Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more ➡
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Add note
Save to My Library
Sync to mobile
Look up keyword
Like this
3Activity
×
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP -- MEET THE MONEY 2010

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP -- MEET THE MONEY 2010

Ratings: (0)|Views: 1,142|Likes:
Published by jackwhitty
2010 Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
2010 Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP

More info:

Categories:Business/Law
Published by: jackwhitty on Oct 31, 2010
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See More
See less

08/07/2013

pdf

text

original

 
JMBM'S 20TH ANNUAL MEET THE MONEY® 2010Speakers 2010Arthur AdlerManaging Director & CEO, AmericasJones Lang LaSalle Hotelsarthur.adler@am.jll.comJohn V. ArabiaManaging DirectorGreen Street Advisorsjarabia@greenstreetadvisors.comArne ArnesenSenior Managing DirectorRockwood Capital Corporationaarnesen@rockwoodcap.comEdward BalazsManaging DirectorEurohypo AGebalazs@ehus.comBruce BaltinSenior Vice PresidentPKF ConsultingBruce.Baltin@pkfc.comPeggy BergPresidentHighland GroupPBerg@Highland-Group.netDavid A. BerinsManaging PartnerBerins & Co LLCDBerins@berinsco.comRobert BraunPartnerJeffer Mangels Butler & Marmaro LLPRBraun@jmbm.comJackie BromeSenior Vice President, DirectorBerkadia Commercial Mortgage LLCjackie.brome@berkadia.comScott C. BrownChief Executive Officer - Co-FounderABA Development, LLCscott@abadevelopment.comMark F. BurdenPresident & Chief Executive OfficerRim HospitalityMBurden@RimHospitality.comMichael CahillChief Executive Officer & FounderHRECMCahill@hrec.comChad ChristensenVice PresidentWashington Real Estate Holdings, LLCcchristensen@waholdings.comDana CiraldoPresident & CEO
 
Lodgian Inc.DCiraldo@Lodgian.comMarty CollinsPresidentGatehouse Capitalcollinsm@gatehousecapital.comPeter D. ConnollyEVP Operations & DevelopmentHostmark Hospitality Grouppconnolly@hostmark.comThomas CorcoranChairman of the BoardFelCor Lodging Trust Incorporatedtcorcoran@felcor.comWilliam CorradoDirectorCitiwilliam.m.corrado@citi.comDavid CoxPresidentFNTC America Trust Companydavid.cox@fntcamerica.comAlison CumberlandVice President, Hotel DevelopmentMarriott International, Inc.Alison.Cumberland@Marriott.comJeffrey T. DallasSenior Vice President, Business DevelopmentWyndham Hotel GroupJeff.Dallas@WyndhamWorldwide.comRussell A. DazzioCo-ChairmanR&R Global Hospitality GroupRDazzio@RR-Global.comPatrick DemingManaging DirectorEastdil Securedpdeming@eastdilsecured.comMichael A. DepatiePresident & Chief Executive OfficerKimpton Hotel & Restaurant Group, LLCMichael.Depatie@KimptonGroup.comKevin DonahueSenior Vice President, Special ServicingMidland Loan Services, Inckcdonahue@midlandls.comDouglas DreherPresident and Chief Executive OfficerThe Hotel Groupddreher@thehotelgroup.comMark ElliottManaging PartnerHodges Ward Elliott, Incmelliott@hwehotels.comThomas EngelPresident
 
T.R. ENGEL Group, LLCthomasengel@TREngelGroup.comJonathan FalikChief Executive OfficerJF Capital AdvisorsJonathan@JFCap.comKenneth FearnManaging PartnerIntegrated Capitalken@intcapllc.comPatrick FeltesSenior Vice PresidentGE Capital Solutions, Franchise FinancePatrick.Feltes@ge.comRichard FrankSenior Vice PresidentBehringer-Harvard Partners, LLCrfrank@behringerharvard.comRaymond GarfieldPrincipalGarfield Traub Development LLCrgarfield@garfieldtraub.comBenoit Gateau-CuminPresidentThe Boutique Search Firmbenoit@boutiquesearchfirm.comAbid GilaniSenior Vice President, Mortgage BankingMarriott InternationalAbid.Gilani@Marriott.comAngela Gonzalez-RowePresidentLatino Hotel AssociationAngela@LatinoHotelAssociation.comRichard GreenDirectorUSC Lusk Center for Real EstateRichardG@USC.eduBruce HabigDirector, US Real Estate Capital MarketsBarclays Capitalbruce.habig@barcap.comStephen HaggertyGlobal Head Real Estate & DevelopmentHyatt Hotel Corporationsteve.haggerty@hyatt.comAnn HamblyCEO & President1st Service Solutionsannhambly@1stservicesolutions.comGregory HartmannManaging DirectorSTR Analyticsgreg@STRanalytics.comReginald HeardPresident and Chief Executive OfficerBankers One Capitalrheard@bankers1capital.com

Activity (3)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 thousand reads
1 hundred reads
jackwhitty liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->