Welcome to Scribd, the world's digital library. Read, publish, and share books and documents. See more
Download
Standard view
Full view
of .
Save to My Library
Look up keyword
Like this
1Activity
0 of .
Results for:
No results containing your search query
P. 1
2066-2

2066-2

Ratings: (0)|Views: 88 |Likes:
Published by sabatino123

More info:

Published by: sabatino123 on Aug 20, 2008
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/09/2014

pdf

text

original

 
 
EXHIBIT A
Case 5:05-cv-00334-RMW Document 2066-2 Filed 08/19/2008 Page 1 of 10
 
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728
RAMBUS’S MOTION FOR RECONSIDERATIONC 05-00334 RMW; C 05-02298 RMW; C 06-00244 RMW
Gregory P. Stone (State Bar No. 078329)Steven M. Perry (State Bar No. 106154)Sean Eskovitz (State Bar No. 241877)MUNGER, TOLLES & OLSON LLP355 South Grand Avenue, 35
th
FloorLos Angeles, California 90071-1560Telephone: (213) 683-9100Facsimile: (213) 687-3702Email:
gregory.stone@mto.com;steven.perry@mto.com; sean.eskovitz@mto.com
Peter A. Detre (State Bar No. 182619)Carolyn Hoecker Luedtke (State Bar No. 207976)Jennifer L. Polse (State Bar No. 219202)MUNGER, TOLLES & OLSON LLP560 Mission Street, 27
th
FloorSan Francisco, California 94105Telephone: (415) 512-4000Facsimile: (415) 512-4077Email:
 peter.detre@mto.com;carolyn.luedtke@mto.com; jen.polse@mto.com
Attorneys for RAMBUS INC.Rollin A. Ransom (State Bar No. 196126)SIDLEY AUSTIN LLP555 West Fifth Street, Suite 4000Los Angeles, California 90013-1010Telephone: (213) 896-6000Facsimile: (213) 896-6600Email:
rransom@sidley.com
Pierre J. Hubert (Pro Hac Vice)Craig N. Tolliver (Pro Hac Vice)McKOOL SMITH PC300 West 6th Street, Suite 1700Austin, Texas 78701Telephone: (512) 692-8700Facsimile: (512) 692-8744Email:
 phubert@mckoolsmith.com;ctolliver@mckoolsmith.com
 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURTNORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA, SAN JOSE DIVISIONRAMBUS INC.,Plaintiff,vs.HYNIX SEMICONDUCTOR INC., et al.,Defendants.CASE NO.: C 05-00334 RMW
RAMBUS INC.’S MOTION FORRECONSIDERATION OF CLAIMCONSTRUCTION ORDER FOR THEFARMWALD/HOROWITZ PATENTS
RAMBUS INC.,Plaintiff,v.SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.,et al.,Defendants.CASE NO. C 05-02298 RMW
Case 5:05-cv-00334-RMW Document 2066-2 Filed 08/19/2008 Page 2 of 10
 
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728
RAMBUS’S MOTION FOR RECONSIDERATIONC 05-00334 RMW; C 05-02298 RMW; C 06-00244 RMW
 
RAMBUS INC.,Plaintiff,vs.MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC., et al,Defendants.CASE NO.: C 06-00244 RMW
Case 5:05-cv-00334-RMW Document 2066-2 Filed 08/19/2008 Page 3 of 10

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->