Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
The Five Borough Ballot

The Five Borough Ballot

Ratings: (0)|Views: 3|Likes:

More info:

Published by: City Limits (New York) on Sep 10, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

11/17/2013

pdf

text

original

 
The Five Borough Ballot
 
THE FIVEBOROUGHBALLOT
New York City’s Votersand the 2013 Elections
E-Book 1
st
Edition
SCROLLDOWN
 A
and
collaboration
 
The Five Borough Ballot 
EDITORS-IN-CHIEF
Morgan Pehme
 
mpehme@cityandstateny.com
Jarrett Murphy
 
 jarrett@citylimits.orgCONTRIBUTING EDITOR
 
Jon Lentz
 jlentz@cityandstateny.comASSISTANT EDITOR
Helen Eisenbach
REPORTERS
Nick Powell
 
npowell@cityandstateny.com
Aaron Short
 
ashort@cityandstateny.com
 
Joe Hirsch, Matthew Perlman, Kate Pastor
ART
ART DIRECTOR
Guillaume Federighi
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
 
Ondine Vermenot
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
 
Andrew Holt
 
aholt@cityandstateny.comMULTIMEDIA DIRECTOR
 
Michael Johnson
mjohnson@cityandstateny.com
CITY AND STATE NY, LLC
 
CHAIRMAN
 
Steve Farbman
PRESIDENT/CEO
 
Tom Allon
-
CITY LIMITS LEADERSHIP
PRESIDENT OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
Mark Edmiston
MASTHEAD
SCROLL TO SEE NEXT ARTICLE
 
GlobalGatewayAlliance.orgENSURING THE
FUTURE OF NY/NJ AIR 
TRANSPORTATION
SCROLL TO SEE NEXT ARTICLE

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->