Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
P. 1
If Pi

If Pi

Ratings: (0)|Views: 201 |Likes:
Published by bikergal

More info:

Published by: bikergal on Aug 25, 2010
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

10/30/2011

pdf

text

original

 
Full list of IFPI international members:Argentina
Sony-BMG Music Entertainment Argentina S.A.www.sonybmg.com.ar EMI-Odeon S.A.I.C.Entreacto S.R.L./Barca Discoswww.barcadiscos.com Universal Music ArgentinaWarner Music Argentina S.R.L.
Australia
EMI Music Australia Pty Ltdwww.emimusic.com.au Integrity Media Australasia Pty Ltdwww.integritymusic.com.au Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Australia) PtyLimitedwww.sonymusic.com.au Universal Music Australia Ltdwww.universal-australia.com.au Warner Music Australia Pty Ltdwww.warnermusic.com.au 
Austria
Bellaphon Records Austria, c/o BellaphonRecords (Deutschland)www.bellaphon.at Buchgemeinschaft Donauland Kremayr & ScheriauEcho ZYX Music GmbHEdel Musica Vertriebs GmbHEMI Music Austria Ges.m.b.H.www.emimusic.at Hoanzl Produktions - und Vertriebsges.m.b.HLotus Recordswww.lotusrecords.at Napalm RecordsPreiser Otto G. & Co. GesmbHRebeat Music Internationalwww.rebeat.com Sony BMG Music Entertainment GmbHwww.sonybmg.at Soul Seduction Distribution - SSD TradingGmbHwww.soulseduction.com SPV GmbHUniversal Music GmbHwww.universalmusic.at Warner Music Austria GmbHwww.warnermusic.at 
Belgium
A&S Productionswww.a-s.be 
 
AMC SAwww.amcrecords.com ARS Productions N.V.www.arsproductions.com CNRCoda b.v.b.a.Dreamteam ProductionsEMI Music BelgiumHarmonia Mundi Belgiumwww.harmoniamundi.com HKM Records NVImpart Productions bvbaImpuls International N.V.www.impulsinternational.com Jean Kluger SALC MusicMusic Avenuewww.mausoleum-records.com N.E.W.S. nvwww.news.be Okina Music GroupOnadiscParsifalwww.parsifal.be Petrolwww.petrol-mo.be Piet Roelen Productions N.V.Play It Again Sam sprilSony BMG Belgium SAStudio 100www.studio100.be Tracks scrisUniversal Music SAV2 Records Belgium bvbaWarner Music Belgium
Brazil
CID Entertainment Ltdawww.cid.com.br EMI Brazilwww.emimusic.com.br Microservice Técnologia Digital S.A.www.microservicedigital.com.br SIGLA Sistema Globo de GravacoesAudiovisuals Ltda (Som Livre)www.microservicedigital.com.br Sony Music Entertainment (Brasil)www.microservicedigital.com.br Warner Music Brazil Ltdawww.warnermusic.com.br 
Bulgaria
AveNew Productions Ltdwww.microservicedigital.com.br Orpheus Music LtdStars Recordswww.starsrecords.com 
 
Toxity Records LtdVirginia Recordswww.virginiarecords.com Vitality Music Ltdwww.vitalitymusic.com 
Canada
EMI Music Canada Incwww.emimusic.ca SONYBMG Music (Canada) Inc.Universal Music Canadawww.umusic.ca Warner Music Canadawww.warnermusic.ca 
Chile
EMI-Odeon Chilena SAwww.emiweb.emigroup.com Sony BMG Music Entertainment Chile S.A.Universal Musicwww.universalmusic.cl Warner Music Chile
China
China Record Corporationwww.china-crc.com.cn Shenzen Interactive Total Consulting Co. Ltd.(China)
Colombia
EMI Colombia S.A.Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Colombia)S.A.www.sonymusic.com.co Universal Music Colombia S.A.www.universalmusic.com.co 
Costa Rica
SonyBMG Music Entertainment (CentralAmerica)
Croatia
Aquarius Records Ltdwww.aquarius-records.com Cantuswww.cantus.hr Croatia RecordsDallas Records CroatiaDancing Bearwww.dancingbear.hr Hit Records d.o.o.www.hitrecords.hr Kopito Records & VideosMenart d.o.o.ORFEJ d.o.o.www.orfej.hr Scardona d.o.o. glazbena produkcijawww.scardona.hr 

Activity (3)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads
paul_costas liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->