Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
3Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
AZ Maha Rudram Committee

AZ Maha Rudram Committee

Ratings: (0)|Views: 358 |Likes:
Published by Hari Chandana K

More info:

Published by: Hari Chandana K on Nov 04, 2010
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

11/16/2012

pdf

text

original

 
 Maha Rudra Yagya Committees
Religious
Sri Hari Kadambi -sriharikadambi@gmail.com Sri. Vinayaka Sharma-vinay_baladatta@yahoo.co.in Ram Vishwanath -viswanath2@cox.net Sadha Parasuraman –sparas2@hotmail.com Sri Bhaskar Mahadevan -sribhaskar@gmail.com Venkat -geethavenkat27@yahoo.com Ramesh Natarajan -natarajan_ramesh@hotmail.com
 
Religious Operations
Ahkil Koo -akhilkoo@gmail.com Sri Bhaskar Mahadevan -sribhaskar@gmail.com Mohan Gopalakrishnan -saisrimo@gmail.com Srini Krishnamoorthy -k_cheenu@yahoo.com Balaji Soundararajan-balaji.supraja@gmail.com  Ramesh Natarajan –natarajan_ramesh@hotmail.com 
Web Team (Site Preparation, Videoand Photo updates)
Balaji Balasubramanian -balgkrish@yahoo.com Pradeep Ganesh -pradeep.ganesh@gmail.com Murugan Patham -m_k_patham@yahoo.com
 
Video and PhotographyNeed volunteersRitwiks Coordination
Surya Pappu -snpappu@yahoo.com Karthik Iyer-kartik_iy@yahoo.com Shiva Ramachandran -
srimishiva@yahoo.com 
Krithivasan Suryanarayanan -krithi.7@gmail.com Sitaram Inguva -
isitaram@gmail.com 
(Tucson )Narayan Janakiraman
 
Publicity and Fund Raising
Sri Hari Kadambi -sriharikadambi@gmail.com Sri. Vinayaka Sharma-vinay_baladatta@yahoo.co.in Mouli Subramanian -moulis28@yahoo.com Srini Krishnamurthy -ksrini9@yahoo.com Sharatchandra Bhargav -sharatchandra_b@yahoo.com Vijay Nair -vijay.nair@cox.net Sridhar Balakrishnanbisthy@yahoo.com Sujatha GunnalaKumar Balasubramanian Ganesh Krishnamurthy Nagendra PalakodattyVish Hegdevphegde@yahoo.com (Tucson) Swarna Murthyswamurthy@gmail.com (Tucson) Lakshmi Subramaniammeenaemail@yahoo.com (Tucson) Vijaylakshmiram252@juno.com 
Hospitality and Food (for Priests andRithwiks)
Vasanthi Ravi -vasanthi.meena@gmail.com Jayashree Ramesh –jayramesh@hotmail.com Kala Rajkalaraj@yahoo.com Chitra Kalyan -cksubram@yahoo.com Vasudha Pappupappu.vasudha@gmail.com 
Community Out Reach
Surya Pappu -snpappu@yahoo.com Ramesh Natarajannatarajan_ramesh@hotmail.com Mouli Subramanian -moulis28@yahoo.com Sri Bhaskar Mahadevan -sribhaskar@gmail.com 
 
MMaahhaaGGaannaappaattiiTTeemmpplleeooAArriizzoonnaa 
 A A N  o o n n-- P P r r o o f  f ii t tOO r r g g a a n nii z z a a t tii o o n n 

Activity (3)

You've already reviewed this. Edit your review.
1 hundred reads
1 thousand reads
Babita Garg liked this

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->