Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more ➡
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Add note
Save to My Library
Sync to mobile
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
×
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Member Directory as of 1/31/11

Member Directory as of 1/31/11

Ratings: (0)|Views: 153|Likes:
Published by New York Senate
This is the New York State Senate Directory of Senator Offices and contact information.
This is the New York State Senate Directory of Senator Offices and contact information.

More info:

Published by: New York Senate on Jan 31, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See More
See less

01/31/2011

pdf

text

original

 
 SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST UPDATED2011 01/31/11
Adams, Eric L.
20th, D-WSenatorial DistrictPart of Kings
Counties:
572 Flatbush Avenue , Brooklyn, NY 11225
District:
718-284-4700518-455-2431eadams@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
915 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Addabbo, Joseph P., Jr.
15th, D-WSenatorial DistrictPart of Queens
Counties:
159-53 102nd St , Howard Beach, NY 11414
District:
718-738-1111518-455-2322addabbo@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
815 Legislative Office Bldg, Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Alesi, James S.
55th, R-I-CSenatorial DistrictPart of Monroe
Counties:
220 Packett's Landing , Fairport, NY 14450
District:
585-223-1800518-455-2015alesi@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
304 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Avella, Tony
11th, D-WSenatorial DistrictPart of Queens
Counties:
,
District:
518-455-2210avella@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
413 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Ball, Greg
40th, R-CSenatorial DistrictPutnam, parts of Dutchess (eastern) and Westchester (northern)
Counties:
1441 Route 22 , Brewster, NY 10509
District:
845-279-3773518-455-3111gball@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
606 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Bonacic, John J.
42nd, R-I-CSenatorial DistrictDelaware, Sullivan, parts of Orange and Ulster
Counties:
201 Dolson Ave., Suite F , Middletown, NY 10940
District:
845-344-3311518-455-3181bonacic@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
509 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Breslin, Neil D.
46th, D-I-WSenatorial DistrictAlbany
Counties:
514 State Capitol Bldg. , Albany, NY 12247
District:
518-455-2225518-455-2225breslin@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
514 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Carlucci, David
38th, D-WSenatorial DistrictRockland and part of Orange
Counties:
,
District:
518-455-2991carlucci@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
803 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:
Page 11/31/2011
 
 SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST UPDATED2011 01/31/11
DeFrancisco, John A.
50th, R-I-C-WSenatorial DistrictPart of Onondaga
Counties:
800 State Office Bldg. 333 East Washington Street, Syracuse, NY 13202
District:
315-428-7632518-455-3511 jdefranc@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
416 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Diaz, Ruben, Sr.
32nd, DSenatorial DistrictPart of Bronx
Counties:
900 Rogers Place , Bronx, NY 10459
District:
718-991-3161518-455-2511diaz@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
307 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Dilan, Martin Malave
17th, D-WSenatorial DistrictPart of Kings
Counties:
786 Knickerbocker Avenue , Brooklyn, NY 11207
District:
718-573-1726518-455-2177dilan@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
947 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Duane, Thomas K.
29th, D-WSenatorial DistrictPart of New York 
Counties:
322 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1700 , New York, NY 10001
District:
212-633-8052518-455-2451duane@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
711B Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Espaillat, Adriano
31st, D-WSenatorial DistrictParts of Bronx and New York 
Counties:
5030 Broadway Suites 701-704, New York, NY 10034
District:
212-544-0173518-455-2041espailla@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
515 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Farley, Hugh T.
44th, R-I-CSenatorial DistrictFulton, Montgomery, Schenectady, and part of Saratoga
Counties:
2430 Riverfront Center , Amsterdam, NY 12010
District:
518-843-2188518-455-2181farley@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
(Send mail to ALB., 24-hour answering serv.)
711 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Flanagan, John J.
02nd, R-I-CSenatorial DistrictPart of Suffolk 
Counties:
260 Middle Country Road, Suite 102 , Smithtown, NY 11787
District:
631-361-2154518-455-2071flanagan@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
805 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Fuschillo, Charles J., Jr.
08th, R-I-CSenatorial DistrictParts of Nassau and Suffolk 
Counties:
5550 Merrick Rd Suite 204, Massapequa, NY 11758
District:
516-882-0630518-455-3341fuschill@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
609 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:
Page 21/31/2011
 
 SECRETARY OF THE SENATE'S OFFICE SENATOR'S MAILING INFORMATION LIST UPDATED2011 01/31/11
Gallivan, Patrick M.
59th, R-I-CSenatorial DistrictWyoming, Parts of Erie, Livingston, Ontario
Counties:
,
District:
518-455-3471gallivan@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
808 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Gianaris, Michael N.
12th, D-WSenatorial DistrictPart of Queens
Counties:
21-77 31st Street , Astoria, NY 11105
District:
718-728-0960518-455-3486gianaris@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
310 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Golden, Martin J.
22nd, R-CSenatorial DistrictPart of Kings
Counties:
7408 5th Ave 1st Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11209
District:
718-238-6044518-455-2730golden@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
504 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Griffo, Joseph A.
47th, R-C-ISenatorial DistrictLewis, parts of Oneida and St. Lawrence
Counties:
207 Genesee Street , Utica, New York 13501
District:
315-793-9072518-455-3334griffo@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
302 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Grisanti, Mark J.
60th, RSenatorial DistrictParts of Erie, Niagara
Counties:
65 Court Street Room 213, Buffalo, NY 14202
District:
716-854-8705518-455-3371grisanti@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
902 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Hannon, Kemp
06th, R-I-CSenatorial DistrictPart of Nassau
Counties:
224 Seventh Street, 2nd Floor , Garden City, New York 11530
District:
516-739-1700518-455-2200hannon@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
(Send mail to ALB.)
420 State Capitol Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Hassell-Thompson, Ruth
36th, D-WSenatorial DistrictParts of Bronx and Westchester
Counties:
959 East 233rd St , Bronx, NY 10466
District:
718-547-8854518-455-2061hassellt@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
612 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:Huntley, Shirley L.
10th, DSenatorial DistrictPart of Queens
Counties:
161-10 Jamaica Avenue, Suite 504 , Jamaica, NY 11432
District:
718-523-3069518-455-3531shuntley@nysenate.gov
Internet E-Mail:
508 Legislative Office Bldg., Albany, NY 12247
Albany:
Page 31/31/2011

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->