Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
HBG-Mandiant

HBG-Mandiant

Ratings: (0)|Views: 56|Likes:
Published by docdumpster

More info:

Published by: docdumpster on Feb 12, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

02/12/2011

pdf

text

original

 
 
From:
"Matt O'Flynn" <matt@hbgary.com>
To:
"'Rich Cummings'" <rich@hbgary.com>; "'Aaron Barr'" <aaron@hbgary.com>
Cc:
"'Greg Hoglund'" <greg@hbgary.com>; "'Phil Wallisch'" <phil@hbgary.com>; "'Ted Vera'" <ted@hbgary.com>;"'Penny Leavy'" <penny@hbgary.com>; "'Bob Slapnik'" <bob@hbgary.com>; "'Maria Lucas'"<maria@hbgary.com>
Sent:
Thursday, January 28, 2010 7:40 PM
Attach:
Mandiant M Trends APT.pdf
Subject:
RE: Mandiants M-trends release party for APT @6pm DC3
Page 1 of 12/11/2011Attached is the report that they distributed to our potential customers lastnight...Best,Matt-----Original Message-----From: Rich Cummings [mailto:rich@hbgary.com]Sent: Wednesday, January 27, 2010 11:02 AMTo: 'Aaron Barr'; 'Matt O'Flynn'Cc: 'Greg Hoglund'; 'Phil Wallisch'; 'Ted Vera'Subject: RE: Mandiants M-trends release party for APT @6pm DC3Matt and Phil are on it.-----Original Message-----From: Aaron Barr [mailto:aaron@hbgary.com]Sent: Wednesday, January 27, 2010 10:54 AMTo: Matt O'FlynnCc: Greg Hoglund; Phil Wallisch; Ted Vera; Rich CummingsSubject: Mandiants M-trends release party for APT @6pm DC3Anyone working on getting any intel on this?Aaron BarrCEOHBGary Federal Inc.

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->