Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
hr_intr

hr_intr

Ratings: (0)|Views: 27|Likes:
Published by ashokarea

More info:

Published by: ashokarea on Oct 14, 2010
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

10/14/2010

pdf

text

original

 
Points to remember before you attend this interview question:
 
Assume, now you are sitting in front of the HR manager.
Take the initiative to attend this question and tell your real answers.
Deewam Aggarwal
said: (Thu, Oct 14, 2010 01:11:25 PM) Myself DeewamAggarwal, I'm doing B. Tech, pursuing last year in CSE from RIMT-MAEC. My hobbiesare playing indoor game (Badminton) , listening music, traveling, gardening.My father is working in BSNL and mother is house wife and my sister working as alecturer in B. Tech collage.And My strong point is that I complete my work with full consistency and doing thattill it complete and my negative point is I take so much tension about work, thatwho it will complete in good manner, but actually I cant judge our negative pointourself, it can be better judge by other to whom we meet or talk.And my ambition to become a perfect man in out field and doing something goodthat can be appreciate by other.
rashanth
said: (Thu, Oct 14, 2010 12:31:07 PM)
I am Prashanth Kumar from Bangalore. I was born and brought up in Bangalore. About my Educationbackground I completed by schooling at SCVK bangalore and studied Diploma in E & C at VVETvijayanagara colloge. I have completed BCA at Madras University in the Year 2008. I am straightforward and very less talkative.I am very much interested to gather with friends. My hobbies are playing cricket, watching TV, outingwith family and friends. I am very crazy about bike riding. So, I regularly go for bike trip at least oncein two months.I am blessed with good parents my father name is Nagaraju. He is a retired service person from KEC.My mother name is pushpa nagaraju. She is a very good home care taker. I have one elder sister andone elder brother. Elder sister is married and staying at Bangalore have cloth business. My elderbrother is staying at abroad with his family.I love all my family members and relatives unless and until they harm us. I am working as anExecutive - QA in Quality department at Pvt Medical billing company at Bangalore.
No comments yet
|
|
+0
 
-1
 
Shazeb
said: (Tue, Oct 12, 2010 11:16:48 PM)
Good morning sir/madam,.I am Shazeb from Hyderabad. I did my schooling from Johns High School and currently pursuingstudent from Muffakham jah college of engg. And tech.I am a straight forward person with a weakness that I get sleepless nights when I have done some
 
incomplete work and on the contrary I have many strong points from which the biggest strong point isthat I am really a hard working person and likes to correct my weaknesses.I love cricket above all games as I like watching it more than playing it. My other areas of interest arecarom, chess and skating.My aim is to apply my skills for the welfare of the firm with my sincerity and hard working capability.
I am Siddhu Rahul from Bangalore, to tell you about my self, I had done graduationfrom Bangalore university, my hobbies includes Reading books & love Travelling,We are number of Five, MY father into Business, my mother is a Good house maker,& my two brothers into business. My weakness are I do believe people blindly & Trust them, my strength includes Immediate adopt to the situations, positiveminded & makes everyone friendly. Is there anything you would like to know aboutme?Hi. I'm Sandeep Chouhan. I belong to Indore. At present I am pursuing engineering.I'm a third year student and my stream is computer science. I have completed myschooling from BHSS Indore. And my future aim is become a successful softwareengineering and I want to work in a renown company at a nice position.Now something about my hobbies I have common hobbies as well as net surfing is amost. I have some weakness like I can not speaks English continuously I have aweek word power. But on the other hands my strong point is I have a ability toimprove my weakness at any time and every time.I think more that is according to my character that is I'm a assertive type of person.Let me introduce myself,.I am sujatha. I'm the elder daughter for my parents. My father name is Mr.Nareendra. He is a farmer. My mother name is Jaya. She is an excellent homemaker. I have two siblings, one is elder one and one is younger one. I completed myschooling in Viswakavi English medium school. I enjoyed a lot in my schooling. Those are the few memorable incidents in my book of life. I'm interested in gameslike chess and throwball.My aim is to become a famous professor and then my strength is I'm a avid learnerand my God. One of biggest weaknesses is that, I get sleepless nights when the
 
work is incomplete. One day luck knocks my door in the form of RGUKT. Now I amthe E-1 student in RGUKT. In one word I am a pragmatic and optimistic.Good morning sir/madam, I am Siva. I did my schooling in CST Hr. Sec. School, MDU.I completed my under graduation degree in The Fatima college, Madurai. Now Ihave completed my MCA graduation in PSR College of Engineering and Technology,MDU.I have an interest in painting, coin collections and Gardening.I got proficiency award in NSS. I took active participation in extra curricularactivities in under and post graduation.Basically open type person and straight forward person. I am very positive thinkingman, self motivator.[Please provide feedback about my introduction].Good Afternoon Sir, I'm Praveen kumar from Hyderabad. I'm cool guy & straightforward with positive attitude.Coming to my education I completed my B-Tech in CSE Stream from DRK college & Idid my intermediate in Scollege & schooling in VVHS.My Achievements are I got a 1st prize in my inter school competitions & My teamstood 3rd place in cricket conducted in my school level.My hobbies are playing cum watching cricket & surfing.Coming to my family background we are five. My father is a police officer, mymother is a good home maker & my two sister's are studying.Good morning sir, This is Shahidasharan. I am from Vella.About my studies, I completed my SSC in Z. P. H School, Vella. Now I'm studyingPUC-2 in RGUKT IIIT Nuzvid. About my family. My father is a mechanic, my mother is

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->