Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
2Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
To Interact Aurora Adc

To Interact Aurora Adc

Ratings: (0)|Views: 198 |Likes:
Published by ramchinna

More info:

Published by: ramchinna on Jul 03, 2009
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

07/03/2009

pdf

text

original

 
 This is to Inform that all Further Communications related to the College activities arecommunicated through the Following Email-ids.Regards,Principal
Name of the ActivityMail ID
Queries Related to Student Activitiesstudentsactivities@adc.edu.inQueries Related to College Informationadcinfo@adc.edu.in Queries Related to industry Institutioninterface@adc.edu.inQueries Related to Placementsplacements@adc.edu.inQueries Related to Technical Developmenttechnicaldevelopment@adc.edu.inQueries Related to Students Developmentstudentsdevelopment@adc.edu.in Queries Related to Social Activitiessocialactivities@adc.edu.inQueries Related to ASPLaspl@adc.edu.inQueries Related to Projectsprojects@adc.edu.in Queries Related to Examinationsexamination@adc.edu.inQueries Related to Alumnialumni@adc.edu.inQueries Related to Scholarshipsscholarships@adc.edu.inQueries Related to Inductionparichay@adc.edu.inQueries Related to Convocationconvocation@adc.edu.inQueries Related to Annual Day Celebrationapoorva2010@adc.edu.inQueries Related to Jobs jobs@adc.edu.in Queries Related to Sports & Gamessportsngames@adc.edu.in Queries Related to Eventsevents@adc.edu.in 

Activity (2)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->