Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Eucharistic Con-Celebration for the 35th Anniversary Celebration of Jesus is Lord Church

Eucharistic Con-Celebration for the 35th Anniversary Celebration of Jesus is Lord Church

Ratings: (0)|Views: 176|Likes:
Published by Lian Las Pinas
Updated Version of the Eucharistic Celebration for the 35th Anniversary Celebration of Jesus is Lord Church
Updated Version of the Eucharistic Celebration for the 35th Anniversary Celebration of Jesus is Lord Church

More info:

Published by: Lian Las Pinas on Oct 20, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOCX, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Jesus is Lord Church 35
: “
Righteousness and Justice are the foundation of your throne
 (Psalm 89:14)Sunday, October 27, 2013 at 4:00 P.M, Quirino Grandstand, Rizal Park, Manila
Eucharistic Con-CelebrationMass Presiders1.
Pope Francis, Archbishop of Rome, Italy and the Leader of the worldwide Catholic Church2.
His Eminence, Luis Antonio Cardinal G. Tagle, Archbishop of Manila
His Eminence, Gaudencio Cardinal B. Rosales, Archbishop-Emeritus of Manila
His Eminence Ernesto Salgado, Archbishop of Nueva Segovia
Most Rev. Sergio Utleg, Archbishop of Tuguegarao6.
Most Rev. Socrates B. Villegas, Archbishop of Lingayen-Dagupan
Most Rev. Paciano Aniceto, Archbishop of San Fernando, Pampanga
Most Rev. Rolando Joven T. Tirona, Archbishop of Caceres
Most Rev. Angel Lagdameo Archbishop of Jaro
Most Rev. Jose Palma, Archbishop of Cebu
His Eminence, Ricardo Cardinal J. Vidal, Archbishop-Emeritus of Cebu12.
Most Rev. Romulo G. Valles, Archbishop of Davao
Most Rev. Antonio J. Ledesma, Archbishop of Cagayan de Oro
Most Rev. Jesús A. Dosado, Archbishop of Ozamis
Most Rev. John F. Du, D.D., Archbishop of Palo, Leyte16.
Most Rev. Orlando B. Quevedo, D.D. Archbishop of Cotabato, Mindanao17.
Msgr. Aloysius Sudarso, Archbishop of Palembang, Indonesia18.
Most Rev. John Ribat, Archbishop of Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea19.
Most Rev. Nicholas Chia, Archbishop-Emeritus of Singapore20.
Most Rev. Archbishop William Goh Seng Chye, Archbishop of Singapore21.
Most Rev. Peter Takeo Okada, Archbishop of Tokyo22.
His Excellency Andrew Yeom Soo-jung, Archbishop of Seoul, South Korea23.
Anthony Soter Fernandez, Archbishop-Emeritus of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia24.
Most Rev. Tan Sri Datuk Murphy Nicholas Xavier Pakiam, Archbishop of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia25.
Most Rev. Ignatius Suharyo Hardjoatmodjo, Archbishop of Jakarta, Indonesia26.
His Eminence Michael Michai Kitbunchu, Archbishop-Emeritus of Bangkok, Thailand27.
Kriengsak Kovitvanit, Archbishop of Bangkok, Thailand28.
His Eminence Peter Nguy
n Văn Nh
n, Archbishop of Hanoi, Vietnam29.
His Eminence, Ph
m Minh M
n, Archbishop of Thành-Phô Hô Chí Minh, Vietnam30.
Ngo Quang Kiet, Archbishop-Emeritus of Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam31.
Joseph Li Shan, Archbishop of Beijing, China32.
His Eminence Angelo Cardinal Scola, Archbishop of Milan33.
Most Rev. José Horacio Cardinal Gómez, Archbishop of Los Angeles34.
His Eminence Francis Eugene Cardinal George, Archbishop of Chicago35.
His Eminence Timothy Michael Cardinal R. Dolan, Archbishop of New York 36.
His Eminence George Cardinal Pell, Archbishop of Sydney, Australia37.
Most Rev. Denis Hart, Archbishop of Melbourne, Australia38.
Most Rev. Timothy Costelloe, Archbishop of Perth, Western AustraliaCon-CelebrantsPriestsPhilippines1.
Rev. Fr. Paul Marquez2.
Rev. Fr. Ludovico Tacdoro3.
Rev. Fr. Jonathan Lacerna4.
Rev. Fr. Erwin Dela Cruz5.
Rev. Fr. Rolly Agustin6.
Rev. Fr. Rey Tumbocon7.
Rev. Fr. Francis Donnelly of the Congregation of Companions of the Cross, Canada
Rev. Fr. Jeff Shannon, MMMP9.
Rev. Fr. Javy Javines10.
Rev. Fr. Hector Bariel, SDP11.
Rev. Fr. Hector Arellano12.
Rev. Fr. Jonil Lalap13.
Rev. Fr. Joseph Alonzo14.
Rev. Fr. Bong Turingan15.
Rev. Fr. Evan Paul Villanueva16.
Rev. Fr. Jenor Luis17.
Rev. Fr. Alex Pontilla18.
Rev. Fr. Buenaventura C. Ubarco, Catechesis Director, Dioceses of San Pedro, Laguna19.
Rev. Fr. Jose Francis Calo, Parish Priest, San Sebastian Parish Poblacion, Famy, Laguna20.
Rev. Fr. Jimmy Niego, Parish Priest, Most Holy Name of Jesus Parish Narra, Upper Village, SanPedro, Laguna21.
Rev. Fr. Jessie Chumacera22.
Rev. Fr. Manuel Vergara O.S.A.23.
Rev. Fr. Ricky Pacoma24.
Rev. Fr. Tony Aureda, O.P., dean of the University of Santo Tomas Faculty of Sacred Theology25.
Rev. Fr. Alfonso Saulo, the Director for Indigenous Peoples of the Diocese26.
Rev. Fr. Winston Margate27.
Rev. Fr. Gerard De Villa28.
Rev. Fr. Willy Ramos29.
Rev. Fr. Jeff Manlapig30.
Rev. Fr. John Paul Del Rosario31.
Rev. Fr. Lambert Legaspino32.
Rev. Fr. Carmelo Caluag II33.
Rev. Fr. Anton C.T. Pascual34.
Rev. Fr. Manuel Bongayan, SVD35.
Rev. Fr. Arlo Yap, SVD36.
Rev. Fr. Jun Sescon37.
Rev. Fr. Larry Faraon38.
Rev. Fr. Nono Alfonso, S.J.39.
Rev. Fr. Glenn Paul Gomez, SVD40.
Rev. Fr. Gerry Orbos, SVD41.
Rev. Fr. Bel San Luis, SVD42.
Rev. Fr. Jerome Marquez, SVD43.
Rev. Fr. Joey Faller 44.
Rev. Fr. Fernando Suarez C.C., MMMP45.
Rev. Fr. Joselito Irlandes46.
Rev. Fr. Enrique Aloysius Aliño47.
Rev. Fr. Sonny Merida48.
Rev. Fr. Noel Azupardo49.
Rev. Fr. Marlou Lemaire50.
Rev. Fr. Mario Sanchez51.
Rev. Fr. Michael Quintana52.
Rev. Fr. Boyd Sulpico53.
Rev. Fr. Francisco Tuaño54.
Rev. Fr. Josefino S. Sebastian, Parish Priest of St. Martin of Tours Parish, Bocaue, Bulacan55.
Rev. Fr. Avelino A. Sampana, Parish Priest of Lolomboy Parish Church56.
Rev. Fr. Norman J. Baldoz, Parish Priest of St. Peter of Alcantara, Bocaue, Bulacan57.
Rev. Fr. Jesus Galindo, OFM, Chaplain of Makati Medical Center 58.
Rev. Fr. Pedro Arguillas, MSC, Chaplain of Makati Medical Center 59.
Rev. Fr. Mario Sobrejuanite, Spiritual Director of ACTS Catholic Prayer Community

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->