Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
23Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Social Media- New Business Communication Landscape

Social Media- New Business Communication Landscape

Ratings:

4.33

(3)
|Views: 1,252|Likes:
Published by Ark Group
Tools and solutions to overcome some of the biggest communication challenges that affect and afflict your organisation.
Tools and solutions to overcome some of the biggest communication challenges that affect and afflict your organisation.

More info:

Published by: Ark Group on Jul 27, 2009
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

02/05/2013

pdf

text

original

 
LEE HOPKINS
Social Media: The New BusinessCommunication Landscape
IN ASSOCIATION WITHPUBLISHED BY 
 
Social Media: The New Business Communication Landscape
is published by Ark Group
ASIA/PACIFIC OFFICE
 Ark Group Australia Pty LtdMain Level,83 Walker StreetNorth Sydney NSW Australia 2060Tel +61 1300 550 662Fax +61 1300 550 663aga@arkgroupasia.com
UK/EUROPE OFFICE
 Ark Group LtdPaulton House8 Shepherdess Walk,London N1 7LBUnited KingdomTel +44 (0)20 7490 0049Fax +44 (0)20 7324 2373info@ark-group.com
NORTH AMERICA OFFICE
  Ark Group USA4408 N. RockwoodSuite 150Peoria IL 61615Tel +1 773 529 5750Fax +1 773 529 5760info@ark-groupusa.com Assistant editorStephanie Ramasamysramasamy@ark-group.comHead of editorialKate Cliftonkclifton@ark-group.comHead of productionDanielle Filardidfilardi@ark-group.comPublishing directorLucy Brazierlbrazier@ark-group.com Asia/Pacific marketing enquiriesSteve Oesterreichaga@arkgroupasia.comUK/Europe marketing enquiries Adam Scrimshireascrimshire@ark-group.comUS marketing enquiriesDaniel Smallwooddsmallwood@ark-group.comISBN:978-1-906355-54-8
CopyrightThe copyright of all material appearing withinthis publication is reserved by the author and Ark Conferences 2009. It may not be reproduced,duplicated or copied by any means without theprior written consent of the publisher.
 
IN ASSOCIATION WITHPUBLISHED BY 
LEE HOPKINS
Social Media: The New BusinessCommunication Landscape

Activity (23)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 hundred reads
1 thousand reads
Yee Lam liked this
Chetan Kumar liked this
Burhan uddin liked this
Vikalp Tomar liked this
visualsurgery liked this
bbarbu liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->