Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Harford County 2010 Gubernatorial Primary Election[1]

Harford County 2010 Gubernatorial Primary Election[1]

Ratings: (0)|Views: 36|Likes:
Published by daggerpress

More info:

Published by: daggerpress on May 18, 2010
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Harford County 2010 Gubernatorial Primary ElectionFiled Candidates
* denotes incumbent
GOVERNORDemocrat Republican
J.P. Cusick/Michael W. LangBrian Murphy/Carmen AmedoriRalph Jaffe/Freda Jaffe
COMPTROLLERDemocrat Republican
Peter Franchot*(Takoma Park)WilliamHenry Campbell (Columbia) Brendan Madigan (Sparks)
U.S. SENATEDemocrat Republican
Christopher J. Garner (Severna Park)Carmen Amedori (Westminster)A. Billy Bob Jaworski (Kensington)Stephens Dempsey (Monrovia)Barbara Mikulski* (Baltimore)Daniel W. McAndrew (Forest Hill)Blaine Taylor (Towson)Jim Rutledge (Forest Hill)Sanquetta Taylor (Owings Mills)Corrogan R. Vaughn (Baltimore)Eddie Vendetti (Olney)Eric Wargotz (Queenstown)
CONGRESS 1Democrat RepublicanCONGRESS 2Democrat Republican
Marcelo Cardarelli (Brooklandville)
CONGRESS 6Democrat Republican
Casey J. Clark (Hampstead)Roscoe G. Bartlett* (Middletown)Andrew Duck (Jefferson)Joseph T. Krysztoforski (Hunt Valley)Steve Taylor (Walkersville)
SENATE 7Democrat Republican
J.B. Jennings (Joppa)
SENATE 34Democrat Republican
Rovall M. Washington (Edgewood)
SENATE 35Democrat Republican
Barry Glassman*(Churchville)
HOUSE 7Democrat Republican
David SKIMioduszewski (Baltimore)Jim Berndt (Baltimore)James Ward Morrow (Essex)John Cromwell (Kingsville)Rebecca Weir Nelson (Abingdon)Rick Impallaria* (Joppa)
HOUSE 34ADemocrat Republican
Marla Posey-Moss (Aberdeen)Glen Glass (Aberdeen)B. Daniel Riley* (Edgewood)Patrick McGrady (Aberdeen)John M. Paff, Jr. (Abingdon)
HOUSE 35ADemocrat Republican
Joseph J. Gutierrez (Jarrettsville)Jason C. Gallion (Churchville)John W. Jones (Bel Air)Wayne Norman* (Bel Air)Dave Seman (Jarrettsville)Dave Tritt (Forest Hill)
HOUSE 35BDemocrat Republican
Robert S. Wagner (Bel Air)Stephen M. Wright (Churchville)
COUNCIL PRESIDENTDemocrat RepublicanCOUNCIL ADemocrat Republican
Dion F. Guthrie* (Joppatowne)
COUNCIL BDemocrat RepublicanCOUNCIL CDemocrat Republican
Jack T. Feldman (Bel Air)James V. “Jim” McMahan*(Bel Air)
DISTRICT DDemocrat RepublicanDISTRICT EDemocrat Republican
Richard C. Slutzky* (Aberdeen)

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->