Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
9Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Contact Us

Contact Us

Ratings: (0)|Views: 55,168 |Likes:
Published by tcaprood

More info:

Published by: tcaprood on Aug 05, 2010
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOCX, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

01/13/2014

pdf

text

original

 
Administration
 –
Fax: 518-270-1251Michael F. O'Sullivan,Publisher,
518-270-1206
Main number
- 518-270-1200Twitter - @TroyRecord, @TroyRecordSport, @TroyRecord_ArtsFacebook - Facebook.com/TroyRecord
Advertising
 
 –
Fax: 518-270-1204Konrad LaPrade,Advertising Director, 518-270-1240, klaprade@troyrecord.com  Barbara Norton,Regional Account Manager
 –
New York, 845-331-5000 ext. 554Stephanie Snow,Digital First Sales Manager, 518-583-8730, ssnow@saratogian.com  Barbara Fignar,Digital First Sales Manager, 518-583-8718, bfignar@journalregister.com 
Classified
 
 –
Fax: 518-270-1203To place an ad, call 518-272-2255Obituaries 518-270-1272Real Estate and Auto 518-272-2255
Business Office
 
 –
Fax: 518-629-4000
Newsroom
 
 –
Fax: 518-270-1202Lisa Robert Lewis,Editor, 518-270-1276, @Record_Editor, llewis@troyrecord.com  James V. Franco,City Editor, 518-270-1277, @FrancoRecord,  jfranco@troyrecord.com  Kevin Moran,Sports Editor, 518-270-1297, @kmoran_record, kmoran@troyrecord.com  Tim Martin,Asst. Sports Editor, 518-270-1249, @tmart_record, tmartin@troyrecord.com  Michael McMahon,Chief Photographer, 518-270-1284, @RecPhotoMike, photo@troyrecord.com  J.S. Carras,Staff Photographer, 518-270-1283, @JSCarras,  jcarras@troyrecord.com  Susan Chasney,Calendar Editor, 518-270-1280, @suebchas, schasney@troyrecord.com  Bob Goepfert,Entertainment Coordinator, 518-270-1280, bobgoepfert@yahoo.com 

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->