Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
CO Stakeholders List

CO Stakeholders List

Ratings: (0)|Views: 20 |Likes:
Published by bcap-ocean

More info:

Published by: bcap-ocean on Sep 29, 2010
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as XLS, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

10/15/2013

pdf

text

original

Organization
Name
Federal/Regional Officials
DOE

Doug Seiter
Western Governors Assoc.
State Officials
Dept. of Local Affairs, Division of Housing

Rick Hanger
Governor's Energy Office
Jamil Dillon
Governor's Energy Office
Connor Merrigan
Dept. of Local Affairs, Division of Housing
Steve Bernia
Governor's Energy Office
Tom Guiterman

Local Officials
Denver Building Dept.
Denver Mayor's Office
City of Thornton
Jefferson County Inspections

Becky Baker
Town of Parker
Gill Rossmiller
Solar Spectra

Steve Andrews
Association Reps
CO Municipal League
CO Assoc. of Home Builders

HBA of Metro Denver
Kim Calomino
International Code Council

Dave Nichols
ICC - CO Chapter
American Chemistry Council

John Easter
ASHRAE - Rocky Mountain Chapter
Energy Code Advocates
Southwest Energy Efficiency Project (SWEEP)

Jim Meyers
Boulder Energy Group

Bil LeBlanc
USGBC - CO Chapter
Environment Colorado
Sierra Club - Rocky Mountain Chapter
Colorado Code Consulting

Shaunna Mozingo
Utilities
City of Fort Collins Light and Power

Doug Swartz
Xcel Energy
Colorado Springs Utilities
Black Hills Energy
Intermountain
United Power
Design and Construction Communities
Habitat Design & Construction Co.

Mark Palmer
Dept. of Personnel and Admin. (State building
code)
Greg Wheeler
Greg Wheeler
P O S S ARCHITECTURE + PLANNING
Richard de Campo
Consumer Protection Groups
Colorado Stakeholders
Phone number
Email address
303-275-4810
doug.seiter@go.doe.gov
(303) 866-4123
rick.hanger@state.co.us
jamil.dillon@state.co.us
(303) 866-3965, (303) 866-2930
Conor.Merrigan@state.co.us
Steve.Bernia@state.co.us
303-866-3965
tim.guiterman@state.co.us
303-538-7253

greg.wheeler@cityofthornton.net
(303) 271-8284
(303) 841-1970

grossmiller@parkeronline.org
(303) 759-1998
303-538-7253
greg.wheeler@cityofthornton.net
303-551-6733
kcalomino@hbadenver.com
dnichols@iccsafe.org
john_easter@americanchemistry.com
303-974-7243
jmeyers@swenergy.org
303-668-2977
billeblanc@comcast.net
(970) 221-6719
dswartz@fcgov.com
970-879-5371
mhpalmer@cmn.net
(303) 866-2343
1-888-ICC-SAFE (422-7233), x7701

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->