Welcome to Scribd. Sign in or start your free trial to enjoy unlimited e-books, audiobooks & documents.Find out more
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
CF Election Candidate List 2010

CF Election Candidate List 2010

Ratings: (0)|Views: 969|Likes:
Published by TheBlueGuerilla
2010 Conservative Future National Election Candidates.
2010 Conservative Future National Election Candidates.

More info:

Published by: TheBlueGuerilla on Sep 07, 2010
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





National Executive:
National Chairman
Oliver Cooper Craig CoxBen HowlettMichael Khan
Deputy Chairman (Political)
Michael KhanAlexandra Swann
Deputy Chairman (Membership)
Oliver Cooper James GouldChris Hampsheir Clare Hilley
Appointed Officer 
James DeightonAnshul GuptaPatrick Sullivan
Regional Chairmen:
Regional Chairman for Northern Ireland
No nomination
Regional Chairman for Wales
Zahid RajaGrant Tucker 
Regional Chairman for Yorkshire & The Humber 
Philip Richard Smith
Regional Chairman for North West England
David Bonner 
Regional Chairman for North East England
Dominic McDonoughKevin O’Neill
Regional Chairman for West Midlands
Daniel Horrocks
Regional Chairman for East Midlands
Thomas Turrell
Regional Chairman for Eastern England
Matthew Davison
Regional Chairman for South West England
Ben CorbridgeJack Whalley
Regional Chairman for South East England
Cllr Ranil Jayawardena
Regional Chairman for London
Nicholas Clark

Activity (4)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads
paul_costas liked this
TheBlueGuerilla liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->