Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword or section
Like this
9Activity

Table Of Contents

0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
2008 ROJ Mirth Missives mailing list as of Feb 1 2008

2008 ROJ Mirth Missives mailing list as of Feb 1 2008

Ratings: (0)|Views: 3,201 |Likes:
Published by api-19965136

More info:

Published by: api-19965136 on Dec 03, 2009
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

03/18/2014

pdf

text

original

 
MirthMissives
Roster 
As Of 
February 1
2008
CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATIONPlease do not share this information with non-Jesters
If you can supply any of the missing information highlighted in RED, please do.
In some cases, “Bad Addresses” are the result of a full mailboxor an incorrectly configured spam filter 
.
What Court Do These Jesters Call Home?
Missing Name– Missing Court
stan@oktitleedmond.comwmkcrt48@gmail.comkop12ls@yahoo.comdrdonshelton@sbcglobal.net
 
Tulsa theres@usa.com, Mike zzfatboydave@tigerstadium.netBeardsley, Chris cbebs@earthlink.netOlsen, David olsens@ojbar.net
JOW
Purdy, Don jedon1739@copper.netRichards, Ken kenrich5212@earthlink.netSeets, Gene gene817@aol.comSlaybaugh, Don lindon@montanasky.usTroquille, Toby twatchmaker@suddenlink.net
 Bad Addresses
 Albany
Mathis, Bob E.
IMP
bmathis@accessatc.net
 Altoona
Malone, Marty No e-mail on file
 Amarillo
McKinney, Jr., Wiliam "Bill" R.wrmlawyer@wtxcoxmail.comSmith, Donnie
IMP
No e-mail on fileStubbs, Dawson "Doc" doccarol@arn.net
 Austin
Hay, James C.jameshay@texas.net
 Baton Rouge
Back, PD, Ken
IMP
kback@cox-internet.comMoncrief, PD, George No e-mail on file
 Billings
Hall, George A.
IMP
No e-mail on file
 
Luck, Greg gluck@grundfos.com
JOW
 Binghamton
Hall, Dave david-rena1@roadrunner.comPutman, Gerald
IMP
No e-mail on file
 Birmingham
Kenner, Kenneth (Ken) E.keenerk@dot.state.al.us
 Boise 
Davis, Mitch tsplus@rmci.net
 Boston
Haack, John jrhaack@adelphia.netPapadopoulo, Costa No e-mail on file
 Buffalo
Kirst, James H.
IMP
No e-mail on file
 Butte
Johns, Mike
IMP
mjohns@newlandpc.com
Cedar Rapids
Barker, Gene wgbbark@reinbeck.net
Chattanooga
Bullard, John john@roj39.org
Chicago
Law, Don Donlroj48@aol.com
 Dallas
Cain, Charles R.
IMP
No e-mail on fileHaynes, Ben benchaynes@sbcglobal.net
 Davenport 
Hall, Eddie cfeh47@louisacomm.net
 Deadwood 
Parlet, Gordon
IMP
No e-mail on file
 Delaware
Carney, Tom tom@tomcarney.comHeilman, Rod No e-mail on fileMcCreary, Jr., William H.
IMP
No e-mail on file
 Detroit 
Rageas, Jim jrageas@comcast.net
 Dimaryp
Curcio, Jr., Vincent L.curciov@raveisre.comFagerholm, John jfagerholm@earthlink.net
 El Paso
Crowder, Carl No e-mail on fileGreggerson, John
IMP
No e-mail on file
 Erie
Claypool, Wally No e-mail on file
JOW KK
Nycz, Tom TomfromVNG@zoominternet.netSisco, Bob No e-mail on fileViertel, Mark mviertel@adelphia.net
Fort Myers
Bacon, Jack jcb2523@earthlink.netLezark, Joe No e-mail on file
FortWayne
Knight, Tom stknight1@earthlink.netReplogle, Randy randy@wayne-vaughn.com
FortWorth
Trice, Bill No e-mail on fileWallach, Michael No e-mail on file
 
Fresno,
Lockie, Dan No e-mail on fileRowland, Brian K.rowlandbk@comcast.net
Galveston
Breaux, Jr., Walter J.
IMP
No e-mail on file
Grand Forks
Bushaw, Harry hbnow@integraonline.comHunt, James
IMP
No e-mail on file
GrandRapids
Adams, Bill adamsfam@net-link.net
 Hartford 
Eno, Bob
IMP
No e-mail on file
 Helena
Coleman, Tip tipco@bresnan.net
 Jackson
Rhodes, Irl Dean
IMP
No e-mail on file
 Jacksonville
Hatchett, Bill
 Kansas City
McBride, Bill No e-mail on fileMcLaughlin, Bill MACAQUA@aol.comWeaver, Don weaver@iland.net
 LakeCharles
Sparks, Charley W.
IMP
hooter95@rochester.rr.com
 Las Vegas
Sauntman, Steve sas@viawestdu.net
 Long Beach
Clarke, Brian No e-mail on file
 Louisville
Baughman, Chris lacquer@iglou.com
JOW
 Melbourne
Hallenbeck, S.M. shallenbeck@webtv.netPittman, George No e-mail on file
 Meridian
James, Richard D.
IMP
No e-mail on file
 Mexico City
Morales, Hector 
IMP
No e-mail on file
 Miami 
Voight, Paul No e-mail on file
 Monroe
Pylant, Tim tpylant@bayou.com
 Montgomery
Woodall, Joe No e-mail on file
 Montpelier  
Harper, Winston W.harperpp@together.net
 Muskogee
Johnson, Harvey
IMP
No e-mail on file
 Nashville
Cook, George
IMP
No e-mail on file
 New Orleans
Kelley, Pat
IMP
No e-mail on fileWalgamotte, Shannon henrycfrick@yahoo.com
 Norfolk 

Activity (9)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 hundred reads
1 thousand reads
Sandy Frost liked this
Kevin Sheridan liked this
Ann Anyanwu liked this
Sandy Frost liked this
Elmer Insuya added this note
Amobi Anene liked this
kelleking liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->