jefferson 67(815) 987-7433staterepchuck67@aol.com Thaddeus Jones 29(708) 933-0924jonescalumetcity@aol.com
 
Dwight Kay 112(618) 307-9200dwightkay112@gmail.comStephanie A. Kifowit 84 (630) 585-1308stephanie.kifowit@att.netRenée Kosel 37(708) 479-4200rkosel@ilga.govLou Lang 16(847) 673-1131langli@ilga.govDavid R. Leitch 73 (309) 690-7373repdavidleitch@gmail.comdavidleitch@ameritech.netCamille Y. Lilly 78 (773) 473-7300statereplilly@yahoo.comMichael J. Madigan 22 (773) 581-8000mmadigan@hds.ilga.govNatalie A. Manley 98 (815) 725-2741repmanley@gmail.comRobert F. Martwick 19 (773) 286-1115repmartwick@gmail.comFrank J. Mautino 76 (815) 664-2717patti76th@ivnet.comRita Mayfield 60 (847) 599-2800ritamayfield60@gmail.comEmily McAsey 85 (815) 372-0085repemily@gmail.comdlitt74@gmail.comMichael P. McAuliffe 20 (773) 444-0611Mmcauliffe20@yahoo.comDavid McSweeney 52 (847) 516-0052ilhouse52@gmail.comCharles E. Meier 108 (618) 651-0405repcmeier@gmail.comDeborah Mell 40 (773) 267-2880DMell@hds.ilga.govdeb@debmell.orgBill Mitchell 101 (217) 876-1968repmitchell@earthlink.netChristian L. Mitchell 26 (773) 924-1755christianmitchell26th@gmail.comMitchellDistrict26@att.netDonald L. Moffit 74 (309) 343-8000moffitt@grics.net Thomas Morrison 54 (224) 210-6959Repmorrison54@gmail.comMartin J. Moylan 55 (847) 635-6821staterepmoylan@gmail.comMichelle Mussman 56 (847) 923-9104staterepmussman@gmail.comElaine Nekritz 57 (847) 257-0450enekritz@repnekritz.orgChairNekritz@gmail.com JoAnn D. Osmond 61 (847) 855-8600reposmond@aol.comBrandon W. Phelps 118 (618) 253-4189bphelps118@gmail.combphelps@yourclearwave.comSandra M. Pihos 48 (630) 858-8855sandrapihos42@gmail.comRaymond Poe 99 (217) 782-0044poer@housegopmail.state.il.uspoe@ilga.govRobert W. Pritchard 70 (815) 748-3494bob@pritchardstaterep.comDennis M. Reboletti 45 (630) 628-0045RepReboletti@gmail.comDavid Reis 109 (618) 392-0108david@davidreis.orgAl Riley 38 (708) 799-4364rep.riley38@sbcglobal.net

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->