Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
White House -- France State Dinner Guest List

White House -- France State Dinner Guest List

Ratings: (0)|Views: 4,535|Likes:
Published by ABCPolitics
A list of expected attendees at the White House State Dinner on Feb. 11, 2014 honoring President Francois Hollande of France.
A list of expected attendees at the White House State Dinner on Feb. 11, 2014 honoring President Francois Hollande of France.

More info:

Published by: ABCPolitics on Feb 11, 2014
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Office of the First Lady
For Immediate Release February 11, 2014
Expected Attendees at Tonight’s State Dinner
Below is a list of expected attendees at tonight’s State
Dinner. Additional details about the State Dinner are available HERE.
Mr. J.J. Abrams, Pacific Palisades, CA
Ms. Katie McGrath
The Honorable Stacey Abrams, United States Representative (Georgia)
Mr. Ben Jealous
Ms. Jill Abramson, The New York Times, New York, NY
Mr. William Woodson
Mr. Charles Adams, Jr., Washington, DC
General Keith Alexander, Director of NSA and Cybercom
Mrs. Debbie Alexander
Mr. Peter G. Angelos, Baltimore, MD
Mrs. Georgia Angelos
Mr. Kader Arif, Minister Delegate for Veterans Affairs, French Republic
The Honorable Caroline Atkinson, Deputy Assistant to the President & Deputy National Security Advisor for International Economics
Mr. Geoffrey Boyd Lamb
Ms. Jennifer Bado-Aleman, Gaithersburg, MD
Mr. Frank Skinner
Mr. Caleb Ballew, Huntsville, AL
Mrs. Kourtney Ballew, Huntsville, AL
 Mr. Dan Barber, New York, NY
Mr. David Barber
The Honorable Karen Bass, United States Representative (California)
Ms. Barbara Jordan
Mr. Terrence Bean, Portland, OR
Mr. Robert Iwasaki
Mr. Joel Benenson, New York, NY
Mrs. Lisa Benenson, New York, NY
The Honorable Michael Bennet, United States Senator (Colorado)
Ms. Susan Daggett
Mrs. Andrea Bernstein, New York, NY
Mr. Tom Bernstein
Mr. Peter Beshar, Rye, NY
Mrs. Sarah Beshar
The Honorable Steven Beshear, Governor of the Commonwealth of Kentucky
Mrs. Jane Beshear
The Honorable Joseph Biden, Jr., Vice President of the United States
Dr. Jill Biden
Mr. Robert Hunter Biden, Washington, DC
Mrs. Kathleen Biden
Ms. Mary J Blige, Saddle River, NJ
Mr. Kendu Isaacs
The Honorable Tony Blinken, Assistant to the President and Deputy National Security Advisor
The Honorable Evan Ryan, Assistant Secretary for Educational and Cultural Affairs, U.S. Department of State
Mr. Joseph Blount, Miami Beach, FL
Ms. Katherine Blount
Mrs. Nicole Bricq, Minister for Foreign Trade, French Republic
 The Honorable William Burns, Deputy Secretary of State
Ms. Lisa Ann Carty
The Honorable Sylvia Burwell, Director of the Office of Management and Budget
Mr. Steve Burwell
The Honorable Eric Cantor, United States Representative (Virginia)
The Honorable Jay Carney, Assistant to the President and Press Secretary
Ms. Claire Shipman
Mr. Jim Chanos, New York, NY
Ms. Crystal A Connors
Mr. Brian Cladoosby, LaConner, WA
Mrs. Nina Cladoosby
The Honorable James Clapper, Director of National Intelligence
Mrs. Susan Clapper
The Honorable Max Cleland, Secretary of the American Battle Monuments Commission
Mrs. Linda Dean
Mr. Steve Clemons, The Atlantic, Washington, DC
Mr. Andrew Oros
The Honorable David L. Cohen, Philadelphia, PA
Mrs. Rhonda Cohen
The Honorable David Cohen, Under Secretary for Terrorism and Financial Intelligence, U.S. Department of the Treasury
Mrs. Suzy Cohen
Mr. Stephen Colbert, New York, NY
Mrs. Evie Colbert
Ms. Joanna Coles, Cosmopolitan Magazine, New York, NY
Mr. Peter Godwin
Mr. Jason Collins, Los Angeles, CA
Mr. Brunson Green

Activity (2)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->