Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
2Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
City Council Staff Lists 1209

City Council Staff Lists 1209

Ratings: (0)|Views: 313 |Likes:
Published by Susie Cambria
List of staff in various City Council offices, late 2009
List of staff in various City Council offices, late 2009

More info:

Published by: Susie Cambria on Dec 07, 2009
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

12/06/2009

pdf

text

original

 
 City Council Staff Lists
(October 2009)CM Catania (At-large)
 
Brian Arrigo, Budget Director: barrigo@dccouncil.us
 
Jennifer Barry, Special Projects Assistant: jbarry@dccouncil.us
 
Jordan Hutchinson, Committee Director: jhutchinson@dccouncil.us
 
Jennifer Jenkins, Deputy Chief of Staff: jjenkins@dccouncil.us
 
Stacie McAferty, Staff Assistant: smcaferty@dccouncil.us
 
Sharona Morgan, Director of Constituent Services: sharona.morgan@dc.gov
 
Susan Mottet, Committee Counsel: smottet@dccouncil.us
 
Johnnie Scott Rice, Director of Community Outreach: jrice@dccouncil.us
 
Kevin Stogner, Legislative Counsel: kstogner@dccouncil.us
 
Tanchica Terry, Senior Policy Analyst: tterry@dccouncil.us
 
Ben Young, Chief of Staff: byoung@dccouncil.us
CM Mendelson (At-large)
 
Lisa Abrams, Legislative Counsel: labrams@dccouncil.us
 
Mike Battle, Legislative Assistant: mbattle@dccouncil.us
 
Celeste Duffie, Constituent Services Representative: cduffie@dccouncil.us
 
Deborah Kelly, Legislative Clerk, Committee on Public Safety and the Judiciary:dkelly@dccouncil.us
 
Brian Moore, Legislative Counsel: bmoore@dccouncil.us
 
Jason J. Shedlock, Chief of Staff: jshedlock@dccouncil.us
 
Heidi Tseu, Committee Clerk: htseu@dccouncil.us
 
Monique Wynn, Administrative Assistant: mwynn@dccouncil.us
CM Graham (Ward 1)
 
John De Taeye, Associate Legislative Director: jdetaeye@dccouncil.us
 
Brian DeBose, Communications Director: bdebose@dccouncil.us
 
Steven Hernandez: Legislative and Budget Director/Committee Clerk:sherhandez@dccouncil.us
 
Jonathon Kass, Deputy Legislative Director: jkass@dccouncil.us
 
Jeanne Locher, Receptionist: jlocher@dccouncil.us
 
Myra Logan, Scheduler: mlogan@dccouncil.us
 
Sedrick Muhammad, Constituent Services Specialist: smuhammad@dccouncil.us
 
Jackie Reyes*, Director of Latino Affairs and Community Outreach, jreyes@dccouncil.us
 
Wilson Reynolds, Director of Constituent Services: wreynolds@dccouncil.us
 
David Vacca, Legislative Analyst: dvacca@dccouncil.us
 
Calvin Woodland, Chief of Staff: cwoodland@dccouncil.us
4006 Hamilton Street
Hyattsville, MD
20781Phone: 301.832.2339
 
 
Email: secambria@gmail.com
 
 
Web: http://susiecambria.blogspot.com
 
 
Susie Cambria, MSWPublic Policy Consultant

Activity (2)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->