Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
2Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
NVOC Key Contacts

NVOC Key Contacts

Ratings: (0)|Views: 270|Likes:
Published by natoveteranscnd
Contact information for NATO Veterans Organization of Canada dated 18 Feb 14
Contact information for NATO Veterans Organization of Canada dated 18 Feb 14

More info:

Published by: natoveteranscnd on Feb 26, 2014
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

07/14/2014

pdf

text

original

 
NATO Veterans Organization of Canada List of Key Contacts
1/2 Current as of 25 February 2014
First Last Telephone Email (hyperlinked) Position
Gord Jenkins (613) 723 1581 gordjenkins@gmail.com President  Jarrott Holtzhaeur (613) 824 8619  jholtzhauer0519@rogers.com Vice-President Secretary Ken Richardson (613) 258 1348 kfrichardson@ripnet.com  Treasurer
Sub-Committees and Members Advocacy
 Tud Kaulbach (613) 820 1867  Tjkaubach@aol.com Chair Percy Price (613) 829 2998 Member  John Stuart (613) 821 0547  jnstuart@rogers.com Member
Strategy
Ivan Fenton (613) 745 2802 ivfenton@gmail.com Senior Advisor Duane Daly (613) 591 3261 sddaly@sympatico.ca Advisor David Edgecombe (613) 830 3692 edgecombes@bell.net Advisor
Communications
Sandy McQuarrie (613) 834 8483 mcqad07@bell.net Chair

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->