Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
11Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
The Art of the Law Firm Merger

The Art of the Law Firm Merger

Ratings:

5.0

(4)
|Views: 1,552 |Likes:
Published by Ark Group
Summary of Managing Partner's new mergers for law firms report, including table of contents and executive summary.
Summary of Managing Partner's new mergers for law firms report, including table of contents and executive summary.

More info:

Published by: Ark Group on Jul 17, 2009
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/01/2013

pdf

text

original

 
JEFF GILLINGHAM
The Art of the Law Firm Merger
IN ASSOCIATION WITHPUBLISHED BY 
SSG Legal
 
The Art of the Law Firm Merger
is published by Ark Group
UK/EUROPE OFFICE
 Ark Group Ltd266/276 Upper Richmond RoadLondon SW15 6TQUnited KingdomTel +44 (0)20 8785 2700Fax +44 (0)20 8785 9373info@ark-group.com
NORTH AMERICA OFFICE
  Ark Group USA4408 N. RockwoodSuite 150Peoria IL 61615Tel +1 773 529 5750Fax +1 773 529 5760info@ark-groupusa.com
ASIA/PACIFIC OFFICE
 Ark Group Australia Pty LtdMain Level, 83 Walker StreetNorth Sydney NSW Australia 2060Tel +61 1300 550 662Fax +61 1300 550 663aga@arkgroupasia.comCommissioning editor Anna Shawashaw@ark-group.comHead of editorialKate Cliftonkclifton@ark-group.comHead of productionDanielle Filardidfilardi@ark-group.comPublishing directorLucy Brazierlbrazier@ark-group.comUK/Europe marketing enquiries Adam Scrimshireascrimshire@ark-group.comUS marketing enquiriesDaniel Smallwooddsmallwood@ark-group.com Asia/Pacific marketing enquiriesJo-Anne Rowlandjrowland@arkgroupasia.comISBN:978-1-906355-47-0
CopyrightThe copyright of all material appearingwithin this publication is reserved by theauthor and Ark Conferences Ltd 2009.It may not be reproduced, duplicated orcopied by any means without the priorwritten consent of the publisher.
 
IN ASSOCIATION WITHPUBLISHED BY 
JEFF GILLINGHAM
The Art of the Law Firm Merger
SSG Legal

Activity (11)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 hundred reads
1 thousand reads
lao22 liked this
alex metal liked this
Ajayktr liked this
puretrust liked this
Canullia liked this
acunonly liked this
Christien Mott liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->