Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
My life picture

My life picture

Ratings: (0)|Views: 18|Likes:
Published by lroviras7818
,.
,.

More info:

Published by: lroviras7818 on Nov 24, 2009
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as ODT, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

11/23/2009

pdf

text

original

 
INTRODUCTION
Hi! My name is Eugénia I am 14 years old. I liveon a house with my parents and my brothers, in alittle village called Empuriabrava. I am studying3rC in the IES Castelló d'Empúries. I was born inBarcelona, on the 28 of Mars, 1995. I lived inBarcelona for seven years. I had a lot of friendsthen there. I like music, shopping, watching horror films, meeting friends, going to the cinema...
PERSONALITY 
I am excited when I go out with my friends, I ampolite, I like meeting new people becauseI am very friendly and extroverted. With animalsand babies I am very sensitive. I am a little moodybecause sometimes my mood changes after awhile.I am tall, I have long wavy hair and brown eyes.
MY TYPICAL DAY 
I get up early, sometimes at 6 o'clock, because the school starts at eight o'clock. I havebreakfast and go for a walk with my dog.In the school I have 3 hours in the morning, later I go to the playground for half an hour.Then we have classes until half past one. At last lunch time. It's the best hour of the day, Istay with my friends a lot of time. Finally we have two hours and the school finishes at last!At home I have a snack and I do my homework. Later I watch TV and go to bed.
AT THE WEEKENDS
At the weekend I get up very late. I have breakfast later. I surf the internet every night and Ichat with friends. I go to bed very late! Sometimes I go to Barcelona and I visit mygrandparents and my other family. Often I go shopping with my friends and we buy a lot of clothes! When there is a party I go with my friends, in the medievals, Halloween, discomovil, concerts... Normally on Saturdays we go to the cinema in Rosas. When we go tothe cinema we always watch a horror film like: REC2, the ring, reflejos, saw...
 
FRIENDS
I have a lot of friends and I meet them every weekend! My bestfriend is Marta, she's Italian. At break I go with Laura, Eva andLaura.Laura is another of my friends she's 14 too, she likes tennis andthe sports in general.Sometimes at the weekends I go with Moha and Hazim, we goto Figueres and buy some clothes, I also go to the beach insummer. They are very funny and hyperactive.Rachel is English, we explain each other but I meet her veryseldom. She's a good friend.Sometimes when I go out, Yani comes with us. She's sporty andshe's Laura's best friend.I love my friends and I am very happy with them.
FAMILY 
I have two brothers, Ton and Aleix, it's difficult tounderstand them. Ton is 12 years old. And Aleix 9 yearsold. My mother is called Susana and she's 41, she's thinand short, but she's very intelligent. My father's calledJordi, he's 43 years old, he's very hard-working,because he began to work very young and now works alot of hours. I get on better with my grandparents, theyundestand me better than my parents. Two of mygrandparents are ill, my father's father and my mother'smother, they have cancer.
MUSIC
I love music it's a big part of my life, it helps me when I amsad and makes me think of what happens. I like the musicbecause it express how I feel. I like the song that the lyricsare beautiful.I like all of the styles and a lot of groups. Like: el canto delloco, despistaos, akon...

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->