Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
City-of-Vernon--City-Directory

City-of-Vernon--City-Directory

Ratings: (0)|Views: 3 |Likes:
Published by vibhore1980

More info:

Published by: vibhore1980 on Feb 15, 2011
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

02/05/2013

pdf

text

original

 
CITY OF VERNON DIRECTORY
 
GENERAL PHONE NUMBER:  (323) 583-8811
Updated November 2010
 
CITY ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT:
  
Name Title Ext. Email
Mark Whitworth City AdministratorKristen Enomoto  398kenomoto@ci.vernon.ca.us   
CITY ATTORNEY’S OFFICE:
  
Name Title Phone Email
Laurence S. Wiener City Attorney (213) 626-8484Gena M. Stinnett Assistant City Attorney (213) 626-8484Eva Muro Legal Administrative Assistant Ext. 273emuro@ci.vernon.ca.us    
CITY CLERK DEPARTMENT:
  
Name Title Ext. Email
Willard Yamaguchi City Clerk 175wyamaguchi@ci.vernon.ca.us Kristen Enomoto Deputy City Clerk 398kenomoto@ci.vernon.ca.us Deborah Juarez Records Management Assistant 213djuarez@ci.vernon.ca.us      
 
CITY OF VERNON DIRECTORY
 
GENERAL PHONE NUMBER:  (323) 583-8811
Updated November 2010
 
COMMUNITY SERVICES DEPARTMENT:
  
FAX NUMBER:  (323) 826-1435
 
General Information:
  
Name Title  Ext. Email
S. Kevin Wilson Director of CommunityServices & Water258kwilson@ci.vernon.ca.us Claudia Arellano Assistant to the Director of Community Services258carellano@ci.vernon.ca.us  
Public Works/Engineering Division:
  
Name Title Service Ext. Email
Vince Rodriguez Project Engineer/Survey/Traffic Public Works Inspector 220vrodriguez@ci.vernon.ca.us Felix Saldana Survey/Encroachments Surveying & Encroachment Permits 828fsaldana@ci.vernon.ca.us Pin Chan Project Engineer Engineering 318pchan@ci.vernon.ca.us Rafael Contreras Engineering Assistant Engineering 215rcontreras@ci.vernon.ca.us Lissette Melendez Engineering Associate Engineering 246lmelendez@ci.vernon.ca.us Bob Kipness Foreman Building Maintenance/Garage/ Warehouse391bkipness@ci.vernon.ca.us Mauro Trujillo Foreman Street/Sewer/Water 342matrujillo@ci.vernon.ca.us     
 
CITY OF VERNON DIRECTORY
 
GENERAL PHONE NUMBER:  (323) 583-8811
Updated November 2010
 
Building & Safety Division:
  
Name Title Service Ext. Email
Wenceslao “Pepe” Reynoso Building Inspector/PlanCheckerBuilding Permits/Occupancy 243preynoso@ci.vernon.ca.us Bill Wilson Fire Code Inspector Fire Permits/Occupancy 237bwilson@ci.vernon.ca.us Jerry Schreiber Sr. Electrical Inspector Electrical Permits/Occupancy 244jschreiber@ci.vernon.ca.us Wesley Cruz Mechanical & PlumbingInspectorMechanical & Plumbing Permits/Occupancy 217wcruz@ci.vernon.ca.us Rose Gonzales Sr. Administrative Assistant Building Permits 236rgonzales@ci.vernon.ca.us Stella Pasillas Sr. Administrative Assistant Building Permits/Encroachment Permits 259spasillas@ci.vernon.ca.us Cynthia Mireles Administrative Assistant Building Permits/Occupancy Permits 284cmireles@ci.vernon.ca.us  
Planning Division:
  
Name Title Service Ext. Email
Sergio Canales Planning Assistant Zoning 219scanales@ci.vernon.ca.us   
Finance Department:
 
Name Title Ext. Email
Rory Burnett Finance Director 262rburnett@ci.vernon.ca.us     

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->