Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Member Directory as of 12/05/2013

Member Directory as of 12/05/2013

Ratings: (0)|Views: 858 |Likes:
Published by New York Senate
This is the New York State Senate Directory of Senator Offices and contact information.
This is the New York State Senate Directory of Senator Offices and contact information.

More info:

Published by: New York Senate on Dec 06, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

12/09/2013

pdf

text

original

 
 SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST UPDATED 2013 12/06/13
Adams, Eric L.
20th, D-WSenatorial DistrictPart of Kings
Counties:
1669 Bedford Ave 2nd Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11225
 District:
718-284-4700518-455-2431eadams@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
608 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Addabbo, Joseph P., Jr.
15th, D-WSenatorial DistrictPart of Queens
Counties:
159-53 102nd St , Howard Beach, NY 11414
 District:
718-738-1111518-455-2322addabbo@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
613 Legislative Office Bldg, Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Avella, Tony
11th, D-W-ISenatorial DistrictPart of Queens
Counties:
38-50 Bell Boulevard , New York, NY 11361
 District:
718-357-3094518-455-2210avella@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
504 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Ball, Gregory R.
40th, R-C-ISenatorial DistrictParts of Putnam, Dutchess and Westchester
Counties:
1441 Route 22 Suite 205, Brewster, NY 10509
 District:
845-279-3773518-455-3111gball@ball4ny.com
Internet E-Mail:
817 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Bonacic, John J.
42nd, R-C-ISenatorial DistrictSullivan and parts of Delaware, Orange and Ulster
Counties:
201 Dolson Ave., Suite F , Middletown, NY 10940
 District:
845-344-3311518-455-3181bonacic@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
509 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Boyle, Philip M.
04th, R-C-ISenatorial DistrictPart of Suffolk 
Counties:
69 West Main St., Suite B, Bay Shore, NY 11706
 District:
631-665-2311518-455-3411pboyle@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
814 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Breslin, Neil D.
44th, D-W-ISenatorial DistrictParts of Albany and Rensselaer
Counties:
414 State Capitol Bldg. , Albany, NY 12247
 District:
518-455-2225518-455-2225breslin@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
414 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Carlucci, David
38th, D-W-ISenatorial DistrictParts of Rockland and Westchester
Counties:
95 South Middletown Road , Nanuet, NY 10954
 District:
845-623-3627518-455-2991carlucci@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
815 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:
Page 112/6/2013
 
 SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST UPDATED 2013 12/06/13
DeFrancisco, John A.
50th, R-C-ISenatorial DistrictParts of Onondaga and Cayuga
Counties:
800 State Office Bldg. 333 East Washington Street, Syracuse, NY 13202
 District:
315-428-7632518-455-3511 jdefranc@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
416 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Diaz, Ruben, Sr.
32nd, D-R-CSenatorial DistrictPart of Bronx
Counties:
900 Rogers Place , Bronx, NY 10459
 District:
718-991-3161518-455-2511diaz@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
606 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Dilan, Martin Malave
18th, DSenatorial DistrictPart of Kings
Counties:
718 Knickerbocker Avenue , Brooklyn, NY 11221
 District:
718-573-1726518-455-2177dilan@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
711B Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Espaillat, Adriano
31st, DSenatorial DistrictParts of Bronx and New York 
Counties:
5030 Broadway Suites 701 and 702, New York, NY 10034
 District:
212-544-0173518-455-2041espailla@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
513 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Farley, Hugh T.
49th, R-C-ISenatorial DistrictFulton, Hamilton, and parts of Herkimer, Schenectady and Saratoga
Counties:
199 Milton Avenue Suites 4 & 7, Ballston Spa, NY 12020
 District:
518-885-1829518-455-2181farley@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
(Send mail to ALB., 24-hour answering serv.)
711 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Felder, Simcha
17th, D-C-TCNSenatorial DistrictPart of Kings
Counties:
1412 Avenue J , Brooklyn, NY 11230
 District:
718-253-2015518-455-2754felder@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
944 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Flanagan, John J.
02nd, R-C-ISenatorial DistrictPart of Suffolk 
Counties:
260 Middle Country Road, Suite 102 , Smithtown, NY 11787
 District:
631-361-2154518-455-2071flanagan@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
805 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Fuschillo, Charles J., Jr.
08th, R-C-I-TSenatorial DistrictParts of Nassau and Suffolk 
Counties:
5550 Merrick Rd Suite 205, Massapequa, NY 11758
 District:
516-882-0630518-455-3341fuschill@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
609 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:
Page 212/6/2013
 
 SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST UPDATED 2013 12/06/13
Gallivan, Patrick M.
59th, R-C-ISenatorial DistrictWyoming, Parts of Erie, Livingston, Monroe
Counties:
2721 Transit Road Suite 116, Elma, NY 14057
 District:
716-656-8544518-455-3471gallivan@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
947 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Gianaris, Michael N.
12th, D-WSenatorial DistrictPart of Queens
Counties:
31-19 Newtown Road, Suite 402 , Astoria, NY 11102
 District:
718-728-0960518-455-3486gianaris@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
413 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Gipson, Terry W.
41st, D-WSenatorial DistrictParts of Dutchess and Putnam
Counties:
3 Neptune Road, Suite A19B , Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
 District:
845-463-0840518-455-2303gipson@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
617 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Golden, Martin J.
22nd, R-C-ISenatorial DistrictPart of Kings
Counties:
7408 5th Ave 1st Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11209
 District:
718-238-6044518-455-2730golden@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
409 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Griffo, Joseph A.
47th, R-C-ISenatorial DistrictLewis, parts of Oneida and St. Lawrence
Counties:
207 Genesee Street , Utica, New York 13501
 District:
315-793-9072518-455-3334griffo@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
612 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Grisanti, Mark J.
60th, R-ISenatorial DistrictPart of Erie
Counties:
65 Court Street Room 213, Buffalo, NY 14202
 District:
716-854-8705518-455-3240grisanti@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
902 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Hannon, Kemp
06th, R-C-I-TSenatorial DistrictPart of Nassau
Counties:
595 Stewart Avenue Suite 540, Garden City, New York 11530
 District:
516-739-1700518-455-2200hannon@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
(Send mail to ALB.)
420 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany: Hassell-Thompson, Ruth
36th, DSenatorial DistrictParts of Bronx and Westchester
Counties:
959 East 233rd St , Bronx, NY 10466
 District:
718-547-8854518-455-2061hassellt@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
707 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:
Page 312/6/2013

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->