Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
3Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Llist of Participants ENG

Llist of Participants ENG

Ratings: (0)|Views: 485 |Likes:
Published by CultureResource

More info:

Published by: CultureResource on May 24, 2010
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/24/2010

pdf

text

original

 
The 1
st
Conference on Cultural Policies in theArab Region7-8 June 2010, Beirut, Lebanon
List of Participants
1.Amin El Zaoui,
Novelist, Algeriaaminzaoui@yahoo.fr
2.Amine Moumine,
Associate Professor, Hassan II Mohammedia,Casablanca University and General Director, Moulay Rachid CulturalCentre, Moroccomoumine@menara.ma
3.Ammar Kessab,
Researcher in Cultural Management, Expert inCultural Policies, Algeriaa.kessab@yahoo.fr
4.Andreas Wiesand,
Executive Director, European Institute forComparative Cultural Research ERICarts, Germanywiesand@ericarts.nl
5.Areej Hijazi,
National Programme Officer, UNSECO RamallahOffice, Palestinea.hijazi@unesco.org
6.Barbara Hewitt,
Director, British Council, LebanonBarbara.Hewitt@lb.britishcouncil.org
7.Basema Al Nabky
, Director of Administration and legalaffairs department, General organization of Dar Al Assad for Cultureand Arts, Syria.basema_alnabky@hotmail.com
8.Bensalem Himmich,
Minister of Culture, Morocco – to be confirmedsec.ministre@minculture.gov.ma
9.Cas Smithuijsen,
Director, The Boekman Foundation, TheNetherlands
In collaboration with DOEN Foundation and the British Council
 
10.Catherine Cornet,
Journalist, Babelmed, Italycatherinecornet@gmail.com
11.Elga Trad,
Member of the Executive Committee, BaalbeckInternational Festival, Lebanonetrad@terra.net.lb
12.Elham Kallab,
Professor in Institute of Fine Arts, LebaneseUniversity, and Islamo-Christian Studies, Saint-Joseph University, Lebanonelhamkallab@hotmail.com
13.Elizabeth White,
Director, British Council, SyriaElizabeth.White@sy.britishcouncil.org
14.Emad Abou Ghazi,
General Secretary of the Supreme Council of Culture, Ministry of Culture, Egyptemad_a_ghazi@yahoo.com
15.Fanny Bouquerel,
Amuni, Franceinfo@amuni.org
16.Fathy Abdel Rahman
, General Director of the General Directorateof development and planning, Ministry of Culture, Palestine.minister_of_culture@yahoo.com
17.Fatima Azzahrae Chaabani,
Researcher in Cultural Policies,Moroccofatimazzahrae@gmail.com
18.Fatin Farahat,
Director of Cultural Unit, Ramallah Municipality,Palestinef.farhat@ramallah.ps
19.Giovanni Fontana Antonelli
, Programme Specialist for Culture,UNESCO Ramallah Office, Palestineg.fontana@unesco.org
20.Gregor Meiering,
Director of the ME office of the Open SocietyInstitute, Jordangmeiering@osimena.org
In collaboration with DOEN Foundation and the British Council
 
21.Hassan Abbass,
Academic and Researcher, Syriah.abbas@scs-net.org
22.Hazaa El Barari,
Novelist, Ministry of Culture, Jordanhbarari54@hotmail.com
23.Hikmat El Nawayseh,
Poet, Ministry of Culture, Jordanhnawayseh@hotmail.com
24.Jordi Baltà Portolés,
Project Coordinator , The Interarts Foundation, Spain jbalta@interarts.net
25.Joseph Kreidi,
Programme Officer, Culture Sector, Focal point forrecovery and reconstruction, UNESCO Regional Bureau, Lebanon j.kreidi@unesco.org
26.Laila hourani,
Regional Manager Creativity, British Council, SyriaLaila.Hourani@sy.britishcouncil.org
27.Lina Attel,
Director General, National Center for Culture andPerforming Arts, King Hussein Foundation, Jordanlina.attel@pac.org.jo
28.Luis Prados,
First Counselor, Spanish Embassy, Lebanon – to beconfirmedluis@covados.net;luis.prados@maec.es 
29.Makhlouf Boukrouh,
Researcher in Cultural Policies, Professor atthe Faculty of political sciences and information, University of Algiers,Algeriaboukrouhm@gmail.com
30.Menha El Batraoui,
Theatre Critic, El Ahram Hebdo Newspaper,Egyptmenbat@hotmail.com
31.Michele Warde,
President, Assabil Association, Lebanonmwarde@yahoo.com
In collaboration with DOEN Foundation and the British Council

Activity (3)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads
cozpinar liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->