Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword or section
Like this

Table Of Contents

0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
8 December 2009 English/French/Spanish Only

8 December 2009 English/French/Spanish Only

Ratings: (0)|Views: 6,525|Likes:
Published by staylor

More info:

Published by: staylor on Dec 11, 2009
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





FCCC/CP/2009/MISC.1 (Part 1)
CONFERENCE OF THE PARTIESFifteenth sessionCopenhagen, 7–18 December 2009
Provisional list of participants
Part OneParties
The attached provisional list of participants attending the fifteenth session of the Conference of theParties, and the fifth session of the Conference of the Parties serving as the meeting of the Parties to the KyotoProtocol, as well as the thirty-first sessions of the subsidiary bodies, has been prepared on the basis of information received by the secretariat as at Friday, 4 December 2009.
A final list of participants will be issued on Friday, 18 December 2009, taking into accountadditional information received by the secretariat prior to that date and including any correctionssubmitted. Corrections should be given to Ms. Heidi Sandoval (Registration counter) by 12 noon,at the latest, on Wednesday, 16 December 2009.
Because of the large number of participants at this session, the provisional list of participants is presented in three parts.
- 2 -
Participation statistics
States/Organizations Registered participants
Parties191 8041Observer States3 12
Total Parties + observer States194 8053
Entities having received a standing invitation to participate as observers in the sessions and the work of the General Assembly and maintaining permanent observer missions at Headquarters
1 11United Nations Secretariat units and bodies33 451Specialized agencies and related organizations18 298Intergovernmental organizations53 699 Non-governmental organizations832 20611
Total observer organizations
 937 22070Total participation30123Registered media1069 2941
Observer organizations marked with an asterisk (*) in this document have been provisionally admitted by the Bureau of the Conference of the Parties.
- 3 -
Mr. Mustafa Zahir Director General National Institute of EnvironmentProtectionMr. Jarullah MansuriDeputy Director  National Institute of EnvironmentProtectionMr. Mohammad Omar SamimChief, Commission Public Welfare andEnvironment National Assembly of AfghanistanMr. Mohammad AurangMeember, Commission of NaturalResources and Environment National Assembly of AfghanistanMs. Nadera Hayat BorhaniDeputy Minister of Public HealthMr. Abbas Basir Advisor  National Institute of EnvironmentProtectionMr. Mohammad Anwar AnwarzaiDirector, United Nations DepartmentMinistry of Foreign AffairsMr. Mohammad Sharif Sharif Deputy Minister Ministry of Agriculture, Irrigation andLivestock Mr. Nazir Ahmad FarhangSecretary National Institute of EnvironmentProtection
H.E. Mr. Sali BerishaPrime Minister H.E. Mr. Fatmir MediuMinister Ministry of Environment, Forests andWater AdministrationH.E. Mr. Ferit HoxhaAmbassador Extraoddinary andPlenipotentiaryPermanent Mission of the Republic of Albania to the United Nations, New York H.E. Ms. Aferdita DallaAmbassador Extraordinary andPlenipotentiaryDiplomatic Mission of Albania toDenmark Mr. Taulant BinoDeputy Minister Ministry of Environment, Forests andWater AdministrationMr. Glori HusiPolitical Advisor to the Prime Minister Mr. Kujtim XhaniChief of Protocol to the Prime Minister Ms. Juela MeçaniSpokeswoman to the Prime Minister Mr. Jemin GjanaLawmaker and Head, ParliamentaryCommission for the Production Activities,Commerce and EnvironmentMr. Enkelejda MalajDirector, Miniser's CabinetMinistry of Environment, Forests andWater AdministrationMs. Anita ShaqiriFirst SecretaryDiplomatic Mission of Albania toDenmark Ms. Aida SakjaFirst SecretaryDiplomatic Mission of Albania toDenmark Mr. Veledin NanajSecond SecretaryDiplomatic Mission of Albania toDenmark Mr. Fatmir LikaDriver Diplomatic Mission of Albania toDenmark Ms. Laureta DibraMs. Mirela KamberiTeam Leader, UNDP Climate ChangeProgrammeUnited Nations Development Programme- Tirana
S.E. M. Abdelaziz BouteflikaPrésident de la républiqueS.E. M. Cherif RahmaniMinistreMinistère de l'aménagement du territoire,de l'environnement et du tourismeS.E. M. Abdelhamid BoubazineAmbassadeur Diplomatic Mission of Algeria toDenmark M. Abdelhamid Siafif PrésidentCommission des affaires etrangère, de lacoopération et de l'emigrationAssemblée populaire nationaleS.E. M. Amar AbbaAmbassadeur, Directeur général desrelations économiques et de la coopérationinternationalesMme Latifa BenazzaDirectrice de l'environnment et dudéveloppement durableMinistère des affaires étrangèresM. Abdelkader BenhadjoudjaChef de cabinetMinistère de l'aménagement du territoire,de l'environnement et du tourismeM. Djamel Echirk Inspecteur général de l'environnement /Conseiller Ministère de l'aménagement du territoire,de l'environnement et du tourismeM. Rabah Nadhir AllouaniDirecteur á l'autorité de régulation deshydrocarburesMinistère de l'énergie et des minesM. Tahar AichaouiDirecteur des etudes et desAménagements hydraliquesMinistère des ressources en eauM. Ali HafradChargés d'etudes et de synthèse auprèsMinistère délégué chargé des affairesmaghrébines et africainesM. Abdelhakim MihoubiConseiller diplomatiqueDirection générale des relationsmultilateralesConsulat Général d'Algerie á BonnM. Kamel DjemouaiSous-directeur et point focal nationalel'UNFCCCMinistère de l'aménagement du territoire,de l'environnement et du tourisme

Activity (5)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 hundred reads
1 thousand reads
damascus2011 liked this
sinisa_milić liked this
zafaridi liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->