Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
3Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
Okresní predsedovia SaS

Okresní predsedovia SaS

Ratings: (0)|Views: 1,496 |Likes:
Published by ondrejurban

More info:

Published by: ondrejurban on Feb 01, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

02/01/2011

pdf

text

original

 
1 Hladk
!
Pavolphladky@adip.sk1 Somogyi Szilárd
ssz@rockandroll.sk
2 Barna Alexandealexander.barna@strana-sas.sk1
BA
Bratislava
Majer 
"
ubo
#
lubos.majer@strana-sas.sk
2
NR
Nitra Michalík Stanislavstanislav.michalik@stonline.sk3
TT
Trnava Somogyi Szilárd
ssz@rockandroll.sk
4
TN
Tren
$
ín Ilavsk
!
Jakubilavskyjakub@stonline.sk5
ZA
%
ilina Uhe
$
ík Michal
martin@strana-sas.sk
6
BB
BansBystrica Sloboda Radovan
rsloboda@rigos.sk
7
PO
Pre
#
ov Ksenzsigh Franti
#
ekfranks@centrum.sk8
KE
Ko
#
ice Barna Alexandealexander.barna@strana-sas.sk 
kraj okres priezvisko, meno mail
Krajsk
!
 predseda
1
BA
Bratislava I Domorák Milo
#
domorak.milos@gmail.com
Majer 2
BA
Bratislava II Sloboda Vladimí
vladimir.sloboda@strana-sas.sk
Majer 3
BA
Bratislava III Augustini
$
Katarína
katarina.sliviakova@orange.sk
Majer 4
BA
Bratislava IV Havrilla Joze
jhjhavrilla@gmail.com
Majer 5
BA
Bratislava V Hájková Krisna
kristina.hajkova@strana-sas.sk
Majer 6
BA
Malacky Rusnák Du
#
an
dusan@nahradnelampy.sk
Majer 7
BA
Pezinok Majer Marianmajer.marian@gmail.comMajer 8
BA
Senec Kaba
&
a Vladimír vladimir.kabana@strana-sas.skMajer 9
BB
BansBystrica Ivan Miroslavmiroslav.ivan1@gmail.comSloboda10
BB
Banská
'
tiavnica
(
uricová Miriam
bstiavnica@strana-sas.sk
Sloboda11
BB
Brezno Maje
$
íková Mária
majercikovamaria@ovbmail.sk
Sloboda12
BB
Detva V
)
o Romandetva@strana-sas.skSloboda13
BB
Lucenec Halaj Vladimí
halaj@lunaco.sk
Sloboda14
BB
Poltár Halaj Vladimí
halaj@lunaco.sk
Sloboda15
BB
Revúca Suja Jaroslav
jaro.suja@centrum.sk
Sloboda
Predseda VR (V
!
bor pre regióny)Krajskí predsedovia -
$
lenovia VRPodpredsedovia VROkresní predsedovia SaS
 
16
BB
RimavsSobota Suja Jaroslav
jaro.suja@centrum.sk
Sloboda17
BB
Velky Krtis Malík Ladislavmalik@eurogame.skSloboda18
BB
Krupina Skopál Maro
#
skopalmaros@gmail.comSloboda19
BB
Zvolen Petka Joze
jozefpetka@gmail.com
Sloboda20
BB
%
arnovica Zima Adrian
zarnovica@strana-sas.sk
Sloboda21
BB
%
iar nad Hronom ValentoAdriana
valentova.adriana@zoznam.sk
Sloboda22
KE
Gelnica Hamrá
$
ek Tomá
#
tomas@hamracek.sk
Barna23
KE
Ko
#
ice - okolie Dringu
#
Peter 
dringus.peter@gmail.com
Barna24
KE
Ko
#
ice I Piho
&
a Peter peter.pihorna@strana-sas.skBarna25
KE
Ko
#
ice II Kolár Petep.kolar@centrum.skBarna26
KE
Ko
#
ice III Vrchota Marcelvrchotam@gmail.comBarna27
KE
Ko
#
ice IV Popovi
$
ová Jana
timbermaxsro@gmail.com
Barna28
KE
Michalovce Oren
$
áková Lívia
livussha@gmail.com
Barna29
KE
Roznava Vajdová Jarmila
vajdovaj@stonline.sk
Barna30
KE
Sobrance Oren
$
áková Lívia
livussha@gmail.com
Barna31
KE
Spi
#
ská NoVes Hamrá
$
ek Tomá
#
tomas@hamracek.skBarna32
KE
Trebi
#
ov Lenhardt Juraj
lenhardt@stonline.sk
Barna33
NR
Komárno Molná
'
tefanstfnmolnr1@gmail.comMichalík34
NR
Levice Tóth Romantoth@tga.skMichalík35
NR
Nitra Pavelka Radoslavpavelkarado@gmail.comMichalík36
NR
Nové Zámky neobsaden
!
Michalík37
NR
Sala Andrá
#
i Peter andrasi@apcase.skMichalík38
NR
Topo
*$
any Hudecová Zuzanazuzanahudec@gmail.comMichalík39
NR
Zlaté Moravce Kozick
!
Milanmilan_kozicky@yahoo.com.auMichalík40
PO
Bardejov Benka Milan
being.benka@stonline.sk
Ksenzsigh41
PO
Humenné Juro Marek
marekjuro@seznam.cz
Ksenzsigh42
PO
Ke
+
marok Rufus Du
#
anelkat@sinet.skKsenzsigh43
PO
Levo
$
a Smik Emil
polda999@orangemail.sk
Ksenzsigh44
PO
Medzilaborce Ha
$
ko Maro
#
maroshacko@centrum.sk
Ksenzsigh45
PO
Poprad
'
vec Branislav
branislav.svec@gmail.com
Ksenzsigh46
PO
Pre
#
ov Ksenzsigh Franti
#
ek
franks@centrum.sk
Ksenzsigh47
PO
Sabinov Ku
#
nirík Ján
kusnirik.jan@centrum.sk
Ksenzsigh48
PO
Snina Juro Marek
marekjuro@seznam.cz
Ksenzsigh49
PO
Stará
"
ubov
&
a Solar Ale
#
solar.ales@gmail.com
Ksenzsigh50
PO
Stropkov Babja
$
ik Vít
alviba@alviba.sk
Ksenzsigh51
PO
Svidník Pi
#$
Milan
janapirscova@gmail.com
Ksenzsigh52
PO
Vranov nad Top
*
ou neobsaden
!
Ksenzsigh53
TN
Bánovce n. Bebravou Geletová Monika
mgeletova@post.sk
Ilavsk
!
54
TN
Ilava Kvasni
$
ka Ján
janokvasnicka@gmail.com
Ilavsk
!
55
TN
Myjava Lí
#
ka Pavol
liska@foxtrade.sk
Ilavsk
!
56
TN
Nové M. nad Váhom
Kozá
$
ek Roman
kozacek6@gmail.com
Ilavsk
!
57
TN
Partizánske
'
útor Branislavbranislav.sutor@gmail.comIlavsk
!
58
TN
Pova
+
ská Bystrica Lu
$
Emilpbystrica@odprior.skIlavsk
!
59
TN
Prievidza Smaho Milansmahomil@gmail.comIlavsk
!
60
TN
Púchov neobsaden
!
Ilavsk
!
61
TN
Tren
$
ín A
#
taryová Zuzana
zuzana.astaryova@strana-sas.sk
Ilavsk
!
62
TT
DunajsStreda Somogyi Szilárd
ssz@rockandroll.sk
Somogyi63
TT
Hlohovec Kurucova Denisadenisa.kurucova@gmail.comSomogyi64
TT
Galanta Hrotková Andreahrotkova.andrea@gmail.comSomogyi65
TT
Pie
#)
any Pfeiffer Bibiána
bibi.pfeiffer@gmail.com
Somogyi66
TT
Senica Dananai Ján
dananai@zoznam.sk
Somogyi67
TT
Skalica Mikulíková Antónia
mikulikova@gmail.com
Somogyi68
TT
Trnava Viskupi
$
Jozef viskupic@netco.skSomogyi

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->