Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
12Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
PresA

PresA

Ratings: (0)|Views: 1,391 |Likes:
Published by 3i1988
presa clujeana
presa clujeana

More info:

Published by: 3i1988 on Aug 21, 2009
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

01/04/2013

pdf

text

original

 
"Adela Dimitriu" <dimitriu_adela@yahoo.com>, "Adrian Popa"<adrian.m.popa@gmail.com>, "Adriana Stupar" <adrianastupar@yahoo.com>, "Alexandra Prundar" <adap87@yahoo.com>, "Alexandra Pacurar"<alexandra_rdp@yahoo.com>, "Alin Golban" <alin.golban@realitateacluj.ro>, "Alina Suatean" <alina_sua@yahoo.com>, "Alina Radulov"<radulov.alina@yahoo.com>, "Alina Stefanescu" <allina_stefanescu@yahoo.com>, "Ana Maria Pascal" <anamaria.pascal@yahoo.com>, "Anca Colibasanu"<ancacolibasanu@yahoo.com>, "Andra Szasz" <andra_szasz@yahoo.com>, "Andrada Rarau" <reandrada_88@yahoo.com>, "Andreea Fechete"<andreea@time4news.ro>, "Andrei Biro" <andreivideo@yahoo.com>, "Andreica Lacrima" <prinosus@gmail.com>, "Antoniu Costin" <antoniuemail@yahoo.com>, "Astalus Liliana" <astalusliliana1@yahoo.com>, "Bianca Padurean"<biancaeuropa2001@yahoo.com>, "Bianca Preda" <bia_preda@yahoo.com>, "Brigitta Fetser" <fetser_brigitta@yahoo.com>, Calina Berceanu"<berciuletz@yahoo.com>, "Camelia Sisko" <cameliasisko@yahoo.de>, "Camelia Gerhardt" <gerhardtab@yahoo.com>, "Camelia Jula" < julacamelia@yahoo.com>, "Catalin Vlasceanu" <cataian21@yahoo.com>, "Ciprian Aron"<aronciprian2004@yahoo.com>, "Ciprian Iancu" <iancu_ciprian@yahoo.com>, "Claudia Romitan" <cromitan@yahoo.com>, "Claudia Gavriloaia"<elandia40@yahoo.com>, "Claudiu Padurean" <claudiupadurean@yahoo.com>, "Codrin Taut" <tautcodrin@yahoo.fr>, "Corina Farcas"<farcas.corinamihaela@gmail.com>, "Corina Farcas" <korynnutza@yahoo.com>, "Cornelia Trif" <nelitrif@yahoo.com>, "Cosmin Puris" <cosminpuris@yahoo.com>, "Cristian Todea" <cristian_todea@yahoo.com>, "Cristina Tatar"<cris_tatar_83@yahoo.com>, "Cristina Pirvu" <ubbradio@gmail.com>, "Cristina Pirvu" <cristinapirvu@ziuadecj.ro>, "Dan Horea" <danhorea@gmail.com>, "Dana Stoica" <dana_stoica30@yahoo.com>, "Dana Maria Pop"<pop_danamaria@yahoo.com>, "Diana Bunea" <dianabunea2000@yahoo.com>, "Elõd - Gergely Kiss" <kiss.e.g@gmail.com>, "Eugen Olariu"<eugen_olariu@yahoo.com>, "Faclia" <redactia@ziarulfaclia.ro>, "Florin Prica" <florin.prica@gmail.com>, "Gabriela Dinescu" <gabi.dinescu@mediaon.ro>, "Gabriela Badica" <gabriela.badica@gmail.com>, "George Jiglau"<george.jiglau@yahoo.com>, "Ioana Oros" <ioana.oros@adevarulholding.ro>, "Ion Petcu" <ion_petcu@yahoo.com>, "Ionela Luchian"<ionela.luchian@informmedia.ro>, "Iuliana Borezescu"<iuliana.borzescu@gmail.com>, "Jula Camelia" <cameliajula@gmail.com>, "Lacrima Andreica" <andreicalacrima@yahoo.com>, "Laura Calugar"<lauracalugar@yahoo.com>, "Laurentiu Antohe" <l_antohe@yahoo.com>, "Ligia Popa" <ligiapopa19@yahoo.com>, "Loredana Leonte"<leonteloredana@yahoo.com>, "Lucian Cenan" <luciancenan@gmail.com>, "Luminita Purdea" <lumipurdea@yahoo.com>, "Malaescu Valentin"<dacadan35@yahoo.com>, "Maria Dragan" <maria_macarie@yahoo.com>, "Marius Avram" <msavram@yahoo.com>, "Mihai Bacalu" <mihaibac@yahoo.com>, "Mihai Miclaus" <kingmishy@yahoo.com>, "Mihai Prodan" <mihai.prodan@gmail.com>,
 
"Mihai Moga" <mihai.moga@ziua.ro>, "Mihai Moga" <cluj@ziuadecj.ro>, "Monitorul" <redactia@monitorulcj.ro>, "NCN" <stiri@ncn.ro>, "Oana Popitiu" <oana_popitiu@yahoo.com>, "Oana Buzatu" <oana1881@gmail.com>, "Oros Ioana" <ioanaoros@gmail.com>, "Ovidiu Moldovan"<ovidiu.moldovan@radiocluj.ro>, "Patricia Fedorenco"<patriciafedorenco@ziuadecj.ro>, "Patricia Fedorenco"<patricia_fedorenco@yahoo.com>, "Paul Niculescu" <paul@monitorulcj.ro>, "Radio Cluj" <stiri@radiocluj.ro>, "Radio Guerilla" <cluj@eliberadio.ro>, "Radio Paprika" <hirek@paprikaradio.ro>, "Radu Neag" <raduneag@gmail.com>, "Radu Neag" <ardeal@adevarul.ro>, "Rares Dumitras" <le_rares@yahoo.com>, "Remus Florescu" <remusflorescu@yahoo.com>, "Ruxandra Biro"<ruxiconstan@yahoo.com>, "Simona Curcian" <csymy2000@yahoo.com>, "Sorin Calin" <sorin_var@yahoo.com>, "Titus Craciun" <tituscraciun@ziuadecj.ro>, "TVR Cluj" <stiritvrcluj@yahoo.com>, "Vasile Magradean" <vmagradean@yahoo.com>, "Vasile Hotea Fernezan" <vasilehf@gmail.com>,vladalistar@ziuadecj.ro, actualitatimuzicale@hotmail.com, "Adrian Dohotaru"<adrian_dohotaru@yahoo.com>, "Ioana Bindea (Ioana Bindea)"<ioana.bindea@radiocluj.ro>, "Laszlo T (Radio Cluj)" <laszlot@yahoo.com>, "Mirela Mercean" <merceanmirela@yahoo.com>, "Radio Renasterea"<beatricestir@yahoo.com>, "Radio Renasterea" <radiorenastereacj@yahoo.com>, "Romania Muzical (Maria Bojin)" <mariabojin@srr.ro>, "Romania Muzical"<romaniamuzical@srr.ro>, "Stefan Coroian" <stefan@radio-impuls.ro>, "UBB Radio Online" <redactia.ubbradio@gmail.com>, "Antena1" <contact@antena1cluj.ro>, "NCN Oficial" <office@ncn.ro>, "Prima TV" <mircea.sime@primatv.ro>, "Pro TV Cluj" <stiri@protvcluj.ro>, "TVR" <stiri.actualitati@tvr.ro>, "TVR Cluj - Agenda" <teritorial.cluj@tvr.ro>, "TVR Cultural" <tvrcultural@tvr.ro>, "Adevarul de Cluj" <cory_criss@yahoo.com>, "Agenda Clujeana - Popescu Ilinca"<popescu_ilinca@yahoo.com>, "Antonela Gyongy" <agenda@agendaclujeana.ro>, "Cetateanul" <marketing@cetateanulclujean.ro>, "Claudiu Groza"<claudiugroza@gmail.com>, "Cluj Expres (Cluj Expres)"<raluca.bugnar@informmedia.ro>, "Cotidianul" <redactia@cotidianul.ro>, "Daniel Sirb" <danisclaud@yahoo.com>, "Evenimentul Zilei - Cristina Botezatu"<cristina.botezatu@evz.ro>, "Faclia - oficial" <publicitate@ziarulfaclia.ro>, "Florin Danciu" <office@ftr.ro>, "Gazeta de Cluj" <redactie@gazetadecluj.ro>, "Informatia" <daniel.sirb@informatiacluj.ro>, "Informatia" <redactie@informatiacluj.ro>, "Michaela Bocu" <m.bocu@ziarulfaclia.ro>, "Mihai Bacalu"<mihai.bacalu@adevarul.ro>, "Monica Alb" <horatian@gmail.com>, "Observator Cultural" <agendaculturala@yahoo.com>, "Szabadsag"<szabadsag@szabadsag.ro>, "Tudor Cutus" <tudor.cutus@adevarul.ro>, "Tudor Cutus - Adevarul" <tudorcutus@yahoo.com>, "Ziarul Clujeanul"<redactia@clujeanul.ro>, "Ziua de Cluj" <denisbarabas@ziuadecj.ro>, "Ziua de Cluj" <redactie@ziuadecj.ro>, "Angajatorul" <teodora.anton@angajatorul.com>, "Centrul de Informare Turistica Cluj" <info-tourism@primariaclujnapoca.ro>, "OtiliaCiuhat" <office@isdc.ro>, "Otilia Ciuhat" <otilia.ciuhat@isdc.ro>, "Adela Rusu"

Activity (12)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 hundred reads
1 thousand reads
Richard James liked this
Cristina Bacila liked this
Tina Petroiu liked this
Dan liked this
Dan liked this
HabitatCluj liked this
radufritea liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->