Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
City Council Staff Lists 1209

City Council Staff Lists 1209

Ratings: (0)|Views: 313 |Likes:
Published by Susie Cambria
List of staff in various City Council offices, late 2009
List of staff in various City Council offices, late 2009

More info:

Published by: Susie Cambria on Dec 07, 2009
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





 City Council Staff Lists
(October 2009)CM Catania (At-large)
Brian Arrigo, Budget Director: barrigo@dccouncil.us
Jennifer Barry, Special Projects Assistant: jbarry@dccouncil.us
Jordan Hutchinson, Committee Director: jhutchinson@dccouncil.us
Jennifer Jenkins, Deputy Chief of Staff: jjenkins@dccouncil.us
Stacie McAferty, Staff Assistant: smcaferty@dccouncil.us
Sharona Morgan, Director of Constituent Services: sharona.morgan@dc.gov
Susan Mottet, Committee Counsel: smottet@dccouncil.us
Johnnie Scott Rice, Director of Community Outreach: jrice@dccouncil.us
Kevin Stogner, Legislative Counsel: kstogner@dccouncil.us
Tanchica Terry, Senior Policy Analyst: tterry@dccouncil.us
Ben Young, Chief of Staff: byoung@dccouncil.us
CM Mendelson (At-large)
Lisa Abrams, Legislative Counsel: labrams@dccouncil.us
Mike Battle, Legislative Assistant: mbattle@dccouncil.us
Celeste Duffie, Constituent Services Representative: cduffie@dccouncil.us
Deborah Kelly, Legislative Clerk, Committee on Public Safety and the Judiciary:dkelly@dccouncil.us
Brian Moore, Legislative Counsel: bmoore@dccouncil.us
Jason J. Shedlock, Chief of Staff: jshedlock@dccouncil.us
Heidi Tseu, Committee Clerk: htseu@dccouncil.us
Monique Wynn, Administrative Assistant: mwynn@dccouncil.us
CM Graham (Ward 1)
John De Taeye, Associate Legislative Director: jdetaeye@dccouncil.us
Brian DeBose, Communications Director: bdebose@dccouncil.us
Steven Hernandez: Legislative and Budget Director/Committee Clerk:sherhandez@dccouncil.us
Jonathon Kass, Deputy Legislative Director: jkass@dccouncil.us
Jeanne Locher, Receptionist: jlocher@dccouncil.us
Myra Logan, Scheduler: mlogan@dccouncil.us
Sedrick Muhammad, Constituent Services Specialist: smuhammad@dccouncil.us
Jackie Reyes*, Director of Latino Affairs and Community Outreach, jreyes@dccouncil.us
Wilson Reynolds, Director of Constituent Services: wreynolds@dccouncil.us
David Vacca, Legislative Analyst: dvacca@dccouncil.us
Calvin Woodland, Chief of Staff: cwoodland@dccouncil.us
4006 Hamilton Street
Hyattsville, MD
20781Phone: 301.832.2339
Email: secambria@gmail.com
Web: http://susiecambria.blogspot.com
Susie Cambria, MSWPublic Policy Consultant

Activity (2)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->