Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
46Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Abbriviation of Shipping Terms

Abbriviation of Shipping Terms

Ratings: (0)|Views: 716 |Likes:
Published by gvasang

More info:

Published by: gvasang on Dec 21, 2009
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

04/29/2012

pdf

text

original

 
Glossary of Shipping Terms
Maritime Administration
 
1
Glossary of Shipping Terms
May 2008Maritime Administration1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE Washington, DC 20590
 
2
 ALASKA MARINE LINES
5615 W. Marginal Way S.W.
Post Ofce Box 24348
 
Seattle, WA 98124–4348Contact:
Ms. Gail Knapp
, President
Phone: (206) 768–3502Mobile: (206) 396–8168
 
Email: gailk@lynden.comContact:
Mr. Don Reid
Phone: (907) 463–9329
 
Mobile: (907) 321–2328
 
Email: dreid@lynden.comURL: http://www.aml.lynden.co
m
 AHL SHIPPING COMPANY 
219 E. Houston St.
Suite 300
 
San Antonio, TX 78205Contact:
Mr. Richard Horner
, President
Phone: (210) 228–2700 (Main)
 
(210) 228–2727/2728 (Direct)
 
Fax: (210) 222–9102
 
Mobile: (210) 445–1638Contact:
Captain Thomas W.J. Burg
,Marine Superintendent Operations
Phone: (210) 228–2700 (Main)
 
(210) 228–2751 (Direct)
 
Fax: (210) 222–9102
 
Mobile: (210) 317–9526Email: operations@ahlsc.co
m
URL: http://www.ahlsc.co
m
 AMERICA CARGO TRANSPORT, INC.
16300 Christensen Road, Suite 203
 Seattle, WA 98188
Contact:
Ms. Helen Foster
Phone: (206) 243–1800
 
Fax: (206) 243–1801Email: helen@joreintl.co
m
URL: http://www.joreinternational.com/act/
 AMERICAN ROLL–ON ROLL–OFF CARRIER,LLC
One Maynard Drive
3rd Floor
 
Park Ridge, NJ 07656Contact:
Stephen M. Gill
, Vice President of Commercial Marketing Phone: (201) 571–0441
 
Email: sgill@amslgroup.comContact:
Ray Camarda
, General Manager of Planning & Operations
Phone: (201) 571–0442
 
Email: rcamarda@amslgroup.co
m
Contact:
Sandy Santianna
, General Manager of 
Customer ServicePhone: (201) 571–0451
 
Email: ssantianna@amslgroup.comContact:
Kevin Killoran
, Vice President of Marketing Phone: (201) 571–0428
 
Email: kkilloran@amslgroup.co
m
Fax: (201) 307–8798
 Washington, DC Representative:Eric P. Ebeling
 
Director Government Relations
 
 The American Shipping & Logistics Group
 
 Three Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 700
 
Bethesda, MD 20814Phone: (301) 841–1855
 
Fax: (301) 941–1856
 
Mobile: (202) 294–6477
 
Email: EEbeling@amslgroup.co
m
U.S. – FLAG CARRIERS

Activity (46)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 hundred reads
1 thousand reads
sulejmanalfa liked this
vjramsie liked this
pranda13 liked this
ketan.tank liked this
ketan.tank liked this
toneworld liked this
toneworld liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->