P. 1
bioqumicauspnutrioeesporteumaabordagembioqumica-090430143857-phpapp02

bioqumicauspnutrioeesporteumaabordagembioqumica-090430143857-phpapp02

Ratings: (0)|Views: 8,414 |Likes:
Published by annapark

More info:

Published by: annapark on Aug 09, 2010
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

06/22/2013

pdf

text

original

 
 
Nutrição e EsporteUma abordagem bioquímica
 QBQ 2003Departamento de BioquímicaInstituto de QuímicaUSP
 
 
Nutrão e Esport
Uma abordagem bioquímic
 
Professores
 
Alexandre Z. Carvalho
(ale.zat.carvalho@bol.com.br)
 
André Amaral G. Bianco
(biancob@iq.usp.br)
 
Daniela Beton
 
(danielab@iq.usp.br)
Erik Cendel Saenz Tejada
(esaenz@iq.usp.br)
Fernando H. Lojudice da Silva
(lojudice@iq.usp.br)
Karina Fabiana Ribichich
(kribi@iq.usp.br)
 
Leonardo de O. Rodrigues
(leonardo@iq.usp.br)
Sayuri Miyamoto
(miyamot@iq.usp.br)
Tie Koide
(tkoide@iq.usp.br)
Supervisor
Bayardo B. Torres
 
(bayardo@iq.usp.br)
2003
 
 
Cronograma das AulasNutrição e Esporte – Uma abordagem bioquímica (QBQ 2003)Instituto de Química da USP – Bloco 6 inferiorDia Período Tema Abordado
Manhã Apresentação do cursoContração muscular e fibrasRevisão de vias metabólicas10/02/2003Tarde AdaptaçãoTomada de O
2
VO
2
Manhã LactatoCarboidratosLipídeosIntensidade do exercício físico11/02/2003Tarde ProteínasManhã Estresse OxidativoDefesa Anti-Oxidante12/02/2003Tarde VitaminasSais MineraisCâimbraHidrataçãoManhã Doping13/02/2003Tarde SuplementosManhã Grupos Especiais14/03/2003Tarde Palestra

Activity (83)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
Daiane Lourenço added this note
evandro
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads
jessicabh liked this
Genilson Silva liked this
Juliana Costa liked this
Crislane Morais liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->