Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
30Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
SFSU Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

SFSU Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Ratings:

4.97

(154)
|Views: 17,295|Likes:
Published by Kevin Severud

More info:

Published by: Kevin Severud on Jul 29, 2007
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

12/11/2012

pdf

text

original

 
Faculty & Staff
Please submit corrections to: telecom@sfsu.edu
 
When calling from off-campus use area code and prefix (415) 338, 405 or 406
SF State Communications Directory
 
2007
 
 
39
 
A
Aaron, Ruth E
..........................
86427
LecturerEthnic Studies ProgramEP 100info@kinfolkrhythm.com
Abalakinna, Marina
................
53477
Assistant ProfessorPsychology DepartmentEP 218mabalaki@sfsu.edu
Abaunza, Valerie
....................
83034
Assistant, Community Health WorksHealth Education DepartmentHSS 303vabaunza@sfsu.edu
Abaya, Craig
...............
415.817.4230
Director, Intensive ProgramsCollege of Extended LearningDTCcraig@sfsu.edu
Abdulhadi, Rabab
...................
81693
Associate ProfessorEthnic Studies ProgramEP 103
Abraham, Allen J.
...................
82705
Undergraduate AdvisorKinesiology DepartmentGYM 137aabraham@sfsu.edu
Abraham, Chuck
.....................
81587
Equipment TechnicianCreative Arts Technical ServicesFA 170Gcabraham@sfsu.edu
Abu-Hajar, Ahmed
..................
81228
LecturerSchool of EngineeringSCI 163
Acker, Paula
............................
82327
Teaching AssociateEnglish DepartmentHUM 128
Acosta, Amador
......................
50565
Lead, Hardscape Mgmt. TeamFacilities & Service EnterprisesWMamadora@sfsu.edu
Adams, Kenneth
.....................
53999
Administrative Support CoordinatorDisability Programs & ResourceCenterSSB 110kennya@sfsu.edu
Adams, Rebecca M.
...............
52670
Library AssistantLibraryLIBradams@sfsu.edu
Adcock, Kevin
........................
52365
CATI Lab ManagerPublic Research InstitutePP 750kjadcock@sfsu.edu
Ades, Natalia
..........................
83105
LecturerEnglish DepartmentHUM 518
Adisa-Thomas, Karimah
.......
81240
LecturerSecondary Education DepartmentBH 57adiska@sfsu.edu
Adnepos, Sandhya
................
83096
LecturerEnglish DepartmentHUM 272
Afandi, Sadia
..........................
81873
Administrative Support AssistantHuman Resources, Safety & RiskManagementADM 252safandi@sfsu.edu
Agnello, Bonnie
.....................
81254
Health Records TechnicianStudent Health ServiceSHSbagnello@sfsu.edu
Aguilar, Sandra
......................
53823
Payroll / Accounting TechnicianSFSU Foundation Inc.LVIEW 115Csaguilar@sfsu.edu
Aguilar-Karayianni
....
415.522.8540
Project CoordinatorCesar E. Chavez Institute3004 16th St., Suite 301, SF 94103antonioa@sfsu.edu
Aitken, Derek J.
.....................
81183
Associate DirectorGovernment RelationsADM 154daitken@sfsu.edu
Aiyar, Radhakrishnan
............
87723
ProfessorMathematics DepartmentTH 944aiyar@math.sfsu.edu
Akom, Antwi
...........................
87588
Assistant ProfessorAfricana Studies DepartmentEP 217
...............
415.522.5025
Initiative Co-DirectorCesar E. Chavez Institute3004 16th St., Suite 301, SF 94103akom@sfsu.edu
Alameida, Marshall D., PhD, RN,CNS
..........................................
83465
Assitant ProfessorSchool of NursingBH 363malameid@sfsu.edu
Albee, Geraldine
....................
81601
DirectorClinical Laboratory SciencesInternshipSCI 209galbee@sfsu.edu
Albert, Michael
.......................
81353
ProfessorManagement DepartmentBUS 346malbert@sfsu.edu
Albert, Steven Brian
..............
81839
LecturerEconomics DepartmentHSS 142salbert@sfsu.edu
Alberts, Florence
...................
81458
LecturerManagement DepartmentBUS 341falberts@sfsu.edu
Albiniak, Teddy
......................
83861
Teaching AssociateCommunication StudiesHUM 378albiniak@sfsu.edu
Albright, Jennifer
...................
83621
Senior Site ManagerJumpstart ProgramHSS 328 jennjump@sfsu.edu
Alcantara, Caroline
...............
81659
Office Coordinator/Academic SupportPhysics & Astronomy DepartmentTH 334physics@stars.sfsu.edu
Alcantara, Cristina
.................
83327
Administrative Analyst/SpecialistCollege of Health & Human ServicesHSS 204cba@sfsu.edu
 
Faculty & Staff
 
Please submit corrections to: telecom@sfsu.edu
40
2007
SF State Communications Directory
When calling from off-campus use area code and prefix (415) 338, 405 or 406
 
Alexander, Claude
..................
86905
Professor EmeritusBiology DepartmentHH 545
Alexander, June
.....................
52447
Project Assistant, California WellnessProgramGerontology ProgramHSS 242 junealex@sfsu.edu
Alfaro, Nancy R.
......................
83483
Manager of Grants and ContractsPublic Research InstitutePP 750nanalf@sfsu.edu
Alfaro, Teresa
.........................
86335
CustodianFacilities & Service EnterprisesOLD BLR PLANT
Alfonso, Rosalie
.....................
81694
Administrative Analyst/SpecialistCollege of Ethnic StudiesEP 121Bralfonso@sfsu.edu
Ali, Jamila
................................
86168
Associate Executive DirectorAssociated StudentsSC M106 jali@sfsu.edu
Alioto, JoAnn
..........................
82761
Registered NurseStudent Health ServiceSHS joalioto@sfsu.edu
Alires, Paul
..............................
82683
Senior Benefits AnalystHuman Resources, Safety & RiskManagementADM 252palires@sfsu.edu
Allain, Maria Elena
.................
81258
Academic Office CoordinatorKinesiology DepartmentGYM 101meallain@sfsu.edu
Alldredge, Walter
...................
83443
Help Desk ConsultantDivision of Information TechnologyADM 108walt3@sfsu.edu
Allen, Eva
.................................
86189
Data Reporting AnalystUniversity & Budget PlanningADM 355evaa@sfsu.edu
Allen, James Jr.
.....................
86335
Lead CustodianFacilities & Service EnterprisesOLD BLR PLANT jamesa@sfsu.edu
Allen, James R.
......................
86869
LecturerGeosciences DepartmentTH 538 jrallen@sfsu.edu
Allsopp, Marcia
......................
81545
Manager, Benefits / ProfessionalDevelopmentHuman Resources, Safety & RiskManagementADM 252mallsopp@sfsu.edu
Almaguer, Erica
......................
83591
Head Teacher, Early ChildhoodEducational CenterAssociated StudentsECECealmag@sfsu.edu
Almaguer, Irma
.......................
87325
Library Assistant, GovernmentPublicationsLibraryLIBalmaguer@sfsu.edu
Almaguer, Tomás
...................
86238
ProfessorRaza StudiesEP 428tomasa@sfsu.edu
Almeida, Matthew
..................
82767
Resident District Manager,Residential Dining ServicesHousing & Residential ServicesDCchartwells@mindspring.com
Alroy, Karen
............................
83787
Research TechnicianRomberg Tiburon CenterTIBURON
Al-Shamma, Kate
...................
83175
LecturerCommunication StudiesHUM 435kyalsha@sfsu.edu
Altman, Pamela
......................
83114
LecturerEnglish DepartmentHUM 569paltman@sfsu.edu
Altura, Kimberly
.....................
81741
Academic CounselorUndergraduate Advising CenterADM 212kwidic@sfsu.edu
Alvarado, Jaime
.....................
52267
Maintenance MechanicHousing & Residential ServicesTCS/STTC jalvarado@sfsu.edu
Alvarado, Joaquin
.................
54059
Director, Institute for Next GenerationInternetAcademic Program DevelopmentDTC joaquin@sfsu.edu
Alvarado, Maria
......................
86335
CustodianFacilities & Service EnterprisesOLD BLR PLANT
Alvarenga, Gabriela
..............
81303
Academic CounselorUndergraduate Advising CenterADM 223galvaren@sfsu.edu
Alvarez Barrera, Rigoberto
..
87200
Community Service SpecialistDepartment of Public SafetyCORP YDarigo@sfsu.edu
Alvarez, Alvin
.........................
81690
Associate ProfessorCounseling DepartmentBH 536aalvarez@sfsu.edu
Amanze, Marjeanne
...............
87885
Library Assistant, CollectionAcquisition ManagementLibraryLIBmamanze@sfsu.edu
Amaya, Carol
..........................
82138
LecturerHospitality Management DepartmentBUS 343camaya@sfsu.edu
Ames, Gretchen
.....................
53976
Project Coordinator, Partners in HighQuality HealthcareMarian Wright Edelman InstituteHSS 258games@sfsu.edu
Ammari, Crystal
.....................
81195
Teaching AssociateCommunication StudiesHUM 351cammari@sfsu.edu
Amorose, Wendy
...................
81037
Costume Shop SupervisorCreative Arts Technical ServicesFA 122Awamorose@sfsu.edu
 
Faculty & Staff
Please submit corrections to: telecom@sfsu.edu
 
When calling from off-campus use area code and prefix (415) 338, 405 or 406
SF State Communications Directory
 
2007
 
 
41
 
Ancheta, Francis
....................
81221
LecturerRecreation & Leisure StudiesDepartmentGYM 104franpancheta@yahoo.com
Andersen, Irene
......................
81166
Slide CuratorCreative Arts Technical ServicesFA 265Dandersen@sfsu.edu
Anderson, Aaron D.
..
415.817.4321
Director EMBA ProgramCollege of BusinessDTC 552Frunner@sfsu.edu
Anderson, Brad
......................
82660
Graduate Programs AssistantEnglish DepartmentHUM 289english@sfsu.edu
Anderson, Connie Louise
......................................
415.412.3103
LecturerRecreation & Leisure StudiesDepartmentGYM 104connieinca@yahoo.com
Anderson, David
.....................
81671
Chair/ProfessorKinesiology DepartmentGYM 124danders@sfsu.edu
Anderson, Marc O.
.................
86495
Research TechnicianChemistry & Biochemistry DepartmentTH 636marc@sfsu.edu
Anderson, Michael A.
............
83071
Assistant ProfessorClassics DepartmentHUM 371maa35@sfsu.edu
Anderson, Thor
.......................
87497
LecturerAnthropology DepartmentSCI 229thor@sfsu.edu
Anderson, Vicki
......................
82466
Information Technology ConsultantCreative Arts Technical ServicesCA 255Avickia@sfsu.edu
Andreasen, Jan
......................
82724
Executive DirectorHousing & Residential ServicesMWH jana@sfsu.edu
Andres, Michael
.....................
87731
Equipment TechnicianCollege of Science & EngineeringTH 218mjandres@sfsu.edu
Andrews, Mary S.
...................
82251
LecturerMathematics DepartmentTH 936mandrews@sfsu.edu
Angelo, Albert
........................
83039
Health EducatorStudent Health ServiceSHSaangelo@sfsu.edu
Angstman, Mark
.....................
82246
Personnel CoordinatorSFSU Foundation Inc.LVIEW 115Cangstman@sfsu.edu
Anolin, Michelle Rito
.............
86424
Web CoordinatorDivision of Information TechnologyADM 105mich@sfsu.edu
Anrig, Kathleen
......................
86019
PainterFacilities & Service EnterprisesCORP YDkanrig@sfsu.edu
Antinori, Camille M.
...............
81839
LecturerEconomics DepartmentHSS 142antinori@sfsu.edu
Antipa, Gregory
........
82951 / 81345
ProfessorBiology DepartmentHH 723antipa@sfsu.edu
Antl, Ema
.................................
82327
Teaching AssociateEnglish DepartmentHUM 128
Anton, Anatole
.......................
87437
ProfessorPhilosophy DepartmentHUM 360aanton@sfsu.edu
Antonio, Alex
..........................
50515
Contracts & Fiscal OfficerSan Francisco Head Start/Early HeadStart Program205 13th St. # 3280, SF 94103aalex@sfsu.edu
Aoshima, Koichiro
.................
53512
Senior International Student AdvisorOffice of International ProgramsADM 450ko@sfsu.edu
Apigo, Joey Rimando
...........
86335
CustodianFacilities & Service EnterprisesOLD BLR PLANT
Aragon, Sergio
.......................
87712
ProfessorChemistry & Biochemistry DepartmentTH 965aragons@sfsu.edu
Araim, Amer
...........................
53917
LecturerInternational RelationsHSS 336aaraim@astound.net
Arber, Svein
...........................
83178
LecturerEnglish DepartmentHUM 317sarb@sfsu.edu
Arce, Josephine
.....................
82292
Associate ProfessorElementary Education DepartmentBH 199 jarce@sfsu.edu
Archer, Daniel
........................
82831
LecturerEnglish DepartmentHUM 220darcher@sfsu.edu
Ardila, Federico
.....................
81368
Assistant ProfessorMathematics DepartmentTH 912federico@math.sfsu.edu
Argueta, Dagoberto
...............
87212
International Admissions CounselorUndergraduate AdmissionsSSB 305dagobear@sfsu.edu
Arhelger, Joan
.......................
82773
Associate ProfessorTheatre Arts DepartmentCA 105arhelger@sfsu.edu
Arica, Aimee
...........................
87191
Human Resources RepresentativeHuman Resources, Safety & RiskManagementADM 252amarica@sfsu.edu

Activity (30)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 hundred reads
1 thousand reads
1 hundred thousand reads
minorchord liked this
Jean Jacques liked this
karthik111082d liked this
paul_costas liked this
dmgalperin liked this
brightsmith liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->